Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Shots Toys Switzerland | Fun comedy underwear

Ride & Slide Sex Machine - Seat with sex machine

Ride & Slide Sex Machine - Seat with sex machine CHF 695.00

On order only Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Experience intense and powerful sensations with this Ride & Slide sex seat from Shots. This comfortable sex machine has padded faux leather thigh supports and a hand lever that allows you to control the penetration of the dildo.

This elegant fuck machine is made of robust black steel for maximum stability and safety. The thigh rests are comfortable and covered with a beautiful faux leather fabric that will withstand any types of splashes. This sex machine can be controlled via a manually operated lever, which will activate the penetration movements. The dildo socket will accommodate the supplied realistic dildo or any other dildo with a Vac-U-Lock compatible connector, thanks to a specific attachment provided.

This machine will offer you a whole range of naughty possibilities, whether you use it alone or with your partner. To take full advantage of this fuck machine, nothing could be simpler: sit comfortably, rest your thighs on the surfaces provided for this purpose, then simply pull and push the lever to move the dildo and thereby activate penetration (vaginal or anal). You will have total control over the power, speed and depth of penetration, allowing you to reach 7th heaven however you like.

The steel base and faux leather surfaces can easily be cleaned with a damp cloth, antibacterial soap and/or sex toy cleansing solution.

For intense and pleasurable sensations, KissKiss.ch recommends using the dildo of this sex machine with water-based lubricant. Be sure to also clean your toy after each use, with a little warm water and soap, as well as a cleaner for sex toys.

Ride & Slide sex machine with realistic dildo
Manual penetration by means of a lever system
Padded, faux-leather covered thigh supports
Seat can be used alone or together as a couple
Delivered with a realistic flesh-coloured dildo
Dildo holder compatible with most Vac-U-Lock sex toys
Easy to install and use

Materials: Metal, faux leather and TPE plastic
Dimensions of the machine: 46 x 50 x 35 cm
Insertable length and diameter of the dildo: 16.5 cm and 4.2 cm
Weight: 11.3 kg
Colour: Black

Ride & Slide Sex Machine - Seat with sex machine

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Shots Toys Suisse | Sous-vêtements fun & humoristiques

Ride & Slide Sex Machine - Siège avec machine sexuelle

Ride & Slide Sex Machine - Siège avec machine sexuelle
Ride & Slide Sex Machine - Siège avec machine sexuelle CHF 695.00

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Goûtez à des sensations intenses et puissantes avec ce siège sexuel Ride & Slide de la marque Shots. Cette confortable machine sexuelle est composée de supports de cuisses en simili-cuir rembourré et d'un levier manuel qui vous permettra de contrôler la pénétration du dildo.

Cette élégante fuck machine est confectionnée dans un acier robuste de couleur noire qui offre une stabilité et une sécurité optimales. Les reposes cuisses sont confortables et recouverts d'un magnifique tissu en simili-cuir, qui résistera à tout type d'éclaboussures. Cette machine sexuelle est contrôlable via un levier à actionner manuellement, qui permettra d'activer les mouvements de pénétration. Le socle pour dildo accueillera, grâce à un embout spécifique fourni, le dildo réaliste fourni, ou n'importe quel autre dildo équipé d'un connecteur compatible Vac-U-Lock.

Cette machine vous offrira tout un panel de possibilités coquines, que ce soit pour une utilisation en solitaire ou avec votre partenaire. Pour profiter pleinement de cette fuck machine, rien de plus simple : installez-vous confortablement, reposez vos cuisses sur les surfaces prévues à cet effet, puis tirez et poussez simplement le levier pour mouvoir le dildo et activer ainsi la pénétration (vaginale ou anale). Vous aurez un contrôle total sur la puissance, la vitesse et la profondeur de pénétration, ce qui vous permettra d'atteindre le 7ème ciel selon vos moindres désirs.

La base en acier et les surfaces en simili-cuir peuvent facilement être entretenues avec un chiffon humide, un savon antibactérien et/ou un nettoyant pour jouets sexuels.

Pour des sensations intenses et agréables, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser le dildo de cette sex machine avec du lubrifiant à base d'eau. Veillez également à nettoyer votre jouet après chaque utilisation avec de l'eau tiède, du savon ainsi qu'avec un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Machine sexuelle Ride & Slide avec dildo réaliste
• Pénétration manuelle grâce à un système de levier
• Supports de cuisses rembourrés et recouvert de simili-cuir
• Siège pouvant être utilisé seul ou en couple
• Livré avec un dildo réaliste de couleur chair
• Support pour dildo compatible avec la plupart des sextoys Vac-U-Lock
• Facile à monter et à utiliser

Matières : Métal, simili-cuir et plastique TPE
Dimensions de la machine : 46 x 50 x 35 cm
Longueur et diamètre insérable du dildo : 16.5 cm et 4.2 cm
Poids : 11.3 kg
Couleur : Noir

Ride & Slide Sex Machine - Siège avec machine sexuelle

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.