Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Obsessive Lingerie buy online at KissKiss.ch

Obsessive 823 Body - Black (S/M)

Obsessive 823 Body - Black (S/M) CHF 34.90


In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Size Chart Size Chart

Unveil the feminine charms, with this erotic 823-TED-1 body proposed by Obsessive. It offers a harmonious blend of wetlook fabric and delicate mesh, for an incredibly seductive play with opaque and see-through materials. This captivating teddy leaves the intimate area completely uncovered, which will allow you to act out your fantasies without having to remove it.

Made in a soft and stretchy material, this hypnotic body boldly clings to the curves. It offers a harmonious combination of shiny wetlook fabric and see-through mesh, which flatters the figure. For an exquisite look, its lateral cut-outs subtly reveal the waist. This erotic teddy includes delicate straps, which enhance the feminine charms.

Without underwiring, this body emphasises the natural curve of the bust. It will give you a particularly captivating neckline. It has adjustable straps, allowing you an optimal fit. It is decorated with silver metallic spikes, for a BDSM touch.

The Obsessive 823-TED-1 body has a sensual opening at the crotch, allowing you to become intimate without having to remove it.

Material: 90% polyamid, 10% spandex
Size: S/M

For reasons of hygiene, no return or exchange is possible once the product has been unsealed.

Obsessive 823 Body - Black (S/M)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Obsessive Lingerie achat en ligne sur KissKiss.ch

Obsessive Body 823 - Noir (S/M)

Obsessive Body 823 - Noir (S/M) CHF 34.90


En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Guide des tailles Guide des tailles

Dévoilez les charmes féminins, avec ce body érotique 823-TED-1 proposé par Obsessive. Il offre un harmonieux mélange de tissu effet mouillé et de voile délicat, pour un jeu entre opacité et transparence des plus séduisants. Ce teddy envoûtant laisse l'intimité entièrement à découvert, afin de passer à plus de fantaisies sans avoir à le retirer.

Confectionné dans une matière douce et extensible, ce body hypnotique épouse les courbes de manière audacieuse. Il offre une harmonieuse association de tissu brillant effet mouillé et de voile transparent, qui flattent la silhouette. Pour un rendu exquis, ses échancrures latérales dévoilent la taille avec subtilité. Ce teddy érotique comprend de délicates lanières, qui rehaussent les charmes féminins.

Dépourvu d'armatures, ce body souligne le galbe naturel de la poitrine. Il vous conférera un décolleté particulièrement envoûtant. Il dispose de bretelles réglables, vous permettant un ajustement optimal. Il est décoré de pointes métalliques argentées, pour une touche BDSM.

Le body Obsessive 823-TED-1 offre une ouverture sensuelle à l'entrejambe, afin de vous permettre de passer à plus d'intimité sans avoir à le retirer.

Matériel : 90% polyamide, 10% élasthanne
Taille : S/M

Pour des raisons d'hygiène, aucun retour ou échange n'est possible une fois le produit déballé.

Obsessive Body 823 - Noir (S/M)

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.