Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Shegasm 8X Tandem Plus clitoral and G-spot stimulator

Shegasm 8X Tandem Plus clitoral and G-spot stimulator
Shegasm 8X Tandem Plus clitoral and G-spot stimulator CHF 89.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Experience simultaneous clitoral and G-spot stimulation with this powerful "8X Tandem Plus" stimulator from Shegasm. Made from high-quality silicone, this sex toy combines a micro-suction clitoral stimulator with an ergonomic vibrating egg. Its 5 suction modes and 8 vibration modes will delight your intimate area and take you straight to 7th heaven.

This Shegasm 8X Tandem Plus stimulator is a unique creation with a sophisticated design and elegant shapes. This 2-in-1 sex toy includes a clitoral stimulator and a vibrating egg, connected together by a flexible cord, so that it can be adapted to all anatomies. The different modes of suction and vibration offer intense stimulation of the internal and external erogenous zones.

Clitoral stimulation
The silicone stimulator has an open nozzle that gently follows the contours of the clitoris to deliver powerful suction waves that will satisfy your every desire. The 5 types of suction can be set using the intuitive button on the stimulator. These aspirations allow the clitoris to be stimulated with considerable efficiency, in order to provide powerful orgasms.

G-spot stimulation
The vibrating egg has a specially designed shape to stimulate the internal erogenous zones. Its curved shape and tapered tip will precisely and intensely target the G-spot. The 8 vibration modes can be adjusted via a button on the stimulator.

Head into uncharted territory and enjoy the mix of vibrations and suction delivered by this delightful sex toy. Use the ends simultaneously or individually and experience powerful and unforgettable orgasms. This stimulator is splashproof but should not be submerged. It is USB-rechargeable and provides up to 50 minutes of pure enjoyment.

For a pleasant and intense user experience, KissKiss.ch recommends that you lubricate this Shegasm 8X Tandem Plus sex toy with a water-based lubricant. To clean it, use a little warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys.

Read more…

Shegasm 8X Tandem Plus 2-in-1 sex toy
Clitoral stimulator that stimulates the clitoris with suction waves
Vibrating egg stimulating the vagina and G-spot with intense vibrations
2 powerful and quiet motors
5 suction modes and 8 vibration modes
Battery is rechargeable via USB
Splashproof and easy to clean

Materials: Silicone and ABS plastic
Power supply: Battery is rechargeable by USB (cable supplied)
Battery life: 50 minutes
Charging time: 90 minutes
Total length: 33 cm
Insertable diameter of the egg: 3.2 cm
Cord length: 18 cm
Weight: 140 g
Colours: Pink and golden

Shegasm 8X Tandem Plus clitoral and G-spot stimulator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Stimulateur clitoridien et point G Shegasm 8X Tandem Plus

Stimulateur clitoridien et point G Shegasm 8X Tandem Plus
Stimulateur clitoridien et point G Shegasm 8X Tandem Plus CHF 89.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Expérimentez une stimulation simultanée du clitoris et du point G grâce à ce stimulateur performant "8X Tandem Plus" proposé par Shegasm. Conçu dans un silicone de haute qualité, ce sextoy relie un stimulateur clitoridien à micro-succions et un oeuf vibrant ergonomique. Ses 5 modes de succions et ses 8 modes de vibrations, raviront votre intimité et vous emmèneront tout droit vers le 7ème ciel.

Ce stimulateur Shegasm 8X Tandem Plus est une création unique, au design raffiné et aux formes élégantes. Ce sextoy 2-en-1 comprend un stimulateur clitoridien et un oeuf vibrant, raccordés entre eux par un cordon flexible, afin de pouvoir s'adapter à toutes les anatomies. Les différents modes de succions et de vibrations offrent une stimulation intense des zones érogènes internes et externes.

Stimulation clitoridienne
Le stimulateur en silicone est muni d'un bec ouvert qui épouse avec douceur les contours du clitoris pour délivrer de puissantes ondes de succions qui assouviront vos moindres désirs. Les 5 types de succions se règlent grâce au bouton intuitif disposé sur le stimulateur. Ces aspirations permettent de stimuler le clitoris avec une grande efficacité, afin d'offrir de puissants orgasmes.

Stimulation du point G
L'oeuf vibrant possède une forme spécialement conçue pour stimuler les zones érogènes internes. Sa forme recourbée et sa pointe fuselée cibleront précisément et intensément le point G. Les 8 modes de vibrations s'ajustent via un bouton disposé sur le stimulateur.

Partez en terres inconnues et goûtez aux mélanges de vibrations et de succions délivrées par ce ravissant sextoy. Utilisez les extrémités simultanément ou individuellement et expérimentez des orgasmes puissants et inoubliables. Ce stimulateur résiste aux éclaboussures mais ne doit pas être immergé. Il est rechargeable par USB et offre jusqu'à 50 minutes de pur bonheur.

Pour une utilisation aussi agréable qu'intense, KissKiss.ch vous recommande de lubrifier ce sextoy Shegasm 8X Tandem Plus avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Pour son nettoyage utilisez un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

Lire la suite…

• Sextoy 2-en-1 Shegasm 8X Tandem Plus
• Stimulateur clitoridien stimulant le clitoris par des ondes de succions
• Oeuf vibrant stimulant le vagin et le point G par d'intenses vibrations
• 2 moteurs puissants et silencieux
• 5 modes de succions et 8 modes de vibrations
• Batterie rechargeable par USB
• Splashproof et facile à nettoyer

Matières : Silicone et plastique ABS
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable par USB (câble fourni)
Autonomie de fonctionnement : 50 minutes
Temps de chargement : 90 minutes
Longueur totale : 33 cm
Diamètre insérable de l'oeuf : 3.2 cm
Longueur du cordon : 18 cm
Poids : 140 g
Couleurs : Rose et doré

Stimulateur clitoridien et point G Shegasm 8X Tandem Plus

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.