Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Shegasm Sucky Bunny clitoral stimulator

Shegasm Sucky Bunny clitoral stimulator
Shegasm Sucky Bunny clitoral stimulator CHF 59.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Choose this cute little Sucky Bunny clitoral stimulator from the brand Shegasm. With two vibrating rabbit ears and a suction system, it will satisfy all your naughty desires. Waterproof and made of high-quality soft silicone, this discreet sex toy will follow you everywhere for mind-blowing orgasms on demand!

Explore your sexuality to your heart's content with this Sucky Bunny clitoral stimulator which combines 3 levels of suction and 10 vibration modes. The sucker will give you intense sensations in the clitoral area while the ears will deliver powerful vibrations to your intimate zones. Thanks to the intuitive buttons located directly on the toy, get ready to fly to 7th heaven.

With its ergonomic shape and soft, silky, high-quality silicone, this sex toy is the ideal companion for your intimate moments alone or together as a couple. Waterproof, discreet and rechargeable with the help of the USB cable provided, this clitoral stimulator can also be easily taken on a trip.

For pleasurable stimulation, KissKiss.ch recommends using this Shegasm Sucky Bunny stimulator with a water-based lubricant. Be sure to clean it thoroughly with warm water and mild soap, as well as a cleaner for sex toys.

With 2-in-1 clitoral stimulator in the shape of rabbit ears
Featuring 3 levels of suction and 10 vibration modes
Made from superior-quality, silky silicone
Waterproof and rechargeable with the help of the USB cable included

Materials: Silicone and ABS plastic
Power supply: Battery is rechargeable by USB (cable supplied)
Dimensions: 9 x 5.5 x 3.5 cm
Diameter of the stimulation attachment: 1.2 cm
Battery life: 90 minutes
Charging time: 120 minutes
Colours: Pink and white

Shegasm Sucky Bunny clitoral stimulator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Stimulateur clitoridien Shegasm Sucky Bunny

Stimulateur clitoridien Shegasm Sucky Bunny
Stimulateur clitoridien Shegasm Sucky Bunny CHF 59.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Adoptez ce mignon petit stimulateur clitoridien Sucky Bunny proposé par la marque Shegasm. Disposant de deux oreilles de lapin vibrantes ainsi qu'un système de succion, il va satisfaire la moindre de vos envies coquines. Étanche et conçu dans un silicone doux de haute qualité, ce sextoy discret vous suivra partout pour des orgasmes époustouflants à la demande !

Explorez votre sexualité au gré de vos envies avec ce stimulateur clitoridien Sucky Bunny qui combine 3 niveaux de succion et 10 modes de vibration. Le suceur vous procurera d'intenses sensations au niveau du clitoris alors que les oreilles offriront à vos zones intimes de puissantes vibrations. Grâce aux boutons intuitifs situés directement sur le jouet, préparez-vous à vous envoler au 7ème ciel.

Avec sa forme ergonomique et son silicone doux, soyeux et de haute qualité, ce sextoy est le compagnon idéal, autant pour vos instants intimes en solitaire que pour ceux en couple. Étanche, discret et rechargeable à l'aide d'un câble USB fourni, ce stimulateur clitoridien peut aussi facilement être emporté en voyage.

Pour une stimulation agréable, KissKiss.ch vous conseille d'utiliser ce stimulateur Shegasm Sucky Bunny avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Veillez à bien le nettoyer avec de l'eau tiède et du savon doux, ainsi qu'un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Stimulateur clitoridien 2 en 1 en forme d'oreilles de lapin
• Propose 3 niveaux de succion et 10 modes de vibration
• Conçu en silicone soyeux et de qualité supérieure
• Étanche et rechargeable à l'aide d'un câble USB fourni

Matières : Silicone et plastique ABS
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable par USB (câble fourni)
Dimensions : 9 x 5.5 x 3.5 cm
Diamètre de l'embout de stimulation : 1.2 cm
Autonomie de fonctionnement : 90 minutes
Temps de chargement : 120 minutes
Couleurs : Rose et blanc

Stimulateur clitoridien Shegasm Sucky Bunny

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.