Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Pipedream Sex toys & Switzerland | Free and discreet delivery

Shock Therapy Pleasure Panties (S/L)

Shock Therapy Pleasure Panties (S/L) CHF 69.90


In Stock Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

A thong with an integrated electrical stimulation system.

You've probably already heard of the vibrating thong. Discover Shock Therapy Panty, the electro-stimulation thong! With this original sex toy, you will discover new and unique sensations. Discreet and practical, this electro-stimulation thong will introduce you to the pleasures of electrostimulation, from mild tingling to intense electrical shocks, used on one of your most erogenous zones…

Read more…

Suitable for beginners as well as more experienced users, this thong will direct pleasant tingling sensations directly to your lower abdomen and vaginal area. Try it alone or with your partner for a pleasant massage or electrifying foreplay!

The portable and removable control unit fits on the front of the thong in the intended location. With it, you can choose the intensity of the pulses via a setting wheel, as well as the distribution frequency (slow or fast).

The Luv Touch compact control unit can be used alone or with the Shock Therapy thong. To use it on its own, simply change to "IN" mode, and the oval centrepiece of the control unit will deliver electrical impulses. To go back to using the control unit with the thong, simply go back to "OUT" mode and connect the thong using the jack.

Package Contents: one Luv Touch control unit, one Shock Therapy thong (one size), an eye mask and a CR 2032 battery.

Power Supply: 1x CR 2032 (included)
Size: S/L

Shock Therapy Pleasure Panties (S/L)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

String électro-stimulation Shock Therapy Panty (S/L)

String électro-stimulation Shock Therapy Panty (S/L) CHF 69.90 En stock En stockLivraison gratuite !
Pipedream Sextoys Suisse | Envoi discret & gratuit
Pas encore d'avis. Donnez votre avis

String avec système d'électrostimulation intégré.

Vous connaissiez sans doute le string vibrant. Découvrez Shock Therapy Panty, le string électro-stimulant ! Avec ce sextoy original, vous allez découvrir de nouvelles sensations inédites. Discret et pratique, ce string électro-stimulant vous fera découvrir les plaisirs de l'électrostimulation, du léger picotement à la décharge électrique plus intense, sur l'une de vos zones les plus érogènes...

Adapté tant aux débutantes qu'aux utilisatrices plus expérimentées, ce string dispensera d'agréables picotements électriques directement sur votre bas ventre et sur la zone vaginale. Essayez-le toute seule ou avec votre partenaire pour un massage agréable ou pour des préliminaires électrisants !

L'unité de contrôle portable et amovible se loge sur l'avant du string, dans l'emplacement prévu pour. Grâce à elle, vous pourrez choisir l'intensité des impulsions via une molette de réglage ainsi que la fréquence de diffusion (lente ou rapide).

L'unité de contrôle compacte Luv Touch peut être utilisée seule ou avec le string Shock Therapy. Pour l'utiliser seule, il suffit de passer sur le mode "IN" et c'est la pièce centrale ovale de l'unité de contrôle qui délivrera les impulsions électriques. Pour utiliser à nouveau l'unité de contrôle avec le string, il suffit de repasser en mode "OUT" et de connectez le string à l'aide de la prise jack.

Contenu de l'emballage : un boîtier de contrôle Luv Touch, un string Shock Therapy (taille unique), un masque pour les yeux et une pile CR 2032.

Alimentation : 1 pile CR 2032 (fournie)
Taille : S/L

Plus d'informations sur ce produit...

String électro-stimulation Shock Therapy Panty (S/L)

Avis clients pour String électro-stimulation Shock Therapy Panty (S/L)

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.
Donnez votre avis

Les clients qui ont acheté ce produit ont aussi acheté