Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Jimmyjane | Luxury erotic objects

Sir Richardís Command Body Binder binding restraints

Sir Richardís Command Body Binder binding restraints CHF 119.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

This Command Body Binder binding kit from Sir Richardís ensures your sub is completely under your command. You can restrain your partnerís arms using two straps that go around their upper body, connected to a loop for their neck and another for their wrists.

Take control of your play partner with this Command Body Binder bondage accessory from Sir Richardís. Made from high density nylon, professional carabiner hook and stainless steel rings, this restraint kit is extremely robust and your sub has no chance of working their way free.

This restraint system is completely adjustable and can be used on the back or front of the body. The wrist loop connects to the rest of the set using a carabiner hook, so you can clip or unclip your partnerís wrists as you please to suit your bondage scenes.

Contents of package:
- 1 Command Body Binder adjustable binding system (neck and body)
- 1 adjustable restraint for wrists
- 1 professional carabiner hook

Materials: Nylon and stainless steel
Colour: Black

Sir Richardís Command Body Binder binding restraints

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Jimmyjane | Objets érotiques de luxe

Sangles de contention Sir Richard's Command

Sangles de contention Sir Richard's Command CHF 119.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Ce kit de contrainte Command Body Binder de Sir Richard's vous assurera une obéissance complète de votre soumis(e). Il permet de lier les bras de votre partenaire grâce à deux sangles entourant le haut du corps, reliées à une attache pour le tour de cou et une seconde pour les poignets.

Prenez le contrôle de votre partenaire de jeux, grâce à cet accessoire bondage "Command Body Binder" proposé par Sir Richard's. Fabriqué avec du nylon de haute densité, des mousquetons de qualité professionnelle et des bagues en acier inoxydable, ce kit de contrainte est extrêmement robuste et ne laissera aucune chance de dégagement à votre soumis(e).

Ce système de contrainte, entièrement ajustable, peut être utilisé aussi bien sur l'avant du corps que sur l'arrière. L'attache pour les poignets se relie au reste des sangles grâce à un mousqueton, ce qui vous permettra de détacher ou d'attacher les poignets de votre partenaire selon vos jeux et scénarios érotiques.

Contenu de l'emballage :
- 1 système de contention ajustable Command Body Binder (cou et corps)
- 1 attache ajustable pour les poignets
- 1 mousqueton de qualité professionnelle

EAN : 0603912743883

Matières : Nylon et acier inoxydable
Couleur : Noir

Sangles de contention Sir Richard's Command

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.