Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Pipedream Sex toys & Switzerland | Free and discreet delivery

Sir Richard's Control Deep Comfort masturbator (Mouth)

Sir Richard's Control Deep Comfort masturbator (Mouth) CHF 49.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Enjoy a true-to-life blowjob with Sir Richard's Deep Comfort masturbator. With a soft little tongue, it will offer you stimulation that is both intense and realistic. This masturbator reproduces to perfection the sensations of a deep throat blowjob. It is hidden in a bottle of shampoo, to keep it away from prying eyes.

Made using material imitating the skin and very pleasant to the touch, this masturbator puts at your disposal a naughty mouth ready to be penetrated. The beginning of the channel mimics the structure of the palate, while the second part of the channel mimics the structure of the throat. This masturbator is equipped with a small tongue, for an experience that’s as realistic as possible.

This discreet shampoo bottle allows you to control the tightness and the amount of suction, while ensuring that your masturbator remains well hidden. For optimal use, gently press the bottle with each movement until you reach the desired pressure. Open the cap to let more air enter the masturbator, or close it to create an intense vacuum.

To maximise your intimate pleasure, we recommend using this Sir Richard's Deep Comfort masturbator with a water-based lubricant. Make sure you wash it thoroughly with a little warm water and gentle soap. A disinfectant for sex toys will give it a really deep clean.

• Sir Richard's Deep Comfort masturbator for men
• Narrow and realistic oral orifice
• Textured internal channel with stimulating nodules
• Airtight design (high suction power)
• Discreet design in the shape of a bottle
• 100% waterproof, easy to clean

Material: FantaFlesh (TPE, polypropylene and ABS plastic), phthalates free
Dimensions: 22 x 12 x 7 cm
Colour: Beige skin tone

Sir Richard's Control Deep Comfort masturbator (Mouth)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Marque Pipedream en Suisse | Sextoys & Accessoires BDSM

Masturbateur Sir Richard's Control Deep Comfort (Bouche)

Masturbateur Sir Richard's Control Deep Comfort (Bouche) CHF 69.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Profitez d'une fellation plus vraie que nature, avec ce masturbateur Deep Comfort proposé par Sir Richard's. Muni d'une petite langue douce, il vous offrira une stimulation à la fois intense et réaliste. Ce masturbateur reproduit à la perfection les sensations d'une fellation gorge profonde. Il est dissimulé dans une bouteille de shampooing, afin de le garder à l'abri des regards indiscrets.

Conçu dans une matière imitant la peau et très agréable au toucher, ce masturbateur met à votre disposition une bouche coquine prête à être pénétrée. Le début du canal imite la structure du palais, tandis que la seconde partie du canal imite la structure de la gorge. Ce masturbateur est équipé d'une petite langue, pour une expérience au plus près de la réalité.

Ce flacon de shampooing discret vous permet de contrôler l'étanchéité et la quantité d'aspiration, tout en vous assurant que votre masturbateur reste bien caché. Pour une utilisation optimale, appuyez doucement la bouteille à chaque mouvement jusqu'à ce que vous atteigniez la pression souhaitée. Ouvrez le bouchon afin de laisser entrer plus d'air dans le masturbateur, ou fermez-le pour créer un vide d'air intense.

Afin de maximiser votre plaisir intime, nous vous recommandons d'utiliser ce masturbateur Sir Richard's Deep Comfort avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Veillez à bien le nettoyer avec un peu d'eau tiède et du savon doux. Un désinfectant pour sextoys vous permettra de le nettoyer en profondeur.

• Masturbateur pour homme Sir Richard's Deep Comfort
• Orifice buccal étroit et réaliste
• Canal interne texturé avec ergots stimulants
• Conception étanche à l'air (forte puissance d'aspiration)
• Design discret en forme de bouteille
• 100% étanche, facile à nettoyer

Matière : FantaFlesh (TPE, polypropylène et plastique ABS), sans phtalates
Dimensions : 22 x 12 x 7 cm
Couleur : Chair (nude)

Masturbateur Sir Richard's Control Deep Comfort (Bouche)

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis

Produits similaires

Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.