Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Pipedream Sex toys & Switzerland | Free and discreet delivery

Sir Richard's Control Firm Hole masturbator (Anus)

Sir Richard's Control Firm Hole masturbator (Anus) CHF 49.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Anal sex wherever and whenever you want it? No problem with this Sir Richard's Control "Firm Hole" masturbator. With its anal orifice and 3D stimulation sleeve, it will offer you feelings pretty similar to those experienced during sodomy. This masturbator for men integrates an internal air flow regulation function, for sensations adapted to your desires. Its design, reminiscent of a bottle of shampoo, will go completely unnoticed.

Made in a material imitating the skin and very pleasant to the touch, this masturbator puts at your disposal an anus that’s just waiting to be penetrated. The beginning of the channel imitates the entrance of an anus, while the second part perfectly mimics the anal walls, for sensations as realistic as they are intense.

Concealed in a container reminiscent of a bottle of shampoo, this discreet masturbator is also equipped with a stopper to regulate the flow of internal air for more or less intense sensations, according to your desires of the moment. For optimal sensations, open the stopper to let more air enter the masturbator, or close it to create an intense vacuum.

To maximise your intimate pleasure, we recommend using this Sir Richard's Firm Hole masturbator with a water-based lubricant. Make sure you wash it thoroughly with a little warm water and gentle soap. A disinfectant for sex toys will give it a really deep clean.

• Sir Richard's Firm Hole masturbator for men
• Anal orifice reproducing the appearance of an anus
• Textured internal channel with stimulating nodules
• Airtight design (high suction power)
• Discreet design in the shape of a bottle
• 100% waterproof, easy to clean

Material: FantaFlesh (TPE, polypropylene and ABS plastic), phthalates free
Dimensions: 22 x 12 x 7 cm
Colour: Grey

Sir Richard's Control Firm Hole masturbator (Anus)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Marque Pipedream en Suisse | Sextoys & Accessoires BDSM

Masturbateur Sir Richard's Control Firm Hole (Anus)

Masturbateur Sir Richard's Control Firm Hole (Anus) CHF 49.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Du sexe anal où et quand vous le désirez ? Facile avec ce masturbateur Sir Richard's Control "Firm Hole". Avec son orifice anal et sa gaine de stimulation en 3D, il vous offrira des sensations similaires à celle ressenties lors d'une sodomie. Ce masturbateur pour homme intègre une fonction de régulation du flux d'air interne, pour des sensations adaptées à vos envies. Son design, laissant penser à une bouteille de shampoing, passera en outre totalement inaperçu.

Conçu dans une matière imitant la peau et très agréable au toucher, ce masturbateur met à votre disposition un anus prêt à être pénétré. Le début du canal imite l'entrée d'un anus, tandis que la seconde partie réplique parfaitement les parois anales, pour des sensations aussi réalistes qu'intenses.

Dissimulé dans un boîtier faisant penser à un flacon de shampooing, ce masturbateur discret est également équipé d'un bouchon permettant de réguler le flux d'air interne, pour des sensations plus ou moins intenses, selon vos désirs du moment. Pour des sensations optimales, ouvrez le bouchon de régulation afin de laisser entrer plus d'air dans le masturbateur, ou fermez-le pour créer un vide d'air intense.

Afin de maximiser votre plaisir intime, nous vous recommandons d'utiliser ce masturbateur Sir Richard's Firm Hole avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Veillez à bien le nettoyer avec un peu d'eau tiède et du savon doux. Un désinfectant pour sextoys vous permettra de le nettoyer en profondeur.

• Masturbateur pour homme Sir Richard's Firm Hole
• Orifice anal reproduisant l'aspect d'un anus
• Canal interne texturé avec ergots stimulants
• Conception étanche à l'air (forte puissance d'aspiration)
• Design discret en forme de bouteille
• 100% étanche, facile à nettoyer

Matière : FantaFlesh (TPE, polypropylène et plastique ABS), sans phtalates
Dimensions : 22 x 12 x 7 cm
Couleur : Gris

Masturbateur Sir Richard's Control Firm Hole (Anus)

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.