Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

SizeGain Plus Instant Shot men's stimulant (5 vials)

SizeGain Plus Instant Shot men's stimulant (5 vials) CHF 34.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

SizeGain Plus Instant Shot is a simple and effective solution, based on 100% natural ingredients, designed to help men stimulate their sexual desire. This pack of 5 shots to drink also enhances sexual power, as well as the potency of erections.

SizeGain Plus Instant Shot is composed of five small vials to drink. This male stimulant increases the strength and duration of erections and helps to improve sexual potency. Due to its aphrodisiac effect, a daily intake will promote the stimulation of intimate desire.

These small vials to drink are composed of extracts of Maca, which stimulates sexual desire, Gingseng, which promotes vitality, improves erection and increases physical stamina, as well as Zinc, an ingredient that contributes towards maintaining a normal testosterone level.

The ingredients that make up this stimulant are totally natural and of high quality. They guarantee optimal treatment results. These are natural herbal extracts that are beneficial to health, without altering cognitive functions.

SizeGain Plus Instant Shot 5 shots to drink
Contributes to the improvement of sexual potency
Helps increase the strength and duration of erections
Promotes the stimulation of sexual desire
Helps maintain normal testosterone levels
Based on maca, ginseng and zinc

Advice for use: Take a 30 ml shot 30 minutes before the act, once a day, accompanied by a meal.

Contents: 5 x 30 ml bottles

SizeGain Plus Instant Shot men's stimulant (5 vials)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Stimulant pour homme SizeGain Plus Instant Shot (5 fioles)

Stimulant pour homme SizeGain Plus Instant Shot (5 fioles) CHF 34.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

SizeGain Plus Instant Shot est une solution simple et efficace, à base d'ingrédients 100% naturels, conçue pour aider les hommes à stimuler leur désir sexuel. Ce pack de 5 shots à boire favorise également l'augmentation de la puissance sexuelle, ainsi que la force des érections.

SizeGain Plus Instant Shot est composé de cinq petites fioles à boire. Ce stimulant masculin permet d'augmenter la force et la durée des érections et contribue à l'amélioration de la puissance sexuelle. Dû à son effet aphrodisiaque, une prise quotidienne favorisera la stimulation du désir intime.

Ces petites fioles à boire sont composées notamment d'extraits de Maca, qui permet de stimuler le désir sexuel, de Gingseng, qui favorise la vitalité, améliore l'érection et augmente l'endurance physique, ainsi que de Zinc, un ingrédient qui contribue au maintien d'un taux de testostérone normal.

Les ingrédients qui composent ce stimulant sont totalement naturels et de haute qualité. Ils garantissent des résultats de traitement optimaux. Ce sont des extraits naturels à base de plantes qui sont bénéfiques pour la santé, sans altérer les fonctions cognitives.

• 5 shots à boire SizeGain Plus Instant Shot
• Contribue à l'amélioration de la puissance sexuelle
• Permet d'augmenter la force et la durée des érections
• Favorise la stimulation du désir sexuel
• Permet de maintenir un taux de testostérone normal
• À base de maca, ginseng et zinc

Conseil d'utilisation : Prendre un shot de 30 ml 30 minutes avant l'acte, une fois par jour, accompagné d'un repas.

Contenu : 5x bouteilles de 30 ml

Stimulant pour homme SizeGain Plus Instant Shot (5 fioles)

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.