Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Sliquid | Natural lubricants | Sex shop Switzerland

Sliquid Balance Soak Green Tea bath foam - 255 ml

Sliquid Balance Soak Green Tea bath foam - 255 ml CHF 16.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Discreet Packaging Free shipping
from CHF 30.00
Free shipping from CHF 30.00

Add a few drops of Chinese eroticism to your bath by perfuming yourself with sensual green tea-scented bubbles, with this Soak bubble bath from Sliquid's Balance range. A hot bath, a bottle of Green Tea bubble bath and a sensual atmosphere with an intoxicating and relaxing scent. This bath product is infused with essential oils, marine salts and shea butter.

This bubble bath has been specially formulated to soothe the skin and soften the intimate areas. It has a completely vegan and natural composition. These bubbles for the bath are infused with green tea essential oils, sea salts and shea butter. Once poured into the bath, the liquid turns the water into a generous and fragrant foam that will take you on a sensual and relaxing journey.

For optimal use, we advise you to pour a small amount of Sliquid Balance Soak Green Tea directly into the hot bath water. Its measuring pump allows ease of use.

Sliquid Balance Soak bath foam
Green tea scent
Formulated with sea salt, green tea, coconut and shea butter
100% vegan
Paraben and glycerine free
Free of propylene glycol and glycerol
Balanced neutral pH
100% recyclable packaging
Made in the USA

Ingredients: Purified water, cocoamphoacetate*, coco betaine*, lauryl glucoside*, cocamidopropyl hydroxysultaine*, shea butter, mango butter, essential oil, sea salt, potassium sorbate, citric acid* derived from coconut oil
Contents: 255 ml

EAN : 0894147009336
Sliquid Balance Soak Green Tea bath foam - 255 ml

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Sliquid | Lubrifiants naturels | Sexshop Suisse

Mousse pour le bain Sliquid Balance Soak Green Tea - 255 ml

Mousse pour le bain Sliquid Balance Soak Green Tea - 255 ml CHF 16.90

En stock Livré en 24h Emballage discret Livraison gratuite
dès CHF 30.00
Livraison gratuite dès CHF 30.00

Mettez quelques gouttes d’érotisme chinois dans votre bain en parfumant vos bulles sensuelles de thé vert, avec cette mousse pour le bain Soak issue de la gamme Balance de Sliquid. Un bain chaud, un flacon de bain moussant Green Tea et une ambiance sensuelle au parfum enivrant et reposant. Ce produit pour le bain est infusé en huiles essentielles, sels marins ainsi que beurre de karité.

Ce bain moussant a été spécialement formulé afin d'apaiser la peau et d'adoucir les zones intimes. Il offre une composition entièrement végétalienne et naturelle. Ces bulles pour le bain sont infusées en huiles essentielles de thé vert, en sels marins et en beurre de karité. Une fois versé dans le bain, le liquide transforme l'eau en une mousse à la fois généreuse et parfumée, qui vous emportera dans un voyage sensuel et relaxant.

Pour une utilisation optimale, nous vous conseillons de déverser une petite quantité de produit Sliquid Balance Soak Green Tea directement dans l'eau chaude du bain. Sa pompe doseuse permet une utilisation aisée.

• Mousse pour le bain Sliquid Balance Soak
• Arôme de noix de thé vert
• Formulé avec du sel de mer, du thé vert, de la noix de coco et du beurre de karité
• 100% vegan
• Sans glycérine et sans parabènes
• Exempt de propylène glycol et de glycérol
• pH neutre équilibré
• Emballage 100% recyclable
• Fabriqué aux USA

Ingrédients : Eau purifiée, cocoamphoacétate*, coco Bétaïne*, lauryl glucoside*, cocamidopropyl hydroxysultaine*, beurre de karité, beurre de mangue, huile essentielle, sel marin, sorbate de potassium, acide citrique *dérivé de l'huile de noix de coco
Contenance : 255 ml

EAN : 0894147009336
Mousse pour le bain Sliquid Balance Soak Green Tea - 255 ml

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.