Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Sliquid | Natural lubricants | Sex shop Switzerland

Sliquid Organics Stimulating O clitoral gel - 33 ml

Sliquid Organics Stimulating O clitoral gel - 33 ml CHF 19.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Accentuate feminine pleasure with this Stimulating O orgasmic gel from Sliquid's Organics range. This clitoral stimulant gel has a formula composed of 100% natural and vegan ingredients. It sensitises the clitoris, to increase feminine pleasure and promote orgasms.

This gel is to be applied directly to the clitoris to create instantaneous stimulation. Water-based, it offers a natural and vegan formula composed of organic botanical ingredients. This stimulating gel is free of parabens and glycerine. Its unique formula imitates the natural lubrication of the feminine body, for exquisite moments.

The Sliquid range includes different types of lubricants which facilitate sexual relations and the use of sex toys. Sliquid lubricants are formulated in the USA by sensitive women, for sensible women.

Intimate gel imitating the natural lubrication of the clitoris
100% vegan, water-based
Infused with organic botanical extracts
Does not contain L-Arginine
Paraben and glycerin free
Long-lasting lubricant effect
Hypoallergenic and non-toxic
Compatible with sex toys

Use: Apply a small amount of gel on the clitoris and then gently massage.

Ingredients: Organic Aloe Barbadensis Decolorized Leaf Juice, Plant Cellulose (from Cotton), Natural Tocopherols (Vitamin E), Cyamopsis (Guar Gum), Peppermint Oil, Menthol, Organic Extracts of Hibiscus, Flax, Green Tea & Sunflower Seed, Potassium Sorbate, Citric Acid
Contents: 33 ml

Sliquid Organics Stimulating O clitoral gel - 33 ml

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Sliquid | Lubrifiants naturels | Sexshop Suisse

Gel clitoridien Sliquid Organics Stimulating O - 33 ml

Gel clitoridien Sliquid Organics Stimulating O - 33 ml CHF 19.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Accentuez le plaisir féminin avec ce gel orgasmique Stimulating O issu de la gamme Organics de Sliquid. Ce stimulant clitoridien possède une formule composée à 100% d'ingrédients naturels et végétaliens. Il permet de sensibiliser le clitoris, d'augmenter le plaisir féminin et de favoriser les orgasmes.

Ce gel s'applique directement sur le clitoris et son effet stimulant opère instantanément. À base d'eau, il offre une formulation naturelle et végétalienne composée d'ingrédients botaniques organiques. Ce gel stimulant est exempt de parabène ainsi que de glycérine. Sa composition unique imite la lubrification naturelle du corps féminin, pour des moments intimes exquis.

La gamme Sliquid comprend différents types de lubrifiants qui facilitent les rapports sexuels ou l'utilisation de sextoys. Les lubrifiants Sliquid ont été conçus aux USA par des femmes sensibles, pour des femmes sensibles.

• Gel intime dérivé de la lubrification naturelle clitoridienne
• 100% végétalien, à base d'eau
• Infusé avec des extraits botaniques organiques
• Ne contient pas de L-Arginine
• Sans parabène et sans glycérine
• Effet lubrifiant longue durée
• Hypoallergénique et non toxique
• Compatible avec les sextoys

Utilisation : Appliquez une petite quantité de gel sur le clitoris puis massez légèrement.

Ingrédients : Huile de menthe poivrée, menthol, extraits organiques d'hibiscus, lin, thé vert et graines de tournesol, sorbate de potassium, acide citrique, jus de feuilles décolorées d'Aloe Barbadensis, cellulose végétale (à partir de coton), tocophérols naturels (vitamine E)
Contenance : 33 ml

Gel clitoridien Sliquid Organics Stimulating O - 33 ml

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.