Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
JOYDIVISON | In Switzerland on KissKiss.ch

JoyDivision Soft Tampons - Professional (50x)

4.8 out of 5 (6 reviews)
JoyDivision Soft Tampons - Professional (50x) CHF 44.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Revolutionise the way you experience sex during menstruation, with Soft Tampons Professional from JoyDivision. Stringless, discreet and comfortable, these tampons are the ideal solution for intimate relationships during menstruation. They can also be worn during sport or any other activity.

These tampons are safe, discreet and comfortable. They are not equipped with a string, to preserve the aesthetic appearance of the woman’s intimate area. Their round shape has been specially designed to fit the contours of the female anatomy, making them pleasant to wear. These small pads are made from hygienic and hypoallergenic material that feels like a soft sponge. They offer high absorption capacity and can be worn for up to eight hours (depending on the menstrual flow). Particularly imperceptible, your partner will not feel them during sexual intercourse and they can also be worn to go to the sauna, play sports and swim.

JoyDivsion Soft Tampons Professional have been dermatologically and clinically tested to ensure maximum safety. They are positioned in front of the opening of the cervix and can be withdrawn in the same way, ideally in a squatting or sitting position.

Warning, these tampons do not protect against sexually transmitted infections.

• JoyDivision Soft Tampons
• Pack of 50 units, packaged separately
• Will go unnoticed
• Perfectly adapt to the female anatomy
• Comfortable and pleasant to wear
• Stringless (invisible)
• Made using hygienic and hypoallergenic material
• Similar design to a soft sponge
• Dermatologically and clinically tested
• Large liquid absorption capacity
• Can easily be handled
• Environmentally friendly and free of chemicals
• With multilingual instruction leaflet

Contents: 50x JoyDivision Soft Tampons Professional

JoyDivision Soft Tampons - Professional (50x)

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 (6 reviews)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
JOYDIVISON | En Suisse sur KissKiss.ch

JoyDivision Soft Tampons - Professional (50x)

4.8 sur 5 (6 avis)
JoyDivision Soft Tampons - Professional (50x) CHF 44.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Révolutionnez votre façon d'appréhender les rapports sexuels pendant les règles, avec les Soft Tampons Professional proposés par JoyDivision. Sans ficelle, discrets et confortables, ces tampons hygiéniques sont la solution idéale pour les relations intimes durant les menstruations. Ils peuvent également être portés durant le sport ou toute autre activité.

Ces tampons hygiéniques sont sûrs, discrets et confortables. Ils ne sont pas équipés de ficelle, afin de préserver l'aspect esthétique de l'intimité de la femme. Leur forme ronde a été spécialement conçue afin d'épouser les contours de l'anatomie féminine, pour un port agréable. Ces petits tampons sont élaborés à partir d'un matériau hygiénique et hypoallergénique, qui au toucher est semblable à une éponge douce. Ils offrent une grande capacité d'absorption et peuvent être portés jusqu'à huit heures (selon le flux menstruel). Particulièrement imperceptibles, le partenaire ne les sentira quasiment pas lors des rapports sexuels et ils peuvent être également portés pour aller au sauna, faire du sport ainsi que de la natation.

Les tampons JoyDivsion Soft Tampons Professional ont été testés sous contrôle dermatologique et clinique, afin de garantir une sécurité maximale. Ils se placent devant l'ouverture du col de l'utérus et se retirent de la même façon, idéalement en position accroupie ou assise.

Attention ces tampons ne protègent pas des infections sexuellement transmissibles.

• Tampons hygiéniques JoyDivision Soft Tampons
• Pack de 50 pièces, emballées séparément
• Ne se remarquent quasiment pas
• Épousent parfaitement l’anatomie féminine
• Confortables et agréables à porter
• Sans ficelle (invisibles)
• Fabriqués à partir d’un matériau hygiénique et hypoallergénique
• Conception semblable à une éponge douce
• Testés dermatologiquement et cliniquement
• Grande capacité d’absorption de liquide
• Maniement des plus faciles
• Écologiques et dépourvus de substances chimiques
• Avec notice explicative multilingue

Contenance : 50x JoyDivision Soft Tampons Professional

JoyDivision Soft Tampons - Professional (50x)

Avis clients

4.8 sur 5 (6 avis)

Par Lucipette le 19.04.2017
Oh oui un peu de douceur...

Mmmh... Enfin un peu de douceur qui vient du bas pendant ces quelques jours du mois, quand le bas ventre semble un vrai champ de bataille. Pour peu, j'aurais conseillé Jeanne d'Arc de s'armer d'une éponge ;)


Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.