Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
LELO Sex Toy & LELO Vibrator | Sex shop KissKiss.ch

LELO Sona 2 Cruise Clitoral Stimulator - Pink

5 out of 5 (1 review)
LELO Sona 2 Cruise Clitoral Stimulator - Pink CHF 149.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Introducing Sona 2 Cruise, the new and improved version of LELO's famous clitoral stimulator. "Clitorally breathtaking", this stimulator with sonic technology, stimulates the clitoris without direct contact, via incredible pulses and sonic waves. Silent and waterproof, this sex toy stimulates 75% more of the surface area of your clitoris than a classic clitoral stimulator. It will give you new sensations, which will lead you to nirvana, orgasm after orgasm!

Sona 2 Cruise by LELO is a direct competitor of the famous Womanizer and Satisfyer clitoral stimulators. LELO Sona 2 Cruise stimulates the clitoris without direct contact. It uses sonic pulse waves instead of traditional vibrations. This clitoral stimulator will give you a new kind of orgasms, powerful and deep. Its sonic technology does not numb the stimulated area, which will allow you to have multiple orgasms one after the other, for unusually intense experiences.

Novelties of the Sona 2 Cruise
LELO Sona 2 Cruise has a new, improved design that makes it even more ergonomic and easy to use. Its stimulation head is now designed in ultra-soft and padded silicone, for greater comfort of use. The opening of its head is also slightly larger, to fit all clitoris sizes. Its internal membrane has also been enlarged to provide even more effective stimulation.

Cruise Control technology
LELO Sona 2 Cruise is equipped with Cruise Control technology, specially developed by LELO for this model. It keeps 20% of the power of the stimulator in reserve during normal use, to release it when SONA 2 Cruise is pressed more strongly on the clitoris and when its motor starts to lose power. The additional 20% then goes into action so that you don't feel any decrease in intensity. There's no button to press. Everything is fully automated, so you can enjoy maximum pleasure without distraction at the crucial moment.

Complete stimulation of the clitoris
Unlike an ordinary sex toy, Sona 2 Cruise does not use vibrations. It emits sonic pulses that stimulate the entire clitoris, not just the external part that you can see and touch.

Diverse stimulation, even under water
Thanks to its waterproof design, LELO Sona 2 Cruise can be used in the shower, bath or jacuzzi. Equipped with eight intensities, it will adapt to your desires, whether you prefer soft or intense stimulation.

Read more…

Small, quiet and rechargeable
With its compact and discrete design, Sona 2 Cruise fits perfectly in the palm of your hand. It will easily find its place in your purse to accompany you everywhere. Equipped with a quiet motor, Sona 2 Cruise is the ideal partner for women who require discretion. Sona 2 Cruise is equipped with a USB rechargeable battery. Its battery life is about one hour.

• Latest generation clitoral stimulator
• Stimulates by waves and sonic pulses rather than by vibrations
• Enables in-depth full clitoral stimulation
• Cruise Control technology avoids a drop in intensity
• Provides powerful and repetitive orgasms
• 12 stimulation intensities
• Compact and ergonomic design
• Particularly silent
• Internal battery, rechargeable via USB
• 100% waterproof and easy to clean

Materials: Silicone and ABS plastic (phthalates free)
Power supply: Internal rechargeable battery (USB charging cable provided)
Battery life: 60 minutes
Operating time: 60 minutes
Charging time: 120 minutes
Dimensions: 99 x 87 x 56 mm
Weight: 125 g
Colour: Pink

Package contents: LELO Sona 2 Cruise, USB charging cable, satin storage pouch, warranty registration card and user manual.

LELO Sona 2 Cruise Clitoral Stimulator - Pink

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (1 review)

By Siri on 15/05/2020
Whoop! A good one!

Honestly, the first try ended up with a disappointment as it felt way too intense. However, eventually I decided to give a second go and upf... Once placed well it gave a shaky orgasm in a few moments. The reaction to pressure and the random mode are really great features! The device fits nicely in the palm and is easy to control, however, in some cases it is possible to mix the buttons.
One more thing I really like about it is that it's rather silent and allows to enjoy its company in a discrete way.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
LELO Sextoy & LELO Vibromasseur | Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Stimulateur clitoridien LELO Sona 2 Cruise - Rose

4.5 sur 5 (2 avis)
Stimulateur clitoridien LELO Sona 2 Cruise - Rose CHF 149.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Voici Sona 2 Cruise, la nouvelle version améliorée du célèbre stimulateur clitoridien proposée par LELO. "Clitoralement époustouflant", ce stimulateur à technologie sonique, stimule le clitoris sans contact direct, par d'incroyables pulsations et vagues soniques. Silencieux et étanche, ce sextoy stimule une surface de votre clitoris 75% plus étendue qu'un stimulateur clitoridien classique. Il vous procurera de toutes nouvelles sensations, qui vous mèneront au nirvana, orgasme après orgasme !

Sona 2 Cruise de LELO est un concurrent direct des célèbres stimulateurs clitoridiens Womanizer et Satisfyer. LELO Sona 2 Cruise stimule le clitoris sans contact direct. Il utilise des ondes de pulsations soniques au lieu des traditionnelles vibrations. Ce stimulateur clitoridien vous procurera un nouveau genre d'orgasmes, puissants et profonds. Sa technologie sonique n'engourdit pas la zone stimulée, ce qui vous permettra d'enchaîner les orgasmes les uns après les autres, pour des moments d'une rare intensité.

Nouveautés de Sona 2 Cruise
LELO Sona 2 Cruise possède un nouveau design amélioré, qui le rend encore plus ergonomique et facile à utiliser. Sa tête de stimulation est désormais conçue dans un silicone ultra-doux et rembourré, pour un plus grand confort d'utilisation. L'ouverture de sa tête est également légèrement plus grande, pour s'adapter à toutes les tailles de clitoris. Sa membrane interne a été également agrandie, pour offrir une stimulation encore plus efficace.

Technologie Cruise Control
LELO Sona 2 Cruise est équipé de la technologie Cruise Control, spécialement développée par LELO pour ce modèle. Elle garde en réserve 20% de la puissance du stimulateur pendant son utilisation normale, pour la libérer lorsque SONA 2 Cruise est appuyé plus fortement sur le clitoris et que son moteur commence à perdre en puissance. Les 20% supplémentaires entrent alors en action afin que vous ne ressentiez aucune baisse d’intensité. Vous n'avez aucun bouton à presser. Tout est entièrement automatisé, afin que vous puissiez apprécier un plaisir maximal sans distraction au moment crucial.

Stimulation complète du clitoris
Contrairement à un sextoy ordinaire, Sona 2 Cruise n'utilise pas de vibrations. Il diffuse des pulsations soniques qui permettent de stimuler l'intégralité du clitoris, et pas uniquement sa partie externe que vous pouvez voir et toucher.

Stimulation variée, même sous l'eau
Grâce à sa conception étanche, LELO Sona 2 Cruise peut être utilisé sous la douche, dans le bain ou dans le jacuzzi. Équipé de huit intensités, il s'adaptera à vos envies, que vous préfériez une stimulation douce ou intense.

Lire la suite…

Petit, silencieux et rechargeable
Avec son design compact et discret, Sona 2 Cruise tient parfaitement dans le creux de la main. Il trouvera aisément sa place dans votre sac à main pour vous accompagner partout. Pourvu d'un moteur silencieux, Sona 2 Cruise est le partenaire idéal des femmes qui ont besoin de discrétion. Sona 2 Cruise est équipé d'une batterie rechargeable par USB. Son autonomie est d'environ une heure.

• Stimulateur clitoridien LELO Sona 2 Cruise de dernière génération
• Stimule par vagues et pulsations soniques plutôt que par des vibrations
• Permet une stimulation complète du clitoris en profondeur
• Technologie Cruise Control évitant une baisse d'intensité
• Assure des orgasmes puissants et répétés
• 12 intensités de stimulation ajustables
• Design compact et ergonomique
• Particulièrement silencieux
• Batterie interne rechargeable par USB
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer

Matières : Silicone et plastique ABS (sans phtalates)
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable par USB (câble fourni)
Autonomie de fonctionnement : 60 minutes
Temps de chargement : 120 minutes
Dimensions : 99 x 87 x 56 mm
Poids : 125 g
Couleur : Rose

Contenu de l'emballage : LELO Sona 2 Cruise, câble de chargement USB, pochette de rangement en satin, carte d'enregistrement de la garantie et manuel d'utilisation.

Stimulateur clitoridien LELO Sona 2 Cruise - Rose

Avis clients

4.5 sur 5 (2 avis)

Par Liliana le 18.02.2021
Une dinguerie

La rolls royce du vibro comme mon mari dit !!! C’est vraiment une révolution je ne m’attendais pas à ça. Une rapidité a couper le souffle.


Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.