Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
HOT | Boost your libido

Spanish Fly Gold Women Sexual stimulant - 30 ml

4 out of 5 (2 reviews)
Spanish Fly Gold Women Sexual stimulant - 30 ml CHF 14.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Discreet Packaging

This Spanish Fly Gold Women sexual stimulant will help you strengthen your libido and arouse your desire. It consists of traditional ingredients as well as aphrodisiac plant extracts, to boost orgasms. This elixir of love is a more concentrated and powerful version than Spanish Fly Extreme Women.

This aphrodisiac based on natural extracts is great for women and will send your libido soaring, for intense erotic moments. It will amplify your orgasms and captivate your senses, while driving you mad with desire. This sexual stimulant is composed of a skilful blend of Vitamin C, Arginine and Chinese Angelica roots. This herb is known for its aphrodisiac and stimulating properties.

This stimulant also exists in a version for men (see below).

Instructions: Put 30 drops (4 ml) under the tongue, then swallow, about half an hour before sexual activity. Shake well before use. Do not take more than two doses (60 drops) a day.

Contents: 30 ml
Ingredients: Water, ethanol, L-ascorbic acid, L-arginine, angelica sinensis root extract (0.39%) (angelica sinensis root extract, E422 humectant, E330 acid, E211, E202 preservatives), polysorbate 20 emulsifier

Spanish Fly Gold Women Sexual stimulant - 30 ml

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 (2 reviews)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
HOT | Boostez votre libido

Stimulant sexuel Spanish Fly Gold Women - 30 ml

Stimulant sexuel Spanish Fly Gold Women - 30 ml
Stimulant sexuel Spanish Fly Gold Women - 30 ml CHF 14.90

En stock Livré en 24h Emballage discret

Ce stimulant sexuel Spanish Fly Gold Women vous permettra de renforcer votre libido et d'éveiller votre désir. Il est composé d'ingrédients traditionnels ainsi que d'extraits de plantes aphrodisiaques, afin d'amplifier les orgasmes. Cet élixir d'amour est une version plus concentrée et puissante que le Spanish Fly Gold Women.

Cet aphrodisiaque à base d'extraits naturels se destine à la gent féminine et fera monter en flèche la libido, pour des étreintes passionnées. Il permettra d'amplifier vos orgasmes et envoutera vos sens, tout en vous rendant folle de désir. Ce stimulant sexuel est composé d'un savant mélange de Vitamine C, d'Arginine ainsi que de racines d'Angélique de Chine. Cette plante herbacée est reconnue pour ses vertus aphrodisiaques et stimulantes.

Ce stimulant existe également en version pour homme (voir ci-dessous).

Utilisation : Déposer 30 gouttes (4 ml) sous la langue puis avaler, environ une demi-heure avant l’activité sexuelle. Bien agiter avant emploi. Ne pas prendre plus de deux dose (60 gouttes) par jour.

Contenance : 30 ml
Ingrédients : Eau, éthanol, acide L-ascorbique, L-arginine, extrait de racine d'angélique sinensis (0,39%) (extrait de racine d'angélique sinensis, humectant E422, acide E330, conservateurs E211, E202), émulsionnant polysorbate 20

Stimulant sexuel Spanish Fly Gold Women - 30 ml

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.