Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Sport Fucker Cock Chute Potency Ring

Sport Fucker Cock Chute Potency Ring
Sport Fucker Cock Chute Potency Ring CHF 39.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Enhance your erections with this Cock Chute penis ring from Sport Fucker. This male sex toy features testicle-stretching separation for divine sensations. Made of ultra-soft and flexible "Liquid Silicone", this toy offers optimal tension and stretch for even more orgasmic experiences.

Ergonomically shaped, this Cock Chute penis ring has four openings: one at the front and one at the back for insertion of the penis and two at the sides to stretch the testicles. Providing optimal tension during use, this men's toy offers incredible stimulation, whether you are alone or with a partner. It is made of ultra-soft and stretchy silicone to perfectly adapt to the shape of the male anatomy.

Cock Chute is compatible with all types of lubricants, but cannot be used with latex products (therefore, choose non-latex condoms if necessary). For cleaning, KissKiss recommends that you clean it with a little soap and water or a specific cleansing solution for sex toys.

Cock Chute stimulator for penis and testicles
4 openings, 2 of which are lateral and stretch the testicles
Orgasmic stimulation
Strengthens erections
Made using soft and flexible "Liquid Silicone"
Ergonomic shape that adapts to the male anatomy

Materials: Silicone and TPR
Size: 7.5 x 6 x 4.5 cm
Diameter: 3 cm (stretchy)
Weight: 40 g
Colour: Black

Sport Fucker Cock Chute Potency Ring

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Anneau pénien Sport Fucker Cock Chute

Anneau pénien Sport Fucker Cock Chute
Anneau pénien Sport Fucker Cock Chute CHF 39.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Renforcez vos érections avec cet anneau pénien Cock Chute de la marque Sport Fucker. Ce sextoy pour homme comprend une séparation étirant les testicules afin de ressentir de divines sensations. Conçu dans un silicone ultra doux et flexible "Liquid Silicone", ce jouet offre une tension optimale et un étirement idéal pour des plaisirs encore plus jouissifs.

De forme ergonomique, cet anneau pénien Cock Chute se compose de quatre ouvertures: une à l'avant et une à l'arrière pour l'insertion de la verge ainsi que deux latérales qui étirent les testicules. Procurant une tension optimale lors de l'emploi, ce jouet pour homme offre une stimulation incroyable, autant durant vos moments solitaires qu'en couple. Il est fabriqué dans un silicone ultra doux et extensible afin de parfaitement s'adapter à la forme de l'anatomie masculine.

Cock Chute est compatible avec tous les types de lubrifiants, mais n'est toutefois pas utilisable avec les produits en latex (préférez donc des préservatifs sans latex le cas échéant). Pour son nettoyage, KissKiss vous recommande de le nettoyer avec un peu d'eau et du savon ou un nettoyant spécifique pour sextoys.

• Stimulateur Cock Chute pour pénis et testicules
• 4 ouvertures dont 2 latérales qui étirent les testicules
• Stimulation jouissive
• Renforce les érections
• Conçu en silicone doux et flexible "Liquid Silicone"
• Forme ergonomique qui s'adapte à l'anatomie masculine

Matières : Silicone et TPR
Taille : 7.5 x 6 x 4.5 cn
Diamètre : 3 cm (extensible)
Poids : 40 g
Couleur : Noir

Anneau pénien Sport Fucker Cock Chute

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.