Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Sport Fucker Motovibe vibrating penis ring and testicle stimulator

Sport Fucker Motovibe vibrating penis ring and testicle stimulator
Sport Fucker Motovibe vibrating penis ring and testicle stimulator CHF 119.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Add an extra dose of intensity to your intimate relations with this beautiful Motovibe penis ring from the brand Sport Fucker. Surprise your partner with your stamina and performance and enjoy dual orgasmic stimulation at the same time. It consists of 2 parts: a penis ring and a small bag where you can place your testicles. This sex toy offers 10 vibration modes, which can be controlled with the wireless remote control and simply recharged with the USB cable provided.

Made of soft, slightly stretchy silicone, this Motovibe stimulator can be simply worn at the base of the penis. Simply slip the penis and testicles through the ring and the small bag will comfortably envelop the testicles.

The penis ring will restrict the blood flow to the penis and allow you to extend the duration of your intercourse. It offers firmer and longer-lasting erections and enhanced sexual performance. The vibrations will be diffused on the ring as well as in the small bag where you deposit your testicles for an extremely intense mix of sensations. This penis ring will become the essential toy to enjoy fabulous moments alone or with your partner.

Vary the pleasures by choosing among the 10 vibration modes directly via the buttons on the toy. You can also control this sex toy remotely with the included wireless remote control. This stimulator is completely waterproof and can therefore accompany you in your naughty moments in the shower or bath.

For optimal sensations, KissKiss.ch recommends that you apply water-based lubricant when using this ring. Be sure to also clean your toy after each use, with a little warm water and mild soap, as well as a cleaner for sex toys.

Sport Fucker Motovibe vibrating penis ring and testicle stimulator
Stimulates the penis and testicles with vibrations
10 vibration modes
Battery is rechargeable via USB
Made using soft and silky silicone
Extensible ring adapts to every size of penis
Comes with a wireless remote control (battery not included)
100% waterproof (IPX7) and easy to clean

Materials: Silicone and ABS plastic
Dimensions: 10.1 x 8.5 x 7.2 cm
Internal diameter of the penis ring: 3.5 cm (stretchy)
Power supply: Battery is rechargeable by USB (cable supplied)
Battery life: 90 minutes
Colour: Black

EAN : 0810001684907
Sport Fucker Motovibe vibrating penis ring and testicle stimulator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Anneau pénien et stimulateur de testicules vibrant Sport Fucker Motovibe

Anneau pénien et stimulateur de testicules vibrant Sport Fucker Motovibe
Anneau pénien et stimulateur de testicules vibrant Sport Fucker Motovibe CHF 119.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Ajoutez une dose d'intensité supplémentaire à vos rapports intimes avec ce magnifique anneau pénien Motovibe de la marque Sport Fucker. Surprenez votre partenaire par votre endurance et vos performances et profitez en même temps, d'une double stimulation orgasmique. Il se compose de 2 parties : un anneau pénien et un petit sachet où vous pourrez y déposer les testicules. Ce sextoy offre 10 modes de vibration, contrôlables grâce à la télécommande sans fil et il se recharge simplement à l'aide du câble USB fourni.

Conçu dans un silicone doux et légèrement extensible, ce stimulateur Motovibe se porte simplement à la base de la verge. Il vous suffira de glisser le pénis et les testicules par l'anneau prévu à cet effet tandis que le petit sac enveloppera confortablement les testicules.

L'anneau pénien limitera l'afflux sanguin du pénis et vous permettra de prolonger la durée de vos rapports. Il offre ainsi des érections plus fermes mais aussi plus durables et des performances sexuelles accrues. Les vibrations se diffuseront sur l'anneau ainsi que dans le petit sachet où vous déposerez vos testicules pour un mélange de sensations extrêmement intense. Cet anneau pénien deviendra le jouet indispensable pour passer de fabuleux moments en solitaire ou avec votre partenaire.

Variez les plaisirs en choisissant parmi les 10 modes de vibration directement via les boutons disposés sur le jouet. Vous pourrez également contrôler ce sextoy à distance grâce à la télécommande sans fil fournie. Ce stimulateur est entièrement étanche et pourra donc vous accompagner dans des moments coquins sous la douche ou dans le bain.

Pour des sensations optimales, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'appliquer du lubrifiant à base d'eau lors de l'utilisation de cet anneau. Veillez également à nettoyer votre jouet après chaque utilisation avec un peu d'eau tiède, du savon ainsi qu'avec un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Anneau pour pénis et stimulateur de testicules vibrant Sport Fucker Motovibe
• Stimule le pénis et les testicules par des vibrations
• 10 modes de vibration
• Batterie rechargeable par USB
• Conçu en silicone doux et soyeux
• Anneau extensible s'adaptant à toutes les tailles de pénis
• Livré avec une télécommande sans fil (Pile non fournie)
• 100% étanche (IPX7) et facile à nettoyer

Matières : Silicone et plastique ABS
Dimensions : 10.1 x 8.5 x 7.2 cm
Diamètre interne de l'anneau pénien : 3.5 cm (extensible)
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable par USB (câble fourni)
Autonomie d'utilisation : 90 minutes
Couleur : Noir

EAN : 0810001684907
Anneau pénien et stimulateur de testicules vibrant Sport Fucker Motovibe

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.