Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Sport Fucker Tailslide penis ring

Sport Fucker Tailslide penis ring CHF 39.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Increase the power of your erections thanks to this Tailslide penis ring from the brand Sport Fucker. This accessory is made of a soft and flexible silicone called "Liquid Silicone", which allows it to firmly and comfortably envelop the base of the penis as well as the top of the testicles. This ring features a small extension, similar to a tongue, which will sit perfectly against the perineum and stimulate it with every movement.

This penis ring is an essential accessory if you want to add intensity to your naughty moments. It will strengthen your erections while prolonging the duration of your sexual relations. This ring tightens the base of the penis to reduce blood flow to the penis to give you firmer erections and delay the fateful moment of ejaculation. Fully waterproof, this small accessory for men can also be used in the shower or bath.

To wear this penis ring, simply slide your penis into the opening and insert your testicles into the hole at the bottom of the toy. An elastic band will envelop the base of the penis and the testicles will be slightly stretched for even more pleasure. For even more intense orgasms, this ring has a small tongue that presses against the perineum and stimulates it with every movement.

For ideal comfort, KissKiss.ch recommends using this Sport Fucker Tailslide penis ring with a water-based lubricant. Be sure to clean it with a little soap and water or a sex toy cleaner.

Sport Fucker Tailslide penis and testicle ring
With extension for perineal stimulation
Strengthens and prolongs erections
Made using soft and flexible "Liquid Silicone"
Ergonomic shape that adapts to the male anatomy

Materials: Silicone and TPR
Dimensions: 10.5 x 5 x 4.5 cm
Penis insertion diameter: 3.3 cm (stretchy)
Insertion diameter of the testicles: 3.5 cm (stretchy)
Weight: 30 g
Colour: Black

EAN : 0810001684853

Attention: As with any penis ring, KissKiss.ch recommends that you do not use this Sport Fucker Tailslide Ring for more than 30 minutes at a time.

Sport Fucker Tailslide penis ring

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Anneau pénien Sport Fucker Tailslide

Anneau pénien Sport Fucker Tailslide CHF 39.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Augmentez la puissance de vos érections grâce à cet anneau pénien Tailslide de la marque Sport Fucker. Cet accessoire est conçu dans un silicone doux et flexible appelé "Liquid Silicone", ce qui lui permet d'envelopper fermement et confortablement la base du pénis ainsi que le haut des testicules. Cet anneau est muni d'une petite extension, similaire à une languette, qui se posera parfaitement contre le périnée et le stimulera à chaque mouvement.

Cet anneau pénien est l'accessoire indispensable si vous souhaitez ajouter de l'intensité à vos moments coquins. Il renforcera vos érections tout en prolongeant la durée de vos rapports sexuels. Cet anneau enserre la base pénis de manière à réduire le flux sanguin de la verge pour vous offrir des érections plus fermes et retardera le moment fatidique de l'éjaculation. Entièrement étanche, ce petit accessoire pour homme pourra également être utilisé sous la douche ou dans le bain.

Pour porter cet anneau pénien, il vous suffira de glisser votre pénis dans l'ouverture prévue à cet effet et d'insérer les testicules dans le trou situé sur le bas du jouet. Une bande élastique enveloppera la base du pénis et les testicules seront légèrement étirées pour encore plus de plaisir. Pour des orgasmes encore plus intenses, cet anneau dispose d'une petite languette qui se collera contre le périnée et le stimulera à chacun de vos mouvements.

Pour un confort idéal, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser cet anneau pénien Sport Fucker Tailslide avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Veillez à le nettoyer avec un peu d'eau et du savon ou un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Anneau pour pénis et testicules Sport Fucker Tailslide
• Avec extension pour la stimulation du périnée
• Renforce et prolonge les érections
• Conçu en silicone doux et flexible "Liquid Silicone"
• Forme ergonomique qui s'adapte à l'anatomie masculine

Matières : Silicone et TPR
Dimension : 10.5 x 5 x 4.5 cn
Diamètre d'insertion du pénis : 3.3 cm (extensible)
Diamètre d'insertion des testicules : 3.5 cm (extensible)
Poids : 30 g
Couleur : Noir

EAN : 0810001684853

Important : Comme pour tout anneau pénien, KissKiss.ch vous recommande de ne pas utiliser cet anneau Sport Fucker Tailslide durant plus de 30 minutes consécutives.

Anneau pénien Sport Fucker Tailslide

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.