Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Sportsheets erotic accessories | Free delivery

Sportsheets Ren curved dildo - 13.5 cm - Beige

Sportsheets Ren curved dildo - 13.5 cm - Beige CHF 54.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Looking for ecstatic G-spot and P-spot stimulation? Then the Ren 6" dildo from the brand Sportsheets is for you! This curved sex toy has an insertable length of 13.5 cm and is made of silky, body-safe silicone. Its extendable handle, its stimulating bumps and its large and resistant suction cup base will let your naughty imagination run free. This dildo is also compatible with most harnesses.

With its incredibly curved shape and stimulating bumps, this Sportsheets Ren dildo will delightfully caress your G and P-spots for guaranteed orgasmic sensations. With an insertable length of 13.5 cm, this ultra-soft dildo also has a flat, round, heavy-duty base that will allow you to use it with "O Ring" type harnesses. All the more reason to be creative during intimate games with yourself or your partner!

Made entirely of silky-soft silicone, this Ren 6" dildo is safe for the body. Moreover, it is suitable for everyone, from beginners to the more experienced. For optimal user comfort and perfect sensations, KissKiss.ch recommends using water-based lubricant with this toy. To clean it, use a little warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys.

Sportsheets Ren 6" curved dildo
To stimulate the G and P-spots
Made of extra-soft silicone
Extendable handle with stimulating bumps
Ultra-strong round base

Material: 100% Silicone (phthalate-free)
Total length: 15 cm
Insertable length: 13.5 cm
Insertable diameter: 3.5 cm (at the widest point)
Colour: Beige

EAN : 0646709698386

Sportsheets Ren curved dildo - 13.5 cm - Beige

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Sportsheets Accessoires érotiques | Livraison gratuite

Dildo incurvé Sportsheets Ren - 13.5 cm - Beige

Dildo incurvé Sportsheets Ren - 13.5 cm - Beige CHF 54.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

À la recherche d'une stimulation extatique du point G et du point P? Alors le dildo Ren 6'' de la marque Sportsheets est fait pour vous! Ce sextoy incurvé d'une longueur insérable de 13.5 cm est conçu en silicone soyeux et sans danger pour le corps. Son manche extensible, ses bosses stimulantes et sa base ventouse large et résistante laisseront libre cours à votre imagination coquine. Ce godemichet est aussi compatible avec la plupart des harnais.

De par sa forme incroyablement courbée mais aussi grâce à ses bosses stimulantes, ce dildo Ren de Sportsheets viendra délicieusement caresser vos points G et P pour des sensations orgasmiques garanties. D'une longueur insérable de 13.5 cm, ce godemichet ultra souple dispose également d'une base plate et ronde, des plus résistantes qui vous permettra de l'utiliser avec les harnais de type "O Ring". Une raison de plus pour faire preuve de créativité lors de vos jeux intimes en solo ou vos ébats en couple !

Entièrement fabriqué en silicone doux comme la soie, ce dildo Ren 6'' est sans danger pour le corps. De plus, il convient à tout le monde, des personnes débutantes à celles plus expérimentées. Pour un confort d'utilisation optimal et des sensations idéales, KissKiss.ch vous recommande l'emploi d'un lubrifiant à base d'eau avec ce jouet. Pour son nettoyage, utilisez un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux ainsi qu'un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Dildo incurvé Ren 6'' de Sportsheets
• Pour stimuler les points G et P
• Conception en silicone extra doux
• Manche extensible avec bosses stimulantes
• Base ronde ultra résistante

Matière : 100% Silicone (sans phtalates)
Longueur totale : 15 cm
Longueur insérable : 13.5 cm
Diamètre insérable : 3.5 cm (au point le plus large)
Couleur : Beige

EAN : 0646709698386

Dildo incurvé Sportsheets Ren - 13.5 cm - Beige

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.