Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Strap U Ergo-Fit Twist vibrating strapless dildo with remote control

4 out of 5 (1 review)
Strap U Ergo-Fit Twist vibrating strapless dildo with remote control CHF 129.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Strap U Ergo-Fit Twist is a "Strapless Strap-On" vibrator designed for women. This double-ended vibrator has a short part that fits into the vagina and can be inflated for better sensations and support. It will stay in place on its own, simply thanks to the female anatomy and your vaginal muscles (PC muscles). Equipped with 2 powerful vibrating motors, it offers intense vibrations, is not afraid of water and can be recharged via USB. Wireless remote control included.

A strap-on is good, but a strap-on without a strap is even better! This "Strap U Ergo-Fit Twist" strapless strap-on dildo requires no harness, straps or other attachments in order to be worn and used. Made of soft silicone, it has the appearance of a penis, but with a curved end, ideal for stimulating the G-spot, and a twisted body for better sensations during penetration.

How does Strap U Ergo-Fit Twist work?
Very simply! Insert its bulb (the shortest part) into the vagina. Once inserted, simply inflate it so that it fits your anatomy and holds in place all by itself, while stimulating your pelvic muscles and your G-spot. Then you can give pleasure to your partner (whether they are a woman or a man), while you enjoy vibrating vaginal stimulation and clitoral stimulation, thanks to a specially ribbed clitoral surface.

High performing and versatile
Strap U Ergo-Fit Twist is a sex toy as powerful as it is versatile. It incorporates two powerful vibrating and independent motors. The first is located in the end of its bulb (to stimulate the woman who wears it) and the second is located in the end of its insertable part. Three different speeds and seven vibration modes are proposed, for each of the partners. Its vibrations are controlled either manually, with three buttons located on the outer part of the sex toy, or with a small wireless remote control, offering a range of twenty metres. Designed to be used on all occasions, Strap U is completely waterproof and can therefore be used both in the shower and in a bath. This sex toy includes a battery, which is easily recharged by USB, thanks to the cable provided.

For an optimal intimate experience, KissKiss.ch recommends using this sex toy with a water-based lubricant. To clean it, simply use a little warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys.

Strap U Ergo-Fit Twist strapless dildo in black colour
Ergonomic design, made of medical-grade ultra soft silicone
Incorporates 2 vibrating motors each offering 3 speeds and 7 vibration modes
Remote-controllable vibrations thanks to a wireless remote control (range 20 m)
Vaginal bulb to stimulate the G-spot and pelvic muscles
Inflatable bulb for optimal support in the intimate area
Incorporates a ribbed surface for clitoral stimulation
100% waterproof (dildo only) and easy to clean
Built-in battery, rechargeable by USB (cable included)

Read more…

Materials: Silicone and ABS plastic (phthalate free)
Total length: 24 cm
Length of the vaginal bulb: 9.5 cm
Diameter of the vaginal bulb: 3.9 to 4.9 cm (at the widest point)
Length of the insertable part (penis): 14 cm
Diameter of the insertable part (penis): 3.5 to 4 cm
Power supply: Built-in battery, rechargeable by USB (cable included)
Battery life: 1.5 hour
Charging time: 2 hours
Power supply of the remote control: 2x AAA batteries (not included)
Remote control range: 20 metres
Colour: Black

Strap U Ergo-Fit Twist vibrating strapless dildo with remote control

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Double gode ceinture vibrant et télécommandé Strap U Ergo-Fit Twist

Double gode ceinture vibrant et télécommandé Strap U Ergo-Fit Twist
Double gode ceinture vibrant et télécommandé Strap U Ergo-Fit Twist CHF 129.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Strap U Ergo-Fit Twist est un vibromasseur "Strapless Strap-On" conçu pour les femmes. Ce vibromasseur à double extrémité possède une partie courte qui s'insère dans le vagin et qui peut être gonflée pour de meilleures sensations et un meilleur maintien. Il restera en place tout seul, simplement grâce à l'anatomie féminine et à vos muscles vaginaux (PC). Équipé de 2 puissants moteurs vibrants, il offre d'intenses vibrations, ne craint pas l'eau et se recharge par USB. Télécommande sans fil incluse.

Un gode-ceinture c'est bien, mais un gode-ceinture sans ceinture, c'est encore mieux ! Ce gode strapless strap-on "Strap U Ergo-Fit Twist" ne nécessite aucun harnais, aucune bretelle, ni la moindre attache pour être porté et utilisé. Conçu en silicone doux, il reprend l'aspect d'un pénis, avec toutefois une extrémité courbée, idéale pour stimuler le point G, ainsi qu'un corps torsadé, pour de meilleures sensations lors de la pénétration.

Comment fonctionne Strap U Ergo-Fit Twist ?
Très implement ! Insérez son bulbe (partie la plus courte) dans le vagin. Une fois inséré, il vous suffit de le gonfler afin qu'il s'adapte à votre anatomie et qu'il tienne tout seul, tout en stimulant vos muscles pelviens et votre point G. Vous pourrez alors donner du plaisir à votre partenaire (qu'il s'agisse d'une femme ou d'un homme), tout en profitant vous-même d'une stimulation vaginale vibrante et d'une stimulation du clitoris, grâce à une surface clitoridienne spécialement nervurée.

Performant et polyvalent
Strap U Ergo-Fit Twist est un sextoy aussi performant que polyvalent. Il intègre deux puissants moteurs vibrants et indépendants. Le premier est situé dans l'extrémité de son bulbe (pour stimuler la femme qui le porte) et le second est situé dans l'extrémité de sa partie insérable. Trois différentes vitesses et sept modes de vibrations sont proposés, et ce pour chacun des partenaires. Ses vibrations se contrôlent soit manuellement, grâce à trois boutons situés sur la partie externe du sextoy, soit à l'aide d'une petite télécommande sans fil, offrant une portée de vingt mètres. Conçu pour être utilisé en toutes occasions, Strap U est totalement étanche et pourra donc être utilisé aussi bien sous la douche que dans un bain. Ce sextoy intègre une batterie, qui se recharge aisément par USB, grâce au câble fourni.

Pour un plaisir d'utilisation maximal, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce sextoy avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Pour son nettoyage, utilisez un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Gode-ceinture sans harnais (strapless) Strap U Ergo-Fit Twist de couleur noire
• Design ergonomique en silicone ultra doux et de qualité médicale
• Intègre 2 moteurs vibrants offrant chacun 3 vitesses et 7 modes de vibrations
• Vibrations contrôlables à distance grâce à une télécommande sans fil (portée 20 m)
• Bulbe vaginal permettant de stimuler le point G et les muscles pelviens
• Bulbe gonflable pour un maintien optimal dans l'intimité
• Intègre une surface nervurée pour la stimulation du clitoris
• 100% étanche (gode uniquement) et facile à nettoyer
• Batterie interne rechargeable par USB (câble fourni)

Lire la suite…

Matière : Silicone et plastique ABS (sans phtalates)
Longueur totale : 24 cm
Longueur du bulbe vaginal : 9.5 cm
Diamètre du bulbe vaginal : 3.9 à 4.9 cm (au point le plus large)
Longueur de la partie insérable (pénis) : 14 cm
Diamètre de la partie insérable (pénis) : 3.5 à 4 cm
Alimentation : Batterie interne rechargeable par USB (câble fourni)
Autonomie d'utilisation : 1.5 heure
Temps de chargement : 2 heures
Alimentation de la télécommande : 2x piles AAA (pas fournies)
Portée de la télécommande : 20 mètres
Couleur : Noir

Double gode ceinture vibrant et télécommandé Strap U Ergo-Fit Twist

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.