Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Strict in Switzerland | Fetish and erotic accessories

Strict Forced Orgasm restraint belt

Strict Forced Orgasm restraint belt CHF 89.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Lock your submissive into a forced orgasm with this Forced Orgasm belt from the brand Strict. This BDSM device is made of faux leather and allows you to attach a powerful massage wand to your partner's crotch. Adjustable straps keep the vibrator head firmly against the clitoris and vulva while you attend to the rest of her body.

This belt is the ultimate accessory for intense BDSM play. Made from soft faux leather, this belt is very comfortable and ideal for extended wear. It features several straps in the crotch to hold a vibrating wand firmly against your partner's clitoral area. She will be forced to receive the delicious vibrations of the sex toy for as long as you wish. This accessory comes with a butt plug harness for attaching a toy to your partner's buttocks.

This belt is adjustable at the waist, allowing it to adapt to all body types. For even more pleasure, use the other three large "O" rings as attachment points for other BDSM accessories such as handcuffs or ropes.

Force your partner's orgasm thanks to this belt from the brand Strict!

Note: This belt is compatible with most standard-size wand vibrators available on the market. The sex toy pictured is not included.

EAN : 0848518027245

Materials: Metal and faux leather
Size: Adjustable (waist size from 84 to 96 cm)
Colour: Black

Strict Forced Orgasm restraint belt

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Strict en Suisse | Accessoires fétichistes et érotiques

Ceinture de contrainte Strict Forced Orgasm

Ceinture de contrainte Strict Forced Orgasm CHF 89.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Verrouillez votre soumise et contraignez-la à l'orgasme grâce à cette ceinture Forced Orgasm de la marque Strict. Ce dispositif BDSM est conçu en simili-cuir et vous permet d'attacher une baguette de massage puissante sur l'entrejambe de votre partenaire. Des sangles réglables permettent de maintenir fermement la tête du vibromasseur sur le clitoris et la vulve pendant que vous vous occupez du reste de son corps.

Cette ceinture est l'accessoire ultime pour des jeux BDSM très intenses. Conçue dans un simili-cuir très doux, cette ceinture est très confortable ce qui est idéal pour un port prolongé. Elle dispose à l'entrejambe, de plusieurs sangles servant à maintenir fermement un vibromasseur baguette sur la zone clitoridienne de votre partenaire. Elle sera contrainte d'accueillir les délicieuses vibrations du sextoy pendant autant de temps que vous le désirez. Cet accessoire est fourni avec un harnais pour plug anal permettant de fixer un jouet dans les fesses de votre partenaire.

Cette ceinture est ajustable au niveau de la taille, lui permettant de s'adapter à toutes les morphologies. Pour encore plus de plaisir, utilisez les trois autres grands anneaux en "O" servant de points d'attache pour d'autre accessoires BDSM tels que des menottes ou des cordes.

Forcez l'orgasme de votre partenaire grâce à cette ceinture de la marque Strict !

Note : Cette ceinture est compatible avec la plupart des vibromasseurs baguette de taille standard disponible sur le marché. Le sextoy illustré n'est pas inclus.

EAN : 0848518027245

Matières : Métal et simili-cuir
Taille : Ajustable (Tour de taille de 84 à 96 cm)
Couleur : Noir

Ceinture de contrainte Strict Forced Orgasm

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.