Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fun Factory Sex Toys for Him & Her | Swiss Sex Shop

Fun Factory Stronic Real - Pulsating sex toy - Pink

5 out of 5 (1 review)
Fun Factory Stronic Real - Pulsating sex toy - Pink CHF 169.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Limited offer: You get a free ToyBag and ToyCleaner for every Pulsator purchase!

In search of new sensations? Discover pulsations! Fun Factory Stronic Real does not vibrate, but stimulates your intimate area thanks to natural back and forth movements, such as those felt during penetration. With its realistic shape, reproducing a penis with a pronounced glans, Stronic Real is ideal for vaginal stimulation. This latest generation sex toy offers 7 speeds and 3 rhythms of pulsations. It is waterproof, rechargeable, and particularly quiet.

Realistic sex, whenever you want and as long as you want it for? No problem, with Stronic Real by Fun Factory ! This innovative pulsator does not vibrate, but stimulates your intimate area with realistic movements, imitating the penetration movements of sexual intercourse. Thanks to its multiple speeds and pulsating rhythms, you can start your naughty session with soft and slow pulsations, then gradually increase towards intense and fast back and forth movements…

Stronic Real's pulsation movements are perfect for stimulating the inner structures of the clitoris, the vaginal walls and all internal erogenous zones. It can also be combined with an external vibrator to simultaneously stimulate the clitoris and vagina. It can also be used to stimulate the clitoris: use a little lubricant, place Stronic Real against the clitoris, and let it do its thing! It can also be an invaluable aid during cunnilingus sessions and for many other intimate moments…

Made using soft silicone, Stronic Real offers a very pleasant coating in contact with the skin. Its pronounced glans can provide accentuated stimulation during penetration. It incorporates a high capacity battery, offering up to two hours of battery life per charge. Entirely waterproof, this sex toy is not afraid of bath or shower water and is easy to clean.

For optimal stimulation, KissKiss.ch recommends that you lubricate the entire Stronic Real stimulation surface with a water-based lubricant. This toy can be cleaned with a little warm water, mild soap and cleaner for sex toys.

Read more…

• Stronic Real Fun Factory pulsator with the appearance of a penis
• Does not vibrate - stimulates by "natural" back and forth movements
• The slower the pace, the more powerful the thrusting movements are
• Ideal for solo use or using together with a partner
• Stimulating surface covered with hypoallergenic and soft silicone
• 7 speeds and 3 different rhythms
• 100% waterproof and easy to clean
• Rechargeable with Click 'N' Charge system (USB cable included)
• Locking system for stress-free transportation

Material: medical-grade silicone (phthalate-free)
Total length: 20 cm
Insertable length: 14 cm
Insertable diameter: 3.6 to 4.2 cm
Weight: 308 g
Power supply: Rechargeable battery (USB Click'n'Charge cable included)
Charging time: 6-8 hours
Battery life: 2 hours
Colour: Pink

Fun Factory Stronic Real - Pulsating sex toy - Pink

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fun Factory Sextoys pour Elle & Lui | Sexshop Suisse

Fun Factory Stronic Real - Sextoy à pulsations - Rose

5 sur 5 (1 avis)
Fun Factory Stronic Real - Sextoy à pulsations - Rose CHF 169.90

Délai : 2-3 jours Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

À la recherche de nouvelles sensations ? Découvrez les pulsations ! Fun Factory Stronic Real ne vibre pas, mais stimule votre intimité grâce à des mouvements de va-et-vient naturels, tels que ceux ressentis lors d'une pénétration. Grâce à sa forme réaliste, reproduisant un pénis doté d'un gland prononcé, Stronic Real est idéal pour la stimulation vaginale. Ce sextoy de dernière génération offre 7 vitesses et 3 rythmes de pulsations. Il est étanche, rechargeable et particulièrement silencieux.

Du sexe réaliste, quand bon vous semble et aussi longtemps que vous le désirez ? Pas de problème, avec Stronic Real de Fun Factory ! Ce pulsateur innovant ne vibre pas, mais stimule votre intimité grâce à des mouvements réalistes, imitant les mouvements de pénétration d'un rapport sexuel. Grâce à ses multiples vitesses et rythmes de pulsations, vous pourrez débuter votre séance coquine par de douces et lentes impulsions, puis augmenter petit à petit vers d'intenses et rapides mouvements de va-et-vient…

Les mouvements d'impulsions du Stronic Real sont parfaits pour stimuler les piliers internes du clitoris, les parois vaginales et toutes les zones érogènes internes. Il peut également être combiné avec un vibromasseur externe, pour stimuler simultanément le clitoris et le vagin. Il peut également être utilisé pour stimuler le clitoris : utilisez un peu de lubrifiant placer Stronic Real contre le clitoris et laissez le faire ! Il est également un assistant précieux lors des séances de cunnilingus et dans bien d'autres moments intimes…

Conçu en silicone doux, Stronic Real offre un revêtement très agréable au contact de la peau. Son gland prononcé permet d'accentuer la stimulation lors de la pénétration. Il intègre une batterie haute capacité, offrant jusqu'à deux heures d'autonomie par recharge. Entièrement étanche, ce sextoy ne craint pas l'eau du bain ou de la douche et se nettoie aisément.

Pour une stimulation optimale, KissKiss.ch vous recommande de bien lubrifier l'intégralité de la surface de stimulation du Stronic Real, avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Pour son nettoyage, utilisez un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Pulsateur Fun Factory Stronic Real reprenant l'aspect d'un pénis
• Ne vibre pas - stimule pas des mouvements de va-et-vient "naturels"
• Plus le rythme est lent, plus le va-et-vient est puissant
• Idéal pour une utilisation en solitaire ou avec un(e) partenaire
• Surface de stimulation recouverte de silicone hypoallergénique et doux
• 7 vitesses et 3 rythmes différents
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer
• Rechargeable grâce au système Click 'N' Charge (câble USB fourni)
• Système de verrouillage pour un transport en toute quiétude

Lire la suite…

Matière : Silicone de qualité médicale (sans phtalates)
Longueur totale : 20 cm
Longueur insérable : 14 cm
Diamètre insérable : 3.6 à 4.2 cm
Poids : 308 gr
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable (câble Click'n'Charge USB fourni)
Temps de chargement : 6-8 heures
Autonomie de fonctionnement : 2 heures
Couleur : Rose

Fun Factory Stronic Real - Sextoy à pulsations - Rose

Avis clients

5 sur 5 (1 avis)

Par Nina le 13.05.2018
Bon sextoy à pulsations

Je suis une femme qui aime les sextoys, et franchement cet article est particulièrement intéressant, les va-et-vient m'ont procuré des bonnes sensations fortes et j'ai obtenu des orgasmes particulièrement intenses. Pour vous les filles!


Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.