Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Svakom Switzerland| Selfie sex toy with integrated camera

Svakom Emma Neo connected & heating wand vibrator

Svakom Emma Neo connected & heating wand vibrator
Svakom Emma Neo connected & heating wand vibrator CHF 109.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Increase your pleasure, with this small vibrating and heating Emma Neo wand from Svakom. It can be controlled manually or with a free app and can synchronise with 2D videos and interactive webcams. This fully waterproof wand vibrator is easy to recharge and comes with a removable rabbit-eared stimulation attachment.

This vibrating wand will transport you to new heights, so that you can enjoy ground-breaking sensations. It has a flexible stimulation head that adapts to the curves of your anatomy, to provide you with intense vibrations. This sensual wand comes with a removable rabbit-eared attachment. This sex toy is particularly recommended for stimulation of the vulva and clitoris.

It can be controlled manually or remotely using a free app. To mix things up a bit, it is possible to synchronise Emma Neo directly with 2D videos and let your favourite content take you to new heights. This wand vibrator’s secret weapon is its interactive webcam function that allows you to stay in touch with your fans while you sit back and relax.

This sex toy has an internal heating system that simulates body heat, at temperatures of up to 38 °C, for snug sensations.

Covered with soft and particularly silky silicone, this wand vibrator feels very pleasant on contact with the skin. Its waterproof design means you can also bubble with pleasure in the bath or shower.

For a voluptuous intimate experience, we recommend that you use this Svakom Emma Neo wand type vibrator with a water-based lubricant. Be sure to clean your sex toy before and after each use, with warm water and mild soap. It comes with a storage sleeve.

Read more…

• Svakom Emma Neo connected wand vibrator
• Made using soft and silky silicone
• 6 vibration modes, 5 intensity levels
• Heating mode that reproduces body temperature
• Powerful and silent motor
• Can be remotely controlled using an app
• Can be connected to 2D videos and interactive webcams
• Designed for women
• 100% waterproof, easy to clean

Material: Medical grade silicone and ABS plastic (phthalate free)
Total length: 21 cm
Length of the stimulation head: 6 cm
Diameter of the stimulation head: 4.9 cm
Battery life: 4 hours
Charging time: 5 hours
Power supply: Rechargeable battery (cable included)
Weight: 210 g
Colour: Black

Svakom Emma Neo connected & heating wand vibrator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Svakom Suisse | Sextoy selfie avec caméra intégrée

Vibromasseur wand connecté & chauffant Svakom Emma Neo

Vibromasseur wand connecté & chauffant Svakom Emma Neo
Vibromasseur wand connecté & chauffant Svakom Emma Neo CHF 109.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Faites grimper votre plaisir, avec cette petite baguette vibrante et chauffante Emma Neo proposé par Svakom. Elle se contrôle manuellement ou à l'aide une app gratuite et peut se synchroniser aux vidéos 2D ainsi qu'aux webcams interactives. Ce vibromasseur wand entièrement étanche se recharge aisément et il est fourni avec un embout de stimulation à oreilles de lapin, amovible.

Cette baguette vibrante vous transportera vers de nouveaux sommets, afin de vous faire profiter de sensations foudroyantes. Elle dispose d'une tête de stimulation flexible, afin de s'adapter aux courbes de votre anatomie, pour vous délivrer d'intenses vibrations. Cette baguette sensuelle est fournie avec un embout amovible à oreilles de lapin. Ce sextoy est particulièrement recommandé pour la stimulation de la vulve et du clitoris.

Elle se contrôle manuellement ou peut être pilotée à distance à l'aide d'une app gratuite. Afin de varier les plaisirs, il est possible de synchroniser Emma Neo directement aux vidéos 2D afin de laisser votre contenu préféré vous emmener vers de nouveaux sommets. L'arme secrète de ce vibro wand c'est sa fonction webcam interactive qui vous permettra de rester en contact avec vos fans, vous asseoir, et vous détendre.

Ce sextoy dispose d'un système interne chauffant qui reproduit la chaleur du corps, allant jusqu'à 38°, pour des plaisirs douillets.

Recouverte de silicone doux et particulièrement soyeux, cette baguette vibrante est très agréable au contact de la peau. Sa conception étanche vous permettra de buller de plaisir également dans votre bain ou sous la douche.

Pour une expérience intime voluptueuse, nous vous recommandons d'utiliser ce vibromasseur de type wand Svakom Emma Neo avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Veillez à bien nettoyer votre sextoy avant et après chaque usage, avec de l'eau tiède et du savon doux. Il est accompagné d'une pochette de rangement.

Lire la suite…

• Vibromasseur wand connecté Svakom Emma Neo
• Conçu en silicone doux et soyeux
• 6 modes de vibrations, 5 niveaux d'intensités
• Mode chauffant qui reproduit la température du corps
• Moteur puissant et silencieux
• Contrôle à distance à l'aide d'une app
• Peut être connecté aux vidéos 2D ainsi qu'aux webcams interactives
• Se destine à la gent féminine
• 100% étanche, facile à nettoyer

Matière : Silicone de qualité médicale et plastique ABS (sans phtalates)
Longueur totale : 21 cm
Longueur de la tête de stimulation : 6 cm
Diamètre de la tête de stimulation : 4.9 cm
Autonomie : 4 heures
Temps de chargement : 5 heures
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable (câble fourni)
Poids : 210 g
Couleur : Noir

Vibromasseur wand connecté & chauffant Svakom Emma Neo

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.