Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Svakom Switzerland| Selfie sex toy with integrated camera

Svakom Phoenix Neo connected vibrating egg

Svakom Phoenix Neo connected vibrating egg
Svakom Phoenix Neo connected vibrating egg CHF 109.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Intensified pleasure and creative vibrations, with this Phoenix Neo connected egg from Svakom. It is remotely controllable from its app and can be controlled from thousands of kilometres away. What’s more, this innovative sex toy can synchronise with 2D videos as well as interactive webcams. This seductive, fully waterproof vibrating egg is rechargeable and offers up to 11 vibration modes, for mind-blowing thrills.

This coloured egg will take you on a journey to pleasure, while giving you ground-shaking sensations. Its ergonomic shape has been specially designed to adapt to the feminine intimate area. This sophisticated egg incorporates a powerful and quiet motor, offering eleven different vibration modes. For easy removal, it is equipped with a safety cord (containing the power button), which also acts as an antenna.

It can be controlled manually or remotely using a free app. To mix things up a bit, it is possible to synchronise Phoenix Neo directly with 2D videos and let your favourite content take you to new heights. The secret weapon of this vibrating egg is its interactive webcam function that allows you to stay in touch with your fans while you sit back and relax.

Covered with soft and particularly silky silicone, this seductive little egg feels very pleasant on contact with the skin. Its waterproof design means you can also bubble with pleasure in the bath or shower.

For an experience together as a couple that is as pleasant as it is intense, KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this Svakom Phoenix Neo vibrating egg with a water-based lubricant. Be sure to clean your sex toy before and after each use, with warm water and mild soap. It comes with a storage sleeve.

• Svakom Phoenix Neo connected vibrating egg
• Made using soft and silky silicone
• 11 vibration modes
• Can be remotely controlled using an app
• Can be connected to 2D videos and interactive webcams
• Egg equipped with a small withdrawal cord
• 100% waterproof, easy to clean

Material: Medical grade silicone and ABS plastic (phthalate free)
Dimensions of the egg: 8 x 3 x 3 cm (without withdrawal cord)
Battery life: 1 hour
Charging time: 1 hour
Power supply: Rechargeable battery (cable included)
Weight: 70 g
Colour: Red

Svakom Phoenix Neo connected vibrating egg

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Svakom Suisse | Sextoy selfie avec caméra intégrée

Oeuf vibrant connecté Svakom Phoenix Neo

Oeuf vibrant connecté Svakom Phoenix Neo
Oeuf vibrant connecté Svakom Phoenix Neo CHF 109.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Un plaisir intensifié et des vibrations créatives, avec cet oeuf connecté Phoenix Neo de Svakom. Il est contrôlable à distance depuis son app et le contrôle peut se faire à des milliers de kilomètres. De plus, ce sextoy innovant peut se synchroniser aux vidéos 2D ainsi qu'aux webcams interactives. Ce séduisant oeuf vibrant entièrement étanche est rechargeable et il offre jusqu'à 11 modes de vibrations, pour des plaisirs foudroyants.

Cet oeuf coloré vous transportera vers le plaisir, tout en vous faisant profiter de sensations foudroyantes. Sa forme ergonomique a été spécialement étudiée afin de convenir à l'intimité féminine. Cet oeuf sophistiqué intègre un moteur puissant et silencieux, offrant onze modes de vibrations. Pour un retrait aisé, il est muni d'une cordelette de sécurité (comprenant le bouton d'allumage), qui fait également office d'antenne.

Il se contrôle manuellement ou peut être piloté à distance à l'aide d'une app gratuite. Afin de varier les plaisirs, il est possible de synchroniser Phoenix Neo directement aux vidéos 2D afin de laisser votre contenu préféré vous emmener vers de nouveaux sommets. L'arme secrète de cet oeuf vibrant c'est sa fonction webcam interactive qui vous permettra de rester en contact avec vos fans, vous asseoir, et vous détendre.

Recouvert de silicone doux et particulièrement soyeux, ce séduisant petit oeuf est très agréable au contact de la peau. Sa conception étanche vous permettra de buller de plaisir également dans votre bain ou sous la douche.

Pour une expérience en couple aussi agréable qu'intense, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser cet oeuf vibrant Svakom Phoenix Neo avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Veillez à bien nettoyer votre sextoy avant et après chaque usage, avec de l'eau tiède et du savon doux. Il est accompagné d'une pochette de rangement.

• Oeuf vibrant connecté Svakom Phoenix Neo
• Conçu en silicone doux et soyeux
• 11 modes de vibrations
• Contrôle à distance à l'aide d'une app
• Peut être connecté aux vidéos 2D ainsi qu'aux webcams interactives
• Oeuf équipé d'une petite cordelette de retrait
• 100% étanche, facile à nettoyer

Matière : Silicone de qualité médicale et plastique ABS (sans phtalates)
Dimensions de l'oeuf : 8 x 3 x 3 cm (sans cordelette de retrait)
Autonomie : 1 heure
Temps de chargement : 1 heure
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable (câble fourni)
Poids : 70 g
Couleur : Rouge

Oeuf vibrant connecté Svakom Phoenix Neo

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.