Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Svakom Switzerland| Selfie sex toy with integrated camera

Svakom Sam Neo automatic masturbator

Svakom Sam Neo automatic masturbator CHF 98.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Discover new sensations during your solitary pleasures with this superb Sam Neo masturbator from Svakom. Specially designed for male pleasure, it has a textured, ultra-soft sleeve that will stimulate the entire penis during penetration. This interactive masturbator offers 5 vibration modes and 5 suction modes, all of which can be controlled remotely using the Svakom app available on iOS and Android.

Increase your intimate pleasure tenfold with this fabulous "Sam Neo" masturbator, a creation by Svakom. It has a stimulating and very soft insertion sleeve offering divine sensations with every penetration movement. Its sleek and modern design will hypnotise your eyes while its multiple features will ignite your erotic moments.

Vibrations and suctions:
This masturbator will allow you to vary the pleasures while guaranteeing orgasmic sensations. You can choose from 5 vibration modes and 5 suction modes. Depending on your desires, you can combine several types of stimulation. All settings of the device can be performed easily and quickly using the Svakom app available on iOS and Android. Equipped with a long distance function, you will be able to offer control of this masturbator to your partner from anywhere in the world. All you have to do is add each other to the application and let yourself be guided on a journey of pleasure. You can also exchange messages and even start a video chat. The interface also has a secure connection to protect user data.

Interactivity:
With its real-time interactive feature, you can sync the masturbator's movements to your phone while watching your favourite content. Feel everything you see on the screen and succumb to fantastic orgasms.

Sam Neo is a unique masturbator with orgasmic features that will satisfy your desires from anywhere in the world. Its stimulating, realistic and stretchy inner sleeve will adapt to all penis sizes for intense sensations. Its "Twist & Lock" design allows for easy cleaning of the sleeve after your masturbation session. Its powerful battery will allow you to enjoy divine pleasures for up to an hour, depending on the mode selected.

For maximum excitement, we recommend using this sex toy with a water-based lubricant. Also be sure to clean your toy after each use with mild soap, warm water and a sex toy cleansing solution.

Read more…

Sam Neo automatic masturbator with stimulating sleeve
Stimulation sleeve made of soft material, realistic to the touch
5 suction modes and 5 vibration modes
USB-rechargeable battery gives you one hour of battery life
Easy to clean thanks to the Twist & Lock design

Materials: Silicone, ABS and metal
Dimensions: 23.5 x 8.2 cm
Weight: 700 kg
Power supply: Battery is rechargeable by USB (cable supplied)
Battery life: 1 hour
Charging time: 3 hours
Colour: Black and see-through

Svakom Sam Neo automatic masturbator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Svakom Suisse | Sextoy selfie avec caméra intégrée

Masturbateur automatique Svakom Sam Neo

Masturbateur automatique Svakom Sam Neo CHF 98.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Découvrez de nouvelles sensations lors de vos plaisirs en solitaire avec ce superbe masturbateur Sam Neo proposé par la marque Svakom. Spécialement conçu pour le plaisir masculin, il dispose d'une gaine texturée et ultra douce qui stimulera l'entièreté du pénis lors de la pénétration. Ce masturbateur interactif propose 5 modes de vibrations et 5 modes de succions, le tout contrôlable à distance grâce à l'application Svakom disponible sur iOS et Android.

Décuplez votre plaisir intime avec ce fabuleux masturbateur "Sam Neo", une création signée Svakom. Il possède une gaine d'insertion stimulante et très douce offrant des sensations divines à chaque mouvement de pénétration. Son design sobre et moderne hypnotisera votre regard tandis que ses multiples fonctionnalités enflammeront vos moments érotiques.

Vibrations et succions :
Ce masturbateur vous permettra de varier les plaisirs tout en garantissant des sensations orgasmiques. Vous aurez le choix parmi 5 modes de vibrations et 5 modes de succions. Selon vos envies, vous pourrez combiner plusieurs types de stimulation. Tous les réglages de l'appareil s'effectuent aisément et rapidement grâce à l'application Svakom disponible sur iOS et Android. Doté d'une fonction longue distance, vous aurez la possibilité d'offrir le contrôle de ce masturbateur à votre partenaire depuis n'importe où dans le monde. Il vous suffira de vous ajouter mutuellement sur l'application et de vous laisser guider dans un voyage de plaisir. Vous pourrez également échanger des messages et même lancer un chat vidéo. L'interface dispose également d'une connexion sécurisée protégeant ainsi les données des utilisateurs.

Interactivité :
Grâce à sa fonction interactive en temps réel, vous pourrez synchroniser les mouvements du masturbateur à votre téléphone pendant le visionnage de votre contenu préféré. Ressentez tout ce que vous voyez à l'écran et succombez à de fantastiques orgasmes.

Sam Neo est un masturbateur unique aux fonctionnalités orgasmiques qui satisferont vos envies depuis n'importe où dans le monde. Sa gaine interne stimulante, réaliste et extensible s'adaptera à toutes les tailles de pénis pour d'intenses sensations. Sa conception "Twist & Lock" permet un nettoyage aisé de la gaine une fois votre séance de masturbation terminée. Sa puissante batterie vous laissera profiter de plaisirs divins durant pas moins d'une heure, selon le mode sélectionné.

Pour une excitation à son apogée, nous vous recommandons d'utiliser ce sextoy avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Veillez également à nettoyer votre jouet après chaque utilisation avec un savon doux, de l'eau tiède et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

Lire la suite…

• Masturbateur automatique Sam Neo avec gaine stimulante
• Gaine de stimulation en matière douce offrant un toucher réaliste
• 5 modes de succions et 5 modes de vibrations
• Batterie rechargeable par USB offrant une heure d'autonomie
• Facile à nettoyer grâce au design Twist & Lock

Matières : Silicone, ABS et métal
Dimensions : 23.5 x 8.2 cm
Poids : 700 kg
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable par USB (câble fourni)
Autonomie d'utilisation : 1 heure
Temps de chargement : 3 heures
Couleur : Noir et transparent

Masturbateur automatique Svakom Sam Neo

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.