Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Svakom Switzerland| Selfie sex toy with integrated camera

Svakom Vick Neo connected prostate vibrator

Svakom Vick Neo connected prostate vibrator
Svakom Vick Neo connected prostate vibrator CHF 79.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Push your pleasure to the extreme, with this Vick Neo prostate vibrator from Svakom. It can be controlled manually or with a free app and can synchronise with 2D videos and interactive webcams. This fully waterproof sex toy is rechargeable and offers up to 7 vibration modes, for a variety of pleasures.

This vibrating prostate massager will sweep you off your feet with mind-blowing sensations. Its ergonomic shape has been specially designed to adapt to the masculine intimate area. This sophisticated vibrator incorporates two powerful and quiet motors, offering seven vibration modes, easily adjustable to five intensity levels. Its curved stimulation head allows the prostate to be stimulated in the best possible way, being placed as close as possible to the prostate, while its base intensely stimulates the perineum.

It can be controlled manually or remotely using a free app. To mix things up a bit, it is possible to synchronise Vick Neo directly with 2D videos and let your favourite content take you to new heights. This prostate vibrator’s secret weapon is its interactive webcam function that allows you to stay in touch with your fans while you sit back and relax.

Covered with soft and particularly silky silicone, this prostate massager feels very pleasant on contact with the skin. Its waterproof design means you can also bubble with pleasure in the bath or shower.

For a voluptuous intimate experience, we recommend that you use this Svakom Vick Neo prostate vibrator with a water-based lubricant. Be sure to clean your sex toy before and after each use, with warm water and mild soap. It comes with a storage sleeve.

• Svakom Vick Neo connected prostate vibrator
• Made using soft and silky silicone
• 7 vibration modes, 5 intensity levels
• Two powerful and quiet motors
• Can be remotely controlled using an app
• Can be connected to 2D videos and interactive webcams
• Designed for men
• 100% waterproof, easy to clean

Material: Medical grade silicone and ABS plastic (phthalate free)
Dimensions: 9 x 3 x 2.5 cm
Insertable length: 8 cm
Insertable diameter: 2.8 cm (at the widest point)
Battery life: 2.5 hours
Charging time: 1 hour
Power supply: Rechargeable battery (cable included)
Weight: 22 g
Colour: Black

Svakom Vick Neo connected prostate vibrator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Svakom Suisse | Sextoy selfie avec caméra intégrée

Vibromasseur prostatique connecté Svakom Vick Neo

Vibromasseur prostatique connecté Svakom Vick Neo
Vibromasseur prostatique connecté Svakom Vick Neo CHF 79.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Poussez votre plaisir à l'extrême, avec ce vibromasseur prostatique Vick Neo proposé par Svakom. Il se contrôle manuellement ou à l'aide une app gratuite et peut se synchroniser aux vidéos 2D ainsi qu'aux webcams interactives. Ce sextoy entièrement étanche est rechargeable et il offre 7 modes de vibrations, pour des plaisirs variés.

Ce masseur prostatique vibrant vous transportera et vous fera profiter de sensations foudroyantes. Sa forme ergonomique a été spécialement étudiée afin de convenir à l'intimité masculine. Ce vibromasseur sophistiqué intègre deux puissants et silencieux moteurs, offrant sept modes de vibrations, aisément réglables sur cinq niveaux d'intensité. Sa tête de stimulation incurvée permet de stimuler au mieux la prostate, en s'apposant au plus près, tandis que sa base stimule intensément le périnée.

Il se contrôle manuellement ou peut être piloté à distance à l'aide d'une app gratuite. Afin de varier les plaisirs, il est possible de synchroniser Vick Neo directement aux vidéos 2D afin de laisser votre contenu préféré vous emmener vers de nouveaux sommets. L'arme secrète de vibro prostatique c'est sa fonction webcam interactive qui vous permettra de rester en contact avec vos fans, vous asseoir, et vous détendre.

Recouvert de silicone doux et particulièrement soyeux, ce masseur prostatique est très agréable au contact de la peau. Sa conception étanche vous permettra de buller de plaisir également dans votre bain ou sous la douche.

Pour une expérience intime voluptueuse, nous vous recommandons d'utiliser ce vibromasseur de prostate Svakom Vick Neo avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Veillez à bien nettoyer votre sextoy avant et après chaque usage, avec de l'eau tiède et du savon doux. Il est accompagné d'une pochette de rangement.

• Vibromasseur prostatique connecté Svakom Vick Neo
• Conçu en silicone doux et soyeux
• 7 modes de vibrations, 5 niveaux d'intensités
• Deux moteurs puissants et silencieux
• Contrôle à distance à l'aide d'une app
• Peut être connecté aux vidéos 2D ainsi qu'aux webcams interactives
• Se destine à la gent masculine
• 100% étanche, facile à nettoyer

Matière : Silicone de qualité médicale et plastique ABS (sans phtalates)
Dimensions : 9 x 3 x 2.5 cm
Longueur insérable : 8 cm
Diamètre insérable : 2.8 cm (au point le plus large)
Autonomie : 2.5 heures
Temps de chargement : 1 heure
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable (câble fourni)
Poids : 22 g
Couleur : Noir

Vibromasseur prostatique connecté Svakom Vick Neo

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.