Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Svakom Switzerland| Selfie sex toy with integrated camera

Svakom Winni 2 vibrating and connected penis ring

Svakom Winni 2 vibrating and connected penis ring CHF 89.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Combine pleasures with this Win 2 vibrating penis ring from the brand Svakom. Made from a very soft silicone, this sex toy is specially designed to maximise the pleasure of both partners during sex. This vibrating ring grips the penis and testicles to give you a more intense and long-lasting erection while making you tingle with pleasure with its 5 vibration modes and 5 intensity levels. The 2 little bunny ears on the front of the toy will deliciously titillate your partner's clitoris for intense and mutual orgasms. Winni 2 can be controlled remotely using the Svakom smartphone application available on iOS and Android.

This Winni 2 vibrating penis ring is made of ultra-soft silicone that feels great against the skin. It will delight both men and women. This cockring has an extendable ring that allows you to slip your penis and testicles into it. Once your genitals are firmly clamped, the cockring will optimally restrict blood flow for firmer, longer-lasting erections. The sensations of both partners will be multiplied tenfold thanks to the 5 vibration modes and the 5 levels of intensity. The two small ears on the front of the device will perfectly stimulate the partner's clitoris. This mix of sensations will allow you to experience unforgettable orgasms.

The intensity and vibration modes are easily controlled via the Svakom app available on iOS and Android devices. With its elegant and innovative design, this intriguing and appealing penis ring will excite all your senses. Its fully waterproof design makes it the perfect companion to spice up your intimate moments in the shower or bath.

For optimal comfort, KissKiss.ch recommends using this Winni 2 penis ring with a water-based lubricant. To clean it, use a little warm water, soap and a cleaner for sex toys.

Svakom Winni 2 connected vibrating penis ring
Suitable for solo use or using together as a couple
5 vibration modes and 5 intensity levels
Remotely controllable thanks to the Svakom app
Powerful vibrations
Soft and silky silicone coating
Rechargeable by USB (cable supplied)
100% waterproof and easy to clean (IPX7)

Materials: Medical-grade silicone
Total length: 9.5 cm
Internal diameter of the ring: 3.5 cm (stretchy)
Power supply: Battery is rechargeable via USB
Battery life: 1 hour
Charging time: 1.5 hours
Weight: 50 g
Colour: Black

EAN : 6959633174777

Attention: As with any penis ring, KissKiss.ch recommends that you do not use this Svakom Winni 2 ring for more than 30 minutes at a time.

Svakom Winni 2 vibrating and connected penis ring

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Svakom Suisse | Sextoy selfie avec caméra intégrée

Anneau pénien vibrant et connecté Svakom Winni 2

Anneau pénien vibrant et connecté Svakom Winni 2 CHF 89.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Combinez les plaisirs grâce à cet anneau pénien vibrant Winni 2 de la marque Svakom. Fabriqué dans un silicone très doux, ce sextoy est spécialement conçu pour maximiser le plaisir des 2 partenaires durants les rapports sexuels. Cet anneau vibrant enserre le pénis et les testicules afin de vous offrir une érection plus intense et durable tout en vous faisant frétiller de plaisir à l'aide de ses 5 modes de vibration et ses 5 niveaux d'intensité. Les 2 petites oreilles de lapin disposées sur l'avant du jouet titilleront délicieusement le clitoris de votre partenaire pour des orgasmes intenses et mutuels. Winni 2 se contrôle à distance grâce à l'application pour Smartphone Svakom disponible sur iOS et Android.

Cet anneau pénien vibrant Winni 2 est conçu dans un silicone ultra doux offrant des sensations agréables au contact de la peau. Il ravira aussi bien le plaisir féminin que masculin. Ce cocking est muni d'un anneau extensible qui vous permettra d'y glisser le pénis ainsi que les testicules. Une fois vos organes génitaux bien serrés, le cockring limitera le flux sanguin de manière optimale pour des érections plus fermes et plus durables. Les sensations des deux partenaires seront décuplées grâce aux 5 modes de vibration et aux 5 niveaux d'intensité. Les deux petites oreilles situées sur le devant de l'appareil permettront de stimuler parfaitement le clitoris de la partenaire. Ce mélange de sensations vous permettra d'expérimenter des orgasmes inoubliables.

L'intensité et les modes de vibration se commandent simplement via l'application Svakom disponible sur les appareils iOS et Android. Avec son design novateur et élégant, cet anneau pénien autant intrigant que plaisant excitera tous vos sens. Sa conception entièrement étanche en fait le compagnon idéal pour pimenter vos moments intimes sous la douche ou dans le bain.

Pour un confort optimal, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser cet anneau pénien Winni 2 avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Pour son nettoyage, utilisez un peu d'eau tiède et du savon, ainsi qu'un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Anneau pénien vibrant et connecté Svakom Winni 2
• Convient pour une utilisation en solitaire ou en couple
• 5 modes de vibration et 5 niveaux d'intensité
• Contrôlable à distance grâce à l'application Svakom
• Vibrations puissantes
• Revêtement en silicone doux et soyeux
• Rechargeable par USB (câble fourni)
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer (IPX7)

Matières : Silicone de qualité médicale
Longueur totale : 9.5 cm
Diamètre interne de l'anneau : 3.5 cm (extensible)
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable par USB
Autonomie d'utilisation : 1 heure
Temps de chargement : 1.5 heures
Poids : 50 g
Couleur : Noir

EAN : 6959633174777

Important : Comme pour tout anneau pénien, KissKiss.ch vous recommande de ne pas utiliser cet anneau Svakom Winni 2 durant plus de 30 minutes consécutives.

Anneau pénien vibrant et connecté Svakom Winni 2

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.