Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Tantus in Switzerland | Silicone sex toys

Tantus Bend Over Beginner Kit

This product is currently unavailable on our sex shop. Please choose another item in the suggestions below.

Bring innovation into the bedroom, with this vibrating Bend Over Beginner Kit strap-on dildo by Tantus. It consists of an adjustable harness, an attachment ring, two dildos of two different sizes and a vibrating capsule. This kit for beginners will allow you to experience a whole range of sensations.

This kit brings together everything needed to allow experienced couples to discover new heights of pleasure, by practicing pegging. Suitable for both vaginal and anal stimulation. It includes a purple harness, two dildos of different sizes, an attachment ring and a vibrating capsule.

The rounded end dildos are made of medical grade silicone, very pleasant to the skin. The velvet harness is as durable as it is comfortable to wear. It will fit easily to your anatomy and will not bother you when using it. It can be used with different dildos thanks to its silicone "O-Ring" included. The harness is also machine washable.

Maximize your orgasmic potential, by applying a water-based lubricant to the strap-on dildos of this Tantus Bend Over Beginner Kit. Be sure to maintain your sex toy with a little warm water, mild soap and a suitable cleaner.

Tantus Bend Over Beginner Kit strap-on
Easily adjustable unisex harness
Two small dildos
1 vibrating capsule
1 "O-Ring" attachment ring
Dildos made using soft and silky silicone
Suitable for anal, oral and vaginal penetration
Waterproof and easy to clean

Material: 100% Silicone (phthalate-free)
Insertable length (Dildo XS): 11.4 cm
Insertable diameter (Dildo XS): 2.2 cm
Insertable length (Dildo S): 14 cm
Insertable diameter (Dildo S): 3.2 cm
Colour: Purple (Purple Haze)

Tantus Bend Over Beginner Kit

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Tantus en Suisse | Sextoys en silicone

Tantus Bend Over Beginner Kit

Ce produit est en rupture de stock temporaire sur notre sex shop. Merci de bien vouloir choisir un autre article dans les suggestions ci-dessous.

Innovez dans la chambre à coucher, avec ce gode-ceinture vibrant Bend Over Beginner Kit proposé par Tantus. Il est composé d'un harnais ajustable, d'un anneau de fixation, de deux dildos deux différentes tailles et d'une capsule vibrante. Ce kit pour débutantes et débutants vous fera vivre tout un éventail de sensations.

Ce kit rassemble tout le nécessaire pour permettre aux couples de découvrir de nouveaux sommets du plaisir, en pratiquant le pegging. Il convient aussi bien à la stimulation anale que vaginale. Il comprend un harnais violet, deux dildos de différentes tailles, un anneau de fixation et une capsule vibrante.

Les dildos à l'extrémité arrondie sont conçus en silicone de qualité médicale, très agréable au contact de la peau. Le harnais de velours se veut aussi résistant que confortable à porter. Il s'ajustera aisément à votre anatomie et ne vous gênera pas lors de son utilisation. Il peut être utilisé avec différents dildos grâce à son anneau en silicone "O-Ring" inclus. Le harnais est également lavable en machine.

Maximisez votre potentiel orgasmique, en appliquant un lubrifiant à base d'eau sur les dildos de ce gode-ceinture Tantus Bend Over Beginner Kit. Veillez à bien entretenir votre sextoy avec un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant adapté.

• Gode-ceinture Tantus Bend Over Beginner Kit
• Hanais unisexe aisément réglable
• Deux dildos de petites tailles
• 1 capsule vibrante
• 1 anneau de fixation "O-Ring"
• Dildos conçu en silicone doux et soyeux
• Convient à la pénétration anale, buccale et vaginale
• Étanche et facile à nettoyer

Matière : 100% silicone (sans phtalates)
Longueur insérable (gode XS) : 11.4 cm
Diamètre insérable (gode XS) : 2.2 cm
Longueur insérable (gode S) : 14 cm
Diamètre insérable (gode S) : 3.2 cm
Couleur : Violet (Purple Haze)

Tantus Bend Over Beginner Kit

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.