Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Tantus in Switzerland | Silicone sex toys

Tantus Bend Over Intermediate Kit - Black

Tantus Bend Over Intermediate Kit - Black CHF 119.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Enjoy shared orgasms with Tantus's Bend Over Intermediate Kit. It is composed of a velvet harness, two black dildos, an attachment ring as well as a vibrating capsule, allowing you to vary your pleasures by practicing pegging. This kit is intended for intermediate level as well as experienced people.

This kit brings together everything needed to allow experienced couples to discover new heights of pleasure, by practicing pegging. Suitable for both vaginal and anal stimulation. It includes a black harness, two dildos of different sizes, an attachment ring and a vibrating capsule.

The rounded end dildos are made of medical grade silicone, very pleasant to the skin. The velvet harness is as durable as it is comfortable to wear. It will fit easily to your anatomy and will not bother you when using it. It can be used with different dildos thanks to its silicone "O-Ring" included. The harness is also machine washable.

Maximize your orgasmic potential, by applying a water-based lubricant to the strap-on dildos of this Tantus Bend Over Intermediate Kit. Be sure to maintain your sex toy with a little warm water, mild soap and a suitable cleaner.

Tantus Bend Over Intermediate Kit strap-on
Easily adjustable unisex harness
Two medium-sized dildos
1 vibrating capsule
1 "O-Ring" attachment ring
Dildos made using soft and silky silicone
Suitable for anal, oral and vaginal penetration
Waterproof and easy to clean

Material: 100% Silicone (phthalate-free)
Insertable length (Dildo S): 14 cm
Insertable diameter (Dildo S): 3.2 cm
Insertable length (Dildo M): 17.8 cm
Insertable diameter (Dildo M): 3.8 cm
Size of the harness: S to XL (hips up to 152 cm)
Colour: Black

Tantus Bend Over Intermediate Kit - Black

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Tantus en Suisse | Sextoys en silicone

Tantus Bend Over Intermediate Kit - Noir

Tantus Bend Over Intermediate Kit - Noir CHF 119.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Goûtez à des orgasmes partagés, avec ce gode-ceinture Bend Over Intermediate Kit proposé par Tantus. Il est composé d'un harnais en velours, de deux dildos noirs, d'un anneau de fixation ainsi que d'une capsule vibrante, afin de varier les plaisirs en pratiquant le pegging. Ce kit se destine aussi bien aux personnes de niveau intermédiaire qu'expérimentées.

Ce kit rassemble tout le nécessaire pour permettre aux couples de découvrir de nouveaux sommets du plaisir, en pratiquant le pegging. Il convient aussi bien à la stimulation anale que vaginale. Il comprend un harnais violet, deux dildos de différentes tailles, un anneau de fixation et une capsule vibrante.

Les dildos à l'extrémité arrondie sont conçus en silicone de qualité médicale, très agréable au contact de la peau. Le harnais de velours se veut aussi résistant que confortable à porter. Il s'ajustera aisément à votre anatomie et ne vous gênera pas lors de son utilisation. Il peut être utilisé avec différents dildos grâce à son anneau en silicone "O-Ring" inclus. Le harnais est également lavable en machine.

Maximisez votre potentiel orgasmique, en appliquant un lubrifiant à base d'eau sur les dildos de ce gode-ceinture Tantus Bend Over Intermediate Kit. Veillez à bien entretenir votre sextoy avec un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant adapté.

• Gode-ceinture Tantus Bend Over Intermediate Kit
• Hanais unisexe aisément réglable
• Deux dildos de tailles moyennes
• 1 capsule vibrante
• 1 anneau de fixation "O-Ring"
• Dildos conçu en silicone doux et soyeux
• Convient à la pénétration anale, buccale et vaginale
• Étanche et facile à nettoyer

Matière : 100% silicone (sans phtalates)
Longueur insérable (gode S) : 14 cm
Diamètre insérable (gode S) : 3.2 cm
Longueur insérable (gode M) : 17.8 cm
Diamètre insérable (gode M) : 3.8 cm
Taille du harnais : S à XL (hanches jusqu'à 152 cm)
Couleur : Noir

Tantus Bend Over Intermediate Kit - Noir

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.