Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Tantus in Switzerland | Silicone sex toys

Tantus Destiny Super Soft Dildo - Copper

This product is currently unavailable on our sex shop. Please choose another item in the suggestions below.

Destiny Super Soft from Tantus is a semi-realistic dildo that is ideal for anyone who thinks bigger is better, or who wants to try out some intense sensations! Made from Ultra Premium silicone, this dildo has a firm yet flexible structure and a tip that is perfectly designed for stimulating the G-spot and prostate.

Explore sensations that make your heart race with this Tantus Destiny Super Soft dildo! Thanks to the firm structure, soft feel and exceptionally pronounced glans penis, this semi-realistic dildo will give you powerful orgasms over and over again.

This Tantus dildo can be used for both vaginal and anal penetration. Its phallic shape is designed to resemble a penis with imposing testicles and a large glans penis, for perfect stimulation of the female G-spot or the male P-spot (prostate).

Made from Tantus Ultra Premium silicone, this dildo is hypoallergenic and very pleasant to the touch. The flared flat base means you can put it on any flat surface, and it can also be turned into a strap-on by combining it with any of a wide range of harnesses.

KissKiss.ch recommends using this Tantus sex toy with a water-based lubricant. Make sure you clean your sex toy before and after use with warm water and mild soap and also a sex toy cleaner.

Tantus Destiny Super Soft semi-realistic dildo
Made from body safe Ultra Premium silicone
Firm structure but supple texture
Flat base, compatible with most harnesses
100% waterproof and easy to clean

Material: Ultra Premium Silicone (phthalate-free)
Total length: 20.5 cm
Insertable length: 12.5 cm
Insertable diameter: 4.8 cm
Colour: Copper

Tantus Destiny Super Soft Dildo - Copper

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Tantus en Suisse | Sextoys en silicone

Godemichet Tantus Destiny Super Soft - Copper

Ce produit est en rupture de stock temporaire sur notre sex shop. Merci de bien vouloir choisir un autre article dans les suggestions ci-dessous.

Destiny Super Soft de Tantus est un godemichet semi-réaliste, idéal pour les amatrices et amateurs de "gros calibres", ou celles et ceux qui désirent expérimenter d'intenses sensations ! Conçu en silicone Ultra Premium, ce dildo offre une structure à la fois ferme et flexible, ainsi qu'une extrémité idéale pour stimuler le point G et la prostate.

Partez à la découverte de sensations palpitantes, grâce à ce godemichet Tantus Destiny Super Soft ! Grâce à sa structure ferme et son toucher moelleux, ainsi que son gland particulièrement prononcé, ce gode semi-réaliste vous emmènera vers des orgasmes puissants et répétés.

Ce gode Tantus peut être utilisé aussi bien pour la pénétration vaginale que pour la pénétration anale. Sa forme phallique reprend l'aspect d'un pénis, avec d'imposants testicules, ainsi qu'un gland aux dimensions prononcées, pour une stimulation parfaite du point G féminin ou du point P masculin (prostate).

Conçu en silicone Tantus Ultra Premium, ce dildo est hypoallergénique et très agréable au contact de la peau. Sa base plate et évasée vous permettra de le poser sur toute surface lisse et plane, ou de l'utiliser avec la plupart des harnais disponibles sur le marché.

KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce sextoy Tantus avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Veillez à bien le nettoyer avant et après usage, avec de l'eau tiède, un peu de savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Godemichet semi-réaliste Tantus Destiny Super Soft
• Conçu en silicone Ultra Premium sûr pour le corps
• Structure ferme et texture moelleuse
• Base plate compatible avec la plupart des harnais
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer

Matière : Silicone Ultra-Premium (sans phtalates)
Longueur totale : 20.5 cm
Longueur insérable : 12.5 cm
Diamètre insérable : 4.8 cm
Couleur : Copper (cuivre)

Godemichet Tantus Destiny Super Soft - Copper

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.