Your shopping cart is empty.

Tantus Rumble Vibrator

from Tantus
Tantus Rumble Vibrator CHF 119.90 In Stock In StockFree Shipping!
from Tantus
No review yet. Add your review

Presenting Rumble, the first wand-style vibrator from Tantus. It provides really quite powerful vibrations, and is relatively light and incredibly ergonomic. It has a large flexible head made of soft silicone. This vibrator is not only for clitoral stimulation, but for all kinds of massage.

The Tantus Rumble is ideal for those who are looking for an intimate massager that is elegant and practical, with a head that’s as soft as silk. Tantus Rumble is not designed to compete with the ultra-powerful wand vibrators such as Fairy, Europe Magic Wand or the Hitachi Magic Wand. Instead it is aimed at people whose main concern is comfort.

As with other Tantus sex toys, the Rumble massager uses patented Ultra Premium silicone. This special silicone has a silky texture, and is incredibly soft. The large, flexible head works well for all sorts of massages, whether intimate or relaxing. Of course, as with other wand-style vibrators, the Tantus Rumble is particularly suited to stimulating the clitoris and other external erogenous zones.

While the Tantus Rumble’s motor is quiet, it still offers top-notch performance and provides powerful, deep vibrations. Three simple and intuitive buttons allow you to control the Rumble and choose one of the seven vibration modes.

The head of the Tantus Rumble is detachable for ease of cleaning. For maximum comfort, recommends using a water-based lubricant.

• Ergonomic and powerful wand-style vibrator
• Flexible detachable head made from Ultra-Premium silicone
• Ergonomic and practical design
• Internal rechargeable battery providing up to 4.5 hours of vibrations
• Simple and intuitive controls

Materials: ABS plastic and Ultra-Premium silicone (phthalate-free)
Total length: 22.5 cm
Diameter of stimulating head: 6 cm
Thickness of stimulating head: 4 cm
Power supply: Internal battery, rechargeable using USB cable (included)
Battery life: Up to 4.5 hours

More information about this product...

Tantus Rumble Vibrator

Customer Reviews for Tantus Rumble Vibrator

There is no customer review yet.
Add your review

Recommended Products

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Vibromasseur Tantus Rumble

Vibromasseur Tantus Rumble CHF 109.90 En stock En stockLivraison gratuite !
Tantus en Suisse | Sextoys en silicone
Pas encore d'avis. Donnez votre avis

Voici "Rumble", le premier vibromasseur de type baguette (Wand) conçu par Tantus. Il se caractérise pas des vibrations relativement puissantes, un poids très raisonnable, une ergonomie idéale et une tête large et flexible conçue en silicone doux. Ce vibromasseur ne se limite pas à la stimulation clitoridienne, il peut être utilisé pour différents types de massages.

Le vibromasseur Tantus Rumble est idéal pour celles et ceux qui recherchent un appareil de massage intime élégant, pratique et avec une tête aussi douce que de la soie. Tantus Rumble n'a pas été conçu pour rivaliser avec des vibromasseurs Wand ultra-puissants tels que Fairy, Europe Magic Wand ou encore Hitachi Magic Wand. Il est pensé pour ceux qui privilégient le confort d'utilisation.

Comme pour les autres sextoys Tantus, le masseur Rumble utilise du silicone Ultra Premium breveté. Ce silicone spécifique dispose d'une texture soyeuse d'une douceur incomparable. Sa tête large et flexible permet toutes sortes de massages, intimes ou relaxants. Bien entendu, comme les autres vibromasseurs de type baguette, Tantus Rumble est particulièrement doué pour stimuler le clitoris et les zones érogènes externes.

Équipé d'un moteur performant, Tantus Rumble reste néanmoins silencieux et dispense des vibrations puissantes et profondes. Trois boutons simples et intuitifs permettent de contrôler Rumble et de sélectionner l'un des sept modes de vibrations.

La tête du Tantus Rumble est amovible pour un lavage aisé. Pour plus de confort, KissKiss.ch vous recommande l'utilisation d'un lubrifiant à base d'eau.

• Vibromasseur de type baguette (Wand), ergonomique et puissant
• Tête flexible et amovible en silicone Ultra-Premium
• Design ergonomique et pratique
• Batterie intégrée rechargeable offrant jusqu'à 4.5 heures de vibrations
• Interface de contrôle simple et intuitive

Matières : ABS et silicone Ultra Premium (sans phtalates)
Longueur totale : 22.5 cm
Diamètre de la tête de stimulation : 6 cm
Épaisseur de la tête de stimulation : 4 cm
Alimentation : Batterie interne rechargeable par USB (câble fourni)
Autonomie de fonctionnement : Jusqu'à 4.5 heures

Plus d'informations sur ce produit...

Vibromasseur Tantus Rumble

Avis clients pour Vibromasseur Tantus Rumble

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.
Donnez votre avis

Produits recommandés

Produits similaires