Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Tantus Silk Large dildo

from Tantus
Tantus Silk Large dildo CHF 59.90 In Stock In StockFree Shipping!
Tantus in Switzerland | Silicone sex toys
from Tantus
No review yet. Add your review

For guys and girls in search of intense sensations, Tantus has just what you're looking for: the “Large” version of the Silk dildo. This large-sized dildo will satisfy your expectations fully and give you some intense orgasms, whether it’s from anal sex or from penetration of the vagina. And that’s not all: thanks to its flat, splayed base, this dildo is compatible with most harnesses. It can therefore be transformed with ease into a highly effective strap-on.

With its slightly curved shape, this Silk Large dildo by Tantus is ideal for stimulating the woman's G-spot or the man's prostate. Its rounded end, smooth texture and large size result in easy insertion and extreme sensations.

Thanks to its flat base, this dildo can easily be placed on a flat surface and used. It is also compatible with most of the harnesses available on the market, so you can turn it into a strap-on dildo and enjoy hands-free intercourse.

The Tantus Silk Large dildo is made of Ultra-Premium silicone, a unique silicone that has been patented by Tantus, and has been acclaimed as one of the best silicones on the market for several years now. Fully waterproof, this sex toy can be taken with you into the bath or shower, for a more varied range of intimate pleasures.

For a sexual experience that is as intense as it is pleasant, we recommend that you use this sex toy with a water-based lubricant. Make sure you clean your Tantus dildo before and after use, using a sex toy cleaner.

• Large dildo made of Ultra-Premium silicone, by Tantus
• Ideal for experienced users, for vaginal and anal penetration
• Rounded, curved end, perfect for stimulating the prostate or the G-spot
• Smooth, flexible texture
• Featuring a flat base that is compatible with harnesses
• Fully waterproof and easy to clean

Material: Ultra-Premium Silicone (hypoallergenic and phthalate-free)
Total length: 17.5 cm
Insertable length: 16.5 cm
Diameter: 3.3 cm
Diameter of base: 7 cm
Colour: Purple

More information about this product...

Tantus Silk Large dildo

Customer Reviews for Tantus Silk Large dildo

There is no customer review yet.
Add your review

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Dildo Tantus Silk Large

Dildo Tantus Silk Large CHF 59.90 En stock En stockLivraison gratuite !
Tantus en Suisse | Sextoys en silicone
Pas encore d'avis. Donnez votre avis

Pour toutes celles et ceux qui recherchent des sensations intenses, Tantus propose cette déclinaison "Large" du godemichet Silk. Ce dildo de grande taille comblera toutes vos attentes et vous procurera d'intenses orgasmes, que ce soit lors de séances de sexe vaginal ou anal. De plus, grâce à sa base plate et évasée, ce godemichet est compatible avec la plupart des harnais. Vous pourrez donc aisément le transformer en un gode-ceinture particulièrement performant.

Avec sa forme légèrement incurvée, ce dildo Tantus Silk Large est idéal pour stimuler le point G féminin ou la prostate masculine. Son extrémité arrondie, sa texture lisse et sa grande taille permettent une insertion aisée et des sensations maximales.

Grâce à sa base plate, ce dildo peut être posé sur une surface plane et utilisé aisément. Il est également compatible avec la plupart des harnais disponibles sur le marché, afin de le transformer en gode-ceinture et de profiter de relations intimes tout en gardant vos mains libres.

Ce godemichet Tantus Silk Large est conçu en silicone Ultra-Premium, un silicone unique et breveté par Tantus, reconnu comme l'un des meilleurs du marché et ce depuis de nombreuses années. Totalement étanche, ce sextoy pourra vous accompagner dans le bain ou sous la douche, pour des plaisirs intimes variés.

Pour une expérience sexuelle aussi intense qu'agréable, nous vous conseillons d'utiliser ce sextoy avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Veillez également à bien nettoyer votre godemichet Tantus avant et après utilisation, avec un nettoyant pour sex toys.

• Godemichet de grande taille conçu en silicone Ultra-Premium de Tantus
• Idéal pour les personnes expérimentées, pour la pénétration vaginale ou anale
• Extrémité arrondie et incurvée, idéale pour stimuler la prostate ou le point G
• Texture lisse et flexible
• Base plate compatible avec les harnais
• Entièrement étanche et facile à nettoyer

Matière : Silicone Ultra-Premium (hypoallergénique et sans phtalates)
Longueur totale : 17.5 cm
Longueur insérable : 16.5 cm
Diamètre : 3.3 cm
Diamètre base : 7 cm
Couleur : Violet

Plus d'informations sur ce produit...

Dildo Tantus Silk Large

Avis clients pour Dildo Tantus Silk Large

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.
Donnez votre avis