Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Tantus Silk Small dildo

from Tantus
Tantus Silk Small dildo CHF 39.90 In Stock In StockFree Shipping!
Tantus in Switzerland | Silicone sex toys
from Tantus
No review yet. Add your review

Presenting Silk Small by Tantus, a small, curved dildo that is perfect for beginners of both sexes and suitable for both vaginal and anal penetration. This dildo is compatible with a large number of harnesses and will give you some moments of intense passion.

With its gently curved shape, this Tantus Silk Small dildo is ideal for stimulating the female G-spot or the man's prostate. Its rounded end, smooth texture and small size enable easy insertion, especially for men and women experimenting with the pleasures of anal penetration.

Thanks to its flat base, this dildo can easily be placed on a flat surface and used. It is also compatible with most of the harnesses available on the market, so you can turn it into a strap-on dildo and enjoy hands-free intercourse.

The Tantus Silk Small dildo is made of Ultra-Premium silicone, a unique silicone that has been patented by Tantus, and has been acclaimed as one of the best silicones on the market for several years now. Fully waterproof, this sex toy can be taken with you into the bath or shower, for a more varied range of intimate pleasures.

For a sexual experience that is as intense as it is pleasant, we recommend that you use this sex toy with a water-based lubricant. Make sure you clean your Tantus dildo before and after use, using a sex toy cleaner.

Small dildo made of Ultra-Premium silicone, by Tantus
Ideal for beginners, for penetration of the vagina or anus
Rounded, curved end, perfect for stimulating the prostate or the G-spot
Smooth, flexible texture
Featuring a flat base that is compatible with harnesses
Fully waterproof and easy to clean

Material: Ultra-Premium Silicone (hypoallergenic and phthalate-free)
Total length: 11 cm
Insertable length: 10 cm
Diameter: 1.8 cm
Diameter of base: 5 cm
Colour: Purple

More information about this product...

Tantus Silk Small dildo

Customer Reviews for Tantus Silk Small dildo

There is no customer review yet.
Add your review

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Tantus en Suisse | Sextoys en silicone

Dildo Tantus Silk Small

Dildo Tantus Silk Small CHF 44.90

En stock Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Voici Silk Small de Tantus, un godemichet courbé de petite taille, idéal pour les débutantes et débutants, qui convient aussi bien à la pénétration vaginale qu'anale. Ce dildo est compatible avec un grand nombre de harnais et vous fera vivre des moments torrides.

Avec sa forme légèrement incurvée, ce dildo Tantus Silk Small est idéal pour stimuler le point G féminin ou la prostate masculine. Son extrémité arrondie, sa texture lisse et sa petite taille permettent une insertion aisée, particulièrement pour celles et ceux qui expérimentent les plaisiris de la pénétration anale.

Lire la suite…

Grâce à sa base plate, ce dildo peut être posé sur une surface plane et utilisé aisément. Il est également compatible avec la plupart des harnais disponibles sur le marché, afin de le transformer en gode-ceinture et de profiter de relations intimes tout en gardant vos mains libres.

Ce godemichet Tantus Silk Small est conçu en silicone Ultra-Premium, un silicone unique et breveté par Tantus, reconnu comme l'un des meilleurs du marché et ce depuis de nombreuses années. Totalement étanche, ce sextoy pourra vous accompagner dans le bain ou sous la douche, pour des plaisirs intimes variés.

Pour une expérience sexuelle aussi intense qu'agréable, nous vous conseillons d'utiliser ce sextoy avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Veillez également à bien nettoyer votre godemichet Tantus avant et après utilisation, avec un nettoyant pour sex toys.

• Godemichet de petite taille conçu en silicone Ultra-Premium de Tantus
• Idéal pour les débutant(e)s, pour la pénétration vaginale ou anale
• Extrémité arrondie et incurvée, idéale pour stimuler la prostate ou le point G
• Texture lisse et flexible
• Base plate compatible avec les harnais
• Entièrement étanche et facile à nettoyer

Matière : Silicone Ultra-Premium (hypoallergénique et sans phtalates)
Longueur totale : 11 cm
Longueur insérable : 10 cm
Diamètre : 1.8 cm
Diamètre base : 5 cm
Couleur : Violet

Dildo Tantus Silk Small

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.