Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Blush Sex toy | Sex shop Suisse

Temptasia Trixie back-and-forth vibrator

Temptasia Trixie back-and-forth vibrator CHF 89.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Looking for a sex toy ready to satisfy all your naughty desires? The Temptasia Trixie back-and-forth dildo from the brand Blush is the perfect choice for you! This dildo offers you 3 thrusting speeds as well as delicious vibrations for a perfect stimulation of the G and P spots. Made of premium silicone, silky to the touch and body-safe, this thrusting dildo with an ergonomic shape is easy to hold and will ideally reach your erogenous zones. Magnetically rechargeable and waterproof, this thrusting dildo will earn a special place in your collection!

The Temptasia Trixie back-and-forth dildo features a convenient handle for a perfect grip and optimal handling of the toy. The upper part of the dildo, slightly curved, has been specially designed to reach your internal erogenous zones, both vaginal and anal.

Made of premium-quality Puria burgundy silicone, ultra soft to the touch and safe for the skin (phthalate-free), this thrusting vibrator offers 3 thrusting speeds to help you reach orgasm via the G-spots and P-spots. But that's not all, in addition to the thrusting movements, this dildo also delivers delightful vibrations to liven up your intimate moments.

The Temptasia Trixie back-and-forth dildo is waterproof and can be taken into the shower or even the bath. Once you're done with your little pleasures, recharge it magnetically using the included USB cable.

For optimal user comfort, KissKiss.ch recommends using a water-based lubricant with this toy. This thrusting dildo is easily washable with a little warm water, mild soap and a sex toy cleaning solution.

Temptasia Trixie back-and-forth dildo from Blush
Offers 3 thrusting and vibration speeds
Made of revolutionary Puria silicone, silky to the touch and body-safe
Ergonomic shape and handle for optimum grip and perfect handling
Ideal for stimulating the G and P spots
Waterproof and easily washable
Magnetically rechargeable via the included USB cable

Materials: Silicone and ABS plastic
Total length: 25.5 cm
Insertable length: 12.5 cm
Insertable diameter: 4.1 cm
Power supply: Built-in battery, rechargeable by USB (cable included)
Colour: Burgundy

EAN : 0819835024637
Temptasia Trixie back-and-forth vibrator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Blush Sextoy | Sexshop Suisse

Vibromasseur va-et-vient Temptasia Trixie

Ce produit est en rupture de stock temporaire sur notre sex shop. Merci de bien vouloir choisir un autre article dans les suggestions ci-dessous.

À la recherche d'un sextoy prêt à satisfaire la moindre de vos envies coquines ? Le dildo va-et-vient Temptasia Trixie de la marque Blush est fait pour vous ! Ce dildo vous offre 3 vitesses de poussée ainsi que de délicieuses vibrations pour une stimulation parfaite des points G et P. Fabriqué dans un silicone premium, soyeux au toucher et sans danger pour le corps, ce dildo à propulsion et à forme ergonomique est pratique à prendre en main et atteindra idéalement vos zones érogènes. Rechargeable magnétiquement et waterproof, ce dildo à force de poussée aura une place de choix dans votre collection !

Le dildo va-et-vient Temptasia Trixie dispose d'une poignée pratique pour une prise en main parfaite et un maniement optimal du jouet. La partie supérieure du dildo, légèrement courbée, a spécialement été pensée pour atteindre vos zones érogènes internes, autant vaginales qu'anales.

Fabriqué dans un silicone bordeaux Puria de qualité premium, ultra doux au toucher et sans danger pour la peau (sans phtalates), ce vibromasseur à force de poussée vous offre 3 vitesses de propulsion pour favoriser l'atteinte de l'orgasme via les points G et P. Mais ce n'est pas tout, en plus de la force de poussée, ce dildo vous délivre aussi de délicieuses vibrations pour agrémenter vos moments intimes.

Le dildo va-et-vient Temptasia Trixie est waterproof et peut donc être emporté sous la douche ou même dans le bain. Une fois vos petits plaisirs terminés, rechargez-le magnétiquement à l'aide du câble USB inclus.

Pour un confort d'utilisation optimal, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser un lubrifiant à base d'eau avec ce jouet. Ce dildo à force de poussée est facilement lavable avec un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Dildo va-et-vient Temptasia Trixie de Blush
• Propose 3 vitesses de poussée et des vibrations
• Conception dans un silicone Puria révolutionnaire, soyeux au toucher et sans danger pour le corps
• Forme et poignée ergonomiques pour prise en main optimale et maniement parfait
• Idéal pour la stimulation des points G et P
• Waterproof et facilement lavable
• Rechargeable magnétiquement avec câble USB inclus

EAN : 0819835024637

Matières : Silicone et plastique ABS
Longueur totale : 25.5 cm
Longueur insérable : 12.5 cm
Diamètre insérable : 4.1 cm
Alimentation : Batterie intégrée, rechargeable par USB (câble fourni)
Couleur : Bordeau

Vibromasseur va-et-vient Temptasia Trixie

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.