Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Tenga Sex toys for Men - Swiss online Sex Shop

Tenga Aero masturbator - Cobalt Ring

4 out of 5 (1 review)
Tenga Aero masturbator - Cobalt Ring CHF 79.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Wait no longer to test out the new sensations offered by the Aero "Cobalt Ring" masturbator from Tenga! Thanks to its ultra-stimulating sleeve, its integrated penis ring and its suction system offering 10 levels of suction, Tenga Aero will give you extreme pleasures and orgasms like you have never experienced before! To vary the pleasures, Tenga Aero is available in 2 variations, Silver Ring and Cobalt Ring (see below).

Tenga Aero is an innovative, high-performance masturbator with a sleek, futuristic design. It consists of a modern white housing with details (grey or blue depending on the model) and a removable stimulating sleeve. This masturbation sleeve is designed in a latest generation elastomer, flexible, comfortable, washable and reusable. This unique sleeve is equipped with small nodules that will stimulate your penis with each penetration movement.

The innovation of this Tenga Aero lies in its suction technology. Using this masturbator could not be easier. Simply insert your penis into the sleeve and increase or decrease the level of suction by turning the knob around the base of the masturbator. A total of 10 different settings are available. Simply rotate clockwise to increase the suction effect, or counter-clockwise to decrease it.

For intimate moments as intense as they are pleasant, KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this toy with a water-based lubricant. This Tenga Aero masturbator is supplied with a Tenga Hole Lotion lubrication sample, also available separately (see recommendations below). The sleeve of this masturbator is removable, so it is easy to clean with a little warm water, mild soap and a sex toy cleansing solution. Once cleaned, the sleeve can be placed on the masturbator cover for quick and efficient drying.

Tenga Aero masturbator with integrated and adjustable suction system
Flexible and very pleasant elastomer masturbation sleeve
Internal part of the sleeve covered with stimulating nodules
10 adjustable suction levels
Washable and reusable
Supplied with a sample of Tenga Hole Lotion lubricant
Available in 2 different versions (see below)

Model: Tenga Aero Cobalt Ring
Materials: Elastomer, ABS plastic, PC, POM and silicone
Dimensions of the sleeve: 15 x 1.9 cm (stretchy)
Dimensions of the case: 17 x 7.8 x 7.8 cm
Weight: 350 g
Colour of the casing: White and blue

Tenga Aero masturbator - Cobalt Ring

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Tenga Masturbateurs pour Homme - Sexshop Suisse

Masturbateur Tenga Aero - Cobalt Ring

Masturbateur Tenga Aero - Cobalt Ring
Masturbateur Tenga Aero - Cobalt Ring CHF 79.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Testez sans plus attendre les nouvelles sensations inédites offertes par le masturbateur Aero "Cobalt Ring" de Tenga ! Grâce à sa gaine ultra stimulante, son anneau pénien intégré, ainsi que son système d'aspiration offrant 10 niveaux de succion, Tenga Aero vous procurera des plaisirs extrêmes et des orgasmes comme jamais vous n'en avez ressentis ! Pour varier les plaisirs, Tenga Aero est disponible en 2 déclinaisons, Silver Ring et Cobalt Ring (voir ci-dessous).

Tenga Aero est un masturbateur innovant et performant, au design épuré et futuriste. Il se compose d'un boîtier moderne de couleur blanche avec des détails (gris ou bleu selon le modèle) et d'une gaine stimulante amovible. Cette gaine de masturbation est conçue dans un élastomère de dernière génération, souple, confortable, lavable et réutilisable. Ce manchon unique est incrusté de petits nodules qui stimuleront votre sexe à chaque mouvement de pénétration.

L'innovation de ce Tenga Aero réside dans sa technologie d'aspiration. L'utilisation de ce masturbateur est on ne peut plus simple. Il vous suffit d'insérer votre sexe dans la gaine et d'augmenter ou de diminuer le niveau d'aspiration en tournant la molette qui entoure la base du masturbateur. Au total, 10 réglages différents s'offrent à vous. Il suffit d'effectuer un mouvement de rotation dans le sens des aiguilles d'une montre pour augmenter l'effet de succion, ou dans le sens inverse pour le diminuer.

Pour des moments intimes aussi intenses qu'agréables, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce jouet avec du lubrifiant à base d'eau. Ce masturbateur Tenga Aero est fournie avec un échantillon de lubrifiant Tenga Hole Lotion, également disponible séparément (voir recommandations ci-dessous). La gaine de ce masturbateur étant amovible, son nettoyage se fait aisément, avec un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys. Une fois nettoyée, la gaine peut être déposée sur le couvercle du masturbateur, pour un séchage efficace et rapide.

• Masturbateur Tenga Aero avec système d'aspiration intégré et ajustable
• Gaine de masturbation en élastomère souple et très agréable
• Partie interne de la gaine recouverte de nodules stimulants
• 10 degrés d'aspiration ajustables
• Lavable et réutilisable
• Livré avec un échantillon de lubrifiant Tenga Hole Lotion
• Disponible en 2 différentes versions (voir ci-dessous)

Modèle : Tenga Aero Cobalt Ring
Matières : Elastomère, plastique ABS, PC, POM et silicone
Dimensions de la gaine : 15 x 1.9 cm (extensible)
Dimensions du boîtier : 17 x 7.8 x 7.8 cm
Poids : 350 g
Couleur du boîtier : Blanc et bleu

Masturbateur Tenga Aero - Cobalt Ring

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.