Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Tenga Sex toys for Men - Swiss online Sex Shop

Tenga Flip Zero Electronic Vibration Masturbator - Black (Strong)

Tenga Flip Zero Electronic Vibration Masturbator - Black (Strong) CHF 249.90CHF 229.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

This "Black - Strong Edition" version of the Tenga Flip Zero Electronic Vibration masturbator has the same features as its original version, but with a firmer stimulation sleeve incorporating more intense 3D structures, for even more explosive and enjoyable pleasures! Each surface of the inner sleeve features distinct 3D textures, for simply incredible penis stimulation. This sex toy for men integrates an original system of vibrating pulsations, as well as a suction control system. Waterproof and easy to clean, this Tenga masturbator also comes with a convenient USB charging station.

After the success of its famous Flip Zero (0) Strong Edition, Tenga, the famous Japanese manufacturer, is back in force with an even more innovative model, the Tenga Flip Zero (0) Electronic Vibration Strong Edition.

Although based on the Tenga Flip Zero Strong Edition, this "Electronic Vibration" version features a stimulation channel that is completely different from the original model. Combining quality and perfect design, this masturbator for men is the result of numerus innovations in 3D stimulating design. Its internal structure is created entirely in a flexible and pleasant material, with multiple stimulating forms which will give you incredibly intense sensations. Your penis will traverse each penetration dome, wall, as well as passages for exhilarating massages…

For increased sensations, the external structure of the Tenga Flip Zero Electronic Vibration masturbator can be pressed to control the suction effect inside the masturbator. Likewise the Tenga Flip Zero Electronic Vibration Strong Edition has a pulsation system that allows the whole 3D structure to vibrate, according to five different modes of vibration.

The innovative concept of this masturbator allows you to open it in two parts, either before use, to deposit the amount of lubricant desired, or after your masturbation session, for easy cleaning.

This Tenga Flip Zero Electronic Vibration Strong Edition sex toy can be washed very easily, with a little warm water and mild soap. It comes with two samples of "Tenga Real" lubricant, its USB charging station, as well as a USB connection cable.

Read more…

For optimal sensations, KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this masturbator with a specially adapted Tenga lubricant (see below).

• Vibrating masturbator with ultra-stimulating 3D internal structure
• Strong Edition: firmer inner sleeve and more intense 3D structure
• 5 vibrating pulse modes
• Air pressure control system to intensify masturbation
• Waterproof (masturbator only) and reusable more than 50 times
• Comes with charging station and USB connection cable
• 2 samples of Tenga Real lubricant supplied

Materials: Elastomer, PC, PP, ABS and silicone (phthalate-free)
Power supply: Internal battery, rechargeable via USB
Charging time: 90 minutes
Battery life: 40 minutes
Dimensions: 18 x 8 x 7 cm
Weight: 530 g
Colour: Black

Tenga Flip Zero Electronic Vibration Masturbator - Black (Strong)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Tenga Masturbateurs pour Homme - Sexshop Suisse

Masturbateur Tenga Flip Zero Electronic Vibr. - Noir (Strong)

Masturbateur Tenga Flip Zero Electronic Vibr. - Noir (Strong)
Masturbateur Tenga Flip Zero Electronic Vibr. - Noir (Strong) CHF 229.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Cette version "Black - Strong Edition" du masturbateur Tenga Flip Zero Electronic Vibration reprend les mêmes caractéristiques que sa déclinaison originale, mais avec une gaine de stimulation plus ferme et intégrant des structures 3D plus intenses, pour des plaisirs encore plus explosifs et jouissifs ! Chaque face de la gaine interne comporte des textures 3D distinctes, pour une stimulation du pénis tout simplement incroyable. Ce sextoy pour homme intègre un système de pulsations vibrantes inédit, ainsi qu'un système de contrôle de l'aspiration. Étanche et facile à nettoyer, ce masturbateur Tenga est également livré avec une station de recharge USB très pratique.

Après le succès de son célèbre Flip Zero (0) Strong Edition, Tenga, le célèbre fabricant japonais, revient en force avec un modèle encore plus innovant, le Tenga Flip Zero (0) Electronic Vibration Strong Edition.

Bien que basé sur le Tenga Flip Zero Strong Edition, cette version "Electronic Vibration" comporte un canal de stimulation complètement différent du modèle original. Alliant qualité et design parfait, ce masturbateur pour homme est un concentré d'innovations en matière de design 3D stimulant. Sa structure interne est en effet entièrement conçue dans une matière flexible et agréable, mais surtout possède de multiples formes stimulantes qui vous feront vivre des sensations incroyablement intenses. Votre pénis traversera à chaque pénétration dôme, parois, ainsi que passages aux massages exaltants…

Pour encore plus de sensations, la structure externe du masturbateur Tenga Flip Zero Electronic Vibration Strong Edition peut être pressée, afin de contrôler l'effet d'aspiration à l'intérieur du masturbateur. De même Tenga Flip Zero Electronic Vibration comporte un système de pulsations permettant de faire vibrer l'ensemble de la structure 3D, selon cinq différents modes de vibrations.

Le concept innovant de ce masturbateur permet de l'ouvrir en deux parties, que ce soit avant son utilisation, pour y déposer la quantité de lubrifiant désiré, ou après votre séance de masturbation, pour le nettoyer aisément.

Ce sex toy Tenga Flip Zero Electronic Vibration Strong Edition peut être lavé très facilement, avec un peu d'eau tiède et du savon doux. Il est livré avec deux échantillons de lubrifiant "Tenga Real", sa station de recharge USB, ainsi qu'un câble de connexion USB.

Lire la suite…

Pour des sensations optimales, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce masturbateur avec un lubrifiant Tenga spécialement adapté (voir ci-dessous).

• Masturbateur vibrant avec structure interne 3D ultra stimulante
• Strong Edition : gaine interne plus ferme et structure 3D plus intense
• 5 modes de pulsations vibrantes
• Système de contrôle de la pression d'air permettant d'intensifier la masturbation
• Étanche (masturbateur uniquement) et réutilisable plus de 50 fois
• Livré avec station de recharge et câble de connexion USB
• 2 échantillons de lubrifiant Tenga Real fournis

Matières : Elastomère, PC, PP, ABS et silicone (sans phtalates)
Alimentation : Batterie intégrée, rechargeable par USB
Temps de chargement : 90 minutes
Autonomie d'utilisation : 40 minutes
Dimensions : 18 x 8 x 7 cm
Poids : 530 g
Couleur : Noir

Masturbateur Tenga Flip Zero Electronic Vibr. - Noir (Strong)

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.