Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Tenga Sex toys for Men - Swiss online Sex Shop

Tenga Flip Zero Masturbator - Red Warming Edition

Tenga Flip Zero Masturbator - Red Warming Edition CHF 298.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Tenga Flip Zero "Red Warming Edition" masturbator, featuring an ultra-soft and incredibly stimulating 3D structure. Exclusive edition, delivered with a stand equipped with a heating rod, allowing the masturbator to be warmed up to body temperature, for even more pleasurable and intense sensations.

Tenga offers this brand new edition of the famous Tenga Flip Zero, in a limited "Red Warming Edition". It features an all-new, ultra-stimulating 3D structure made of a softer elastomer than the other Flip Zero models. This special edition also comes with a storage stand, incorporating a heating rod, to warm up the Flip Zero for even more enjoyable and intense sensations.

Combining quality and a perfect design, this masturbator for men is a compendium of innovations in stimulating 3D design. Its internal structure is indeed entirely made using a flexible and pleasant-to-the-touch material, but, above all, has multiple stimulating shapes which will allow you to enjoy simply orgasmic sensations! With each penetration movement, your penis will pass along grooves, walls, nodes, as well as through passages with exhilarating massaging sensations…

For even more sensations, the external structure of the Tenga Flip Zero masturbator can be pressed, to control the suction effect inside the masturbator.

The innovative design of this masturbator allows it to be opened into two parts, either before use, to insert the desired amount of lubricant, or after your masturbation session, for easy cleaning.

This Tenga Flip Zero sex toy has been designed to be reused up to 50 times. It can be washed very easily under warm water with a little mild soap. This Tenga Flip Zero masturbator comes with a sample of lubricant. For maximum pleasure, KissKiss.ch recommends using this masturbator with a specially adapted Tenga lubricant (see below).

Read more…

• Tenga Flip Zero Red Warming Edition masturbator
• Storage and drying rack with integrated heating rod (2 modes)
• Soft and ultra-stimulating 3D internal structure
• Easy to use and clean
• Comes with a sample of lubricant

Dimensions (masturbator with base): 20.6 x 12.2 x 11.8 cm
Dimensions (masturbator alone): 18 x 8 x 7 cm
Weight (masturbator alone): 480 g
Colour: Red
Note: The supplied stand with heating rod can also be used with all other Tenga Flip Zero, Flip Zero Electronic Vibration, Flip Orb and Flip Hole models.

Tenga Flip Zero Masturbator - Red Warming Edition

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Tenga Masturbateurs pour Homme - Sexshop Suisse

Masturbateur Tenga Flip Zero - Red Warming Edition

Masturbateur Tenga Flip Zero - Red Warming Edition
Masturbateur Tenga Flip Zero - Red Warming Edition CHF 298.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Masturbateur Tenga Flip Zero "Red Warming Edition", intégrant une structure 3D ultra douce et incroyablement stimulante. Version exclusive, livrée avec un support équipé d'un tige chauffante, permettant de réchauffer le masturbateur à la température corporelle, pour des sensations encore plus agréables et intenses.

Tenga propose cette toute nouvelle édition du célèbre Tenga Flip Zero, en édition limitée "Red Warming Edition". Elle intègre une toute nouvelle structure 3D ultra stimulante, conçu dans un élastomère plus doux que les autres modèles Flip Zero. Cette édition spéciale est également fournie avec un support de rangement, intégrant une tige chauffante, permettant de réchauffer le Flip Zero pour des sensations encore plus agréables et intenses.

Alliant qualité et design parfait, ce masturbateur pour homme est un concentré d'innovations en matière de design 3D stimulant. Sa structure interne est en effet entièrement conçue dans une matière flexible et agréable, mais surtout possède de multiples formes stimulantes qui vous feront vivre des sensations tout simplement jouissives ! Votre pénis traversera à chaque pénétration rainures, parois, noeuds, ainsi que passages aux massages exaltants…

Pour encore plus de sensations, la structure externe du masturbateur Tenga Flip Zero peut être pressée, afin de contrôler l'effet d'aspiration à l'intérieur du masturbateur.

Le concept innovant de ce masturbateur permet de l'ouvrir en deux parties, que ce soit avant son utilisation, pour y déposer la quantité de lubrifiant désiré, ou après votre séance de masturbation, pour le nettoyer aisément.

Ce sex toy Tenga Flip Zero a été conçu pour être réutilisé jusqu'à 50 fois. Il peut être lavé très facilement sous l'eau tiède, avec un peu de savon doux. Ce masturbateur Tenga Flip Zero est livré avec un échantillon de lubrifiant. Pour un plaisir maximal, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce masturbateur avec un lubrifiant Tenga spécialement adapté (voir ci-dessous).

Lire la suite…

• Masturbateur Tenga Flip Zero Red Warming Edition
• Support de rangement et de séchage avec tige chauffante intégrée (2 modes)
• Structure interne stimulante 3D douce et ultra stimulante
• Facile à utiliser et à nettoyer
• Livré avec un échantillon de lubrifiant

Dimensions (masturbateur avec socle) : 20.6 x 12.2 x 11.8 cm
Dimensions (masturbateur seul) : 18 x 8 x 7 cm
Poids (masturbateur seul) : 480 g
Couleur : Rouge
Note : Le support avec tige chauffante fourni peut également être utilisé avec tous les autres modèles Tenga Flip Zero, Flip Zero Electronic Vibration, Flip Orb et Flip Hole.

Masturbateur Tenga Flip Zero - Red Warming Edition

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.