Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Tenga Sex toys for Men - Swiss online Sex Shop

Tenga iroha ukidama massager

Tenga iroha ukidama massager CHF 98.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Immerse yourself in a soft and relaxing light or relieve your fatigue with this ukidama massager from the iroha range by Tenga. It can function as a floating bath light and a massager, dedicated to bodily pleasure during intimate moments, both in and out of the bath. This sex toy with the appearance of a night light is intended for physical and emotional pleasures.

This mini vibrator is a true specialist in relaxation. Its abilities are not only limited to massages and soothing, it can also stimulate all external erogenous zones. Discover the soothing comfort of ukidama, by combining pleasure for yourself with bathing rituals.

It is equipped with a powerful and particularly silent motor, which proposes a vibration mode with easily adjustable intensity. For an optimal grip, it is controlled with two buttons (vibration and light).

For delicious sensations, this waterproof vibrator will also allow you to browse its various intensities of vibration in the bath or shower. It is covered with a soft, supple and silky "Soft-Touch" silicone, ensuring it feels very pleasant upon contact with the skin.

KissKiss.ch advises you to use a water-based lubricant, for an experience as pleasant as it is intense. Take care of your Tenga iroha ukidama with lukewarm water, mild soap and a cleanser suitable for sex toys. It is supplied with a phosphorescent base.

iroha is a brand of the company Tenga which enhances its offer with girly and refined sex toys.

Read more…

Tenga iroha ukidama massager
1 mode and 3 intensities of vibrations
3 intensities of brightness
Soft and silky silicone
Powerful and silent motor
Simple and intuitive 2 button interface
100% waterproof (up to 50 cm), easy to clean

Materials: Silicone and ABS plastic (phthalate-free)
Dimensions: 57 x 57 x 69 mm
Power supply: Rechargeable battery (cable included)
Battery life: 210 minutes
Charging time: 60 minutes
Weight: 72 g
Colour: White/transparent

Tenga iroha ukidama massager

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review

Recommended Products

Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Tenga Masturbateurs pour Homme - Sexshop Suisse

Masseur Tenga iroha ukidama

Masseur Tenga iroha ukidama
Masseur Tenga iroha ukidama CHF 98.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Immergez-vous dans une lumière douce et relaxante ou soulagez votre fatigue, avec ce masseur ukidama issu de la gamme iroha par Tenga. Il peut fonctionner comme une lumière de bain flottante et un masseur, dédié au plaisir corporel lors de moments intimes, dans le bain et en dehors. Ce sextoy à l'allure de veilleuse se destine aux plaisirs corporel et psychique.

Ce mini-vibromasseur est un véritable spécialiste de la relaxation. Ses aptitudes ne se limitent pas uniquement aux massages et à l'apaisement, il peut également stimuler toutes les zones érogènes externes. Découvrez le confort apaisant d'ukidama, associant le plaisir pour soi aux rituels du bain.

Il est équipé d'un moteur puissant et particulièrement silencieux, qui propose un mode de vibration dont l'intensité est aisément réglable. Pour une prise en main optimale, il se contrôle à l'aide de deux boutons (vibrations et lumière).

Pour des sensations savoureuses, ce vibromasseur étanche vous permettra de parcourir ses différentes intensités de vibrations également dans le bain ou sous la douche. Il est recouvert d'un silicone "Soft-Touch" doux, souple et soyeux, le rendant très agréable au contact de la peau.

KissKiss.ch vous conseille d'utiliser un lubrifiant à base d'eau, pour une expérience aussi agréable qu'intense. Veillez à bien entretenir votre Tenga iroha ukidama avec de l'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant adapté aux sextoys. Il est fourni avec un socle phosphorescent.

iroha est une marque de la société Tenga qui complémente son offre avec des sextoys girly et raffinés.

Lire la suite…

• Masseur Tenga iroha ukidama
• 1 mode et 3 intensités de vibrations
• 3 intensités de luminosité
• Silicone doux et soyeux
• Moteur puissant et silencieux
• Interface 2 boutons, simple et intuitive
• 100% étanche (jusqu'à 50 cm), facile à nettoyer

Matériaux : Silicone et ABS (sans phtalates)
Dimensions : 57 x 57 x 69 mm
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable (câble fourni)
Autonomie : 210 minutes
Temps de chargement : 60 minutes
Poids : 72 g
Couleur : Blanc/transparent

Masseur Tenga iroha ukidama

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis

Produits recommandés

Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.