Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Tenga Sex toys for Men - Swiss online Sex Shop

Tenga Premium Air Flow Cup Masturbator

Tenga Premium Air Flow Cup Masturbator
Tenga Premium Air Flow Cup Masturbator CHF 19.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Discreet Packaging

The Japanese brand Tenga introduces the "Premium" Cups, specially designed to be even more stimulating than the previous versions. This disposable masturbator features a high-quality silicone sleeve that will give you breathtaking orgasms with every use. This "Air Flow" model has a penetration sleeve that offers a more complex and stimulating internal texture combined with reverse air pressure for the most orgasmic intimate experience!

Introducing the new Tenga Premium "Air Flow Cup" masturbator with an active air cushion that allows you to experience the pleasure of the missionary position. This exclusive sex toy contains compressed air chambers that transmit multiple sensations during penetration, providing orgasmic stimulation. The inner sleeve of the masturbator is exquisitely textured for intense stimulation along the entire length of the penis.

A small valve, placed at the end of the masturbator, allows the air to be expelled in order to obtain a perfect level of suction. This valve also allows you to adjust the level of suction of the toy, so that you can play with your sensations even more… One thing is sure, you will achieve unbelievably powerful orgasms!

Tenga Premium masturbators are already lubricated and are intended for single use (not washable). For more intense stimulation, we advise you to use this masturbator without a condom.

Materials: TPE (interior) and PE (exterior)
Dimensions: 15.5 x 6.9 cm
Penetrable length: 15 cm
Maximum penetration diameter: 4.5 cm

Tenga Premium Air Flow Cup Masturbator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Tenga Masturbateurs pour Homme - Sexshop Suisse

Masturbateur Tenga Premium Air Flow Cup

Masturbateur Tenga Premium Air Flow Cup
Masturbateur Tenga Premium Air Flow Cup CHF 19.90

En stock Livré en 24h Emballage discret

La marque japonaise Tenga vous fait découvrir les Cups "Premium", spécialement conçus pour être encore plus stimulants que les versions précédentes. Ce masturbateur jetable comporte une gaine en silicone de haute qualité qui vous offrira des orgasmes à couper le souffle lors de chaque utilisation. Ce modèle "Air Flow" possède un manchon de pénétration qui propose une texture interne plus complexe et plus stimulante combinée à une pression d'air inversée pour une expérience intime des plus jouissives !

Voici le nouveau masturbateur Tenga Premium "Air Flow Cup" doté d'un coussin d'air actif qui vous fera ressentir le plaisir de la position du missionnaire. Ce sextoy exclusif contient des chambres d'air comprimé qui transmettent de multiples sensations lors de la pénétration offrant ainsi une stimulation orgasmique. La gaine interne du masturbateur est délicieusement texturée pour une stimulation intense sur toute la longueur du pénis.

Une petite valve, placée à l'extrémité du masturbateur, permet de chasser l'air afin d'obtenir une succion parfaite. Cette valve permet également d'ajuster le niveau de succion du jouet afin de jouer encore davantage avec vos sensations… Une chose est sûre, vous allez atteindre des orgasmes d'une puissance inouïe !

Les masturbateurs Tenga Premium sont déjà lubrifiés et sont destinés à un usage unique (non lavable). Pour une stimulation plus intense, nous vous conseillons d'utiliser ce masturbateur sans préservatif.

Matières : TPE (intérieur) et PE (extérieur)
Dimensions : 15.5 x 6.9 cm
Longueur de pénétration : 15 cm
Diamètre de pénétration maximal : 4.5 cm

Masturbateur Tenga Premium Air Flow Cup

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.