Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Tenga Sex toys for Men - Swiss online Sex Shop

Tenga Premium Rolling Head masturbator

Tenga Premium Rolling Head masturbator
Tenga Premium Rolling Head masturbator CHF 19.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Discreet Packaging

The Japanese brand Tenga introduces the "Premium" Cups, specially designed to be even more stimulating than the previous versions. This disposable masturbator features a high-quality silicone sleeve that will give you breathtaking orgasms with every use. This "Rolling Head" model offers a penetration sleeve made of a soft material that offers a more complex and stimulating internal texture.

Tenga Premium Rolling Head Cup is a new-generation masturbator equipped with a rotating head. You can move its head in all directions, including back and forth for exquisite stimulation of your penis. The inner sleeve of the masturbator is exquisitely textured to provide intense stimulation of the entire length of the penis.

A small valve, placed at the end of the masturbator, allows the air to be expelled in order to obtain a perfect level of suction. This valve also allows you to adjust the level of suction of the masturbator, so that you can play with your sensations even more... One thing is sure, you will achieve unbelievably powerful orgasms!

Tenga Premium masturbators are already lubricated and are intended for single use (not washable). For more intense stimulation, we advise you to use this masturbator without a condom.

Materials: TPE (interior), PE (exterior)
Dimensions: 15.5 x 6.9 cm
Internal depth: 15 cm
Internal width: 4.5 cm

Tenga Premium Rolling Head masturbator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Tenga Masturbateurs pour Homme - Sexshop Suisse

Masturbateur Tenga Premium Rolling Head

Masturbateur Tenga Premium Rolling Head
Masturbateur Tenga Premium Rolling Head CHF 19.90

En stock Livré en 24h Emballage discret

La marque japonaise Tenga vous fait découvrir les Cups "Premium", spécialement conçus pour être encore plus stimulants que les versions précédentes. Ce masturbateur jetable comporte une gaine en silicone de haute qualité qui vous offrira des orgasmes à couper le souffle lors de chaque utilisation. Ce modèle "Rolling Head" comporte un manchon de pénétration conçu dans une matière douce qui propose une texture interne plus complexe et plus stimulante.

Tenga Premium Rolling Head Cup est un masturbateur nouvelle génération équipé d'une tête pivotante. Vous pouvez faire bouger sa tête dans tous les sens et notamment faire des mouvements de va-et-vient pour stimuler le pénis de manière exquise. La gaine interne du masturbateur est délicieusement texturée offrant ainsi une stimulation intense du pénis, sur toute sa longueur.

Une petite valve, placée à l'extrémité du masturbateur, permet de chasser l'air afin d'obtenir une succion parfaite. Cette valve permet également d'ajuster le niveau de succion du mastubateur, afin de jouer encore d'avantage avec vos sensations… Une chose est sûre, vous allez atteindre des orgasmes d'une puissance inouïe !

Les masturbateurs Tenga Premium sont déjà lubrifiés et sont destinés à un usage unique (non lavable). Pour une stimulation plus intense, nous vous conseillons d'utiliser ce masturbateur sans préservatif.

Matières : TPE (intérieur), PE (extérieur)
Dimensions : 15.5 x 6.9 cm
Profondeur interne : 15 cm
Largeur interne : 4.5 cm

Masturbateur Tenga Premium Rolling Head

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.