Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Tenga Sex toys for Men - Swiss online Sex Shop

Tenga XTR Gentle Masturbator

Tenga XTR Gentle Masturbator CHF 19.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Discreet Packaging Free shipping
from CHF 30.00
Free shipping from CHF 30.00

Succumb to the exquisite embrace of this Tenga XTR Gentle Cup disposable masturbator! Equipped with a particularly soft stimulating sleeve, this Japanese sex toy faithfully reproduces the soft and pleasurable sensations of deep-throat fellatio to flood you with pleasure until you reach orgasms of a rare intensity.

Tenga, the famous brand of masturbators for men, has decided to spoil you with this XTR Gentle pleasure can. Indeed, the ultra-soft internal structure of this masturbator offers five textured cavities with soft stimulating balls and ridges that will massage in a different but equally delicious and delicate way all the nerve endings of your penis for a guaranteed orgasm!

This latest-generation disposable sex toy features "Air Cushion" technology which allows you to vary the pressure during your masturbation sessions to make them more exciting and enjoyable thanks to its unique suction power. This valve on the top of the toy allows you to adjust the level of suction of the toy, in order to play with the sensations even more... One thing is sure, you will experience orgasms of unbelievable intensity!

Tenga masturbators are already lubricated and are intended for single use (not washable). However, it is possible to use them repeatedly with an ultra-thin condom.

XTR Gentle Cup latest-generation Tenga masturbator
With unique Air Cushion technology that provides a suction effect on the penis. Vary the pressure by placing your finger on the air outlet of your masturbator
Finely detailed internal structure for particularly sweet and exciting treats
The most hygienic disposable masturbator, ready to use
With a sample of lubricant included

EAN : 4570030977871

Materials: TPE (interior), PE (exterior)
Dimensions: 15.5 x 6.9 cm
Weight: 139 g.

Tenga XTR Gentle Masturbator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Tenga Masturbateurs pour Homme - Sexshop Suisse

Masturbateur Tenga XTR Gentle

Masturbateur Tenga XTR Gentle
Masturbateur Tenga XTR Gentle CHF 19.90

En stock Livré en 24h Emballage discret Livraison gratuite
dès CHF 30.00
Livraison gratuite dès CHF 30.00

Succombez à l'étreinte exquise que vous propose ce masturbateur jetable Tenga XTR Gentle Cup ! Doté d'une gaine stimulante particulièrement tendre, ce sextoy japonais reproduit fidèlement les sensations douces et jouissives d'une fellation gorge profonde pour vous inonder de plaisir jusqu'à vous faire atteindre des orgasmes d'une rare puissance.

La célèbre marque de masturbateurs pour homme Tenga a décidé de vous gâter grâce à cette canette du plaisir XTR Gentle. En effet, la structure interne ultra tendre de ce masturbateur propose cinq cavités texturées à l'aide de boules et de stries stimulantes souples qui masseront différemment mais tout aussi délicieusement et délicatement toutes les terminaisons nerveuses de votre pénis pour un orgasme assuré !

Ce sextoy jetable de dernière génération est doté de la technologie "Air Cushion" (coussin d'air) qui vous permettra de varier la pression durant vos séances de masturbation pour les rendre plus excitantes et agréables grâce à son pouvoir d'aspiration unique. Cette valve située sur le dessus du jouet permet d'ajuster le niveau de succion de celui-ci, afin de jouer encore davantage avec les sensations… Une chose est sûre, vous allez atteindre des orgasmes d'une puissance inouïe !

Les masturbateurs Tenga sont déjà lubrifiés et sont destinés à un usage unique (non lavable). Il est toutefois possible de les utiliser à plusieurs reprises avec un préservatif ultra-fin.

• Masturbateur Tenga de dernière génération XTR Gentle Cup
• Avec technologie Air Cushion unique offrant une sensation d'aspiration du pénis. Variez la pression en plaçant votre doigt sur la sortie d'air de votre masturbateur
• Structure interne finement détaillée pour des gâteries particulièrement douces et excitantes
• Masturbateur jetable des plus hygiéniques, prêt à l'emploi
• Avec un échantillon de lubrifiant inclus

EAN : 4570030977871

Matières : TPE (intérieur), PE (extérieur)
Dimensions : 15.5 x 6.9 cm
Poids : 139 g.

Masturbateur Tenga XTR Gentle

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.