Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
The Cowgirl Switzerland | Top of the range sex machine

The Cowgirl top of the range sex machine

The Cowgirl top of the range sex machine CHF 2'195.00CHF 1'895.00

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

We are proud to present The Cowgirl, a top of the range sex machine inspired by the famous Sybian fuck machine, but with a more advanced design and greater attention to detail combined with unbeatable performance. Get ready for the ride of your life! This sex machine offers vibrating and rotating stimulation and comes with two interchangeable attachments.

Explore exhilarating and incredibly sexy sensations with the best of the ride-on sex machines: the Cowgirl fuck machine. This pleasure saddle will stimulate your most intimate areas with incredible vibrations, plus rotations thanks to its 360 degree pivoting head.

This saddle-style fuck machine has been designed with incredible attention to detail, and combines functionality, fun and comfort. This luxury pleasure machine is made with top quality hardwearing materials.

Once you're in the saddle, you can enjoy an unbeatable sexual rodeo thanks to the machine's powerful motor (up to 1200 revolutions/minute), 6 vibration modes and 360 degree rotation system. You can select the mode, vibration intensity and rotation intensity using either the wired remote control (included) or by using the free FeelMe smartphone app. While the app lets you control your Cowgirl, its most exciting feature is the ability to give someone else control and interact with them via the revolutionary video chat platform.

The Cowgirl sex machine comes with two interchangeable stimulation heads, so you can vary your pleasures: the Rawhide attachment is made of textured silicone, and is ideal for rubbing and grinding stimulation of the vulva and clitoris; and the textured silicone Wild West attachment has an 8.7 cm insertable section, so you can stimulate the vagina, G-spot and clitoris simultaneously. If you add a spring or plastic stem (provided), the Wild West attachment can rotate, for 360 degree vaginal stimulation, either gentle (using the spring) or more intense (using the plastic stem).

For maximum comfort during use, KissKiss.ch recommends using this fuck machine with a water-based lubricant.

Read more…

The Cowgirl top of the range sex machine, shaped like a saddle
Artisanal-style saddle, handmade from vegan leather
6 vibration modes with adjustable intensity
Stimulation head rotates 360 degrees with adjustable intensity
Comes with 2 interchangeable stimulation heads
Powerful and hardwearing motor offering up to 1200 revolutions/minute
Can be operated using a wired remote control (3 metre cable)
Can be remotely controlled via the free FeelMe smartphone app
Revolutionary video chat function via the FeelMe app
Robust construction, supports weights up to a maximum of 180 kg
Non-slip base for optimum stability
Handles at the side for easy transport and storage

Materials: Aluminium, steel, plastic, silicone and polyurethane
Dimensions: 42.5 x 34 x 27 cm
Weight: 11.1 kg (machine only) and 12.9 kg (with accessories)
Recommended usage time: 15 minutes
Length of remote control cable: 3 metres
Power supply: DC 24 Volts (provided)
Contents of package: The Cowgirl sex machine, AC/DC adapter, detachable power cable, wired remote control, Rawhide stimulation head, Wild West stimulation head, 6 plastic stems, metal spring and instruction manual.

The Cowgirl top of the range sex machine

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review

Customers who bought this product also purchased

     
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
The Cowgirl en Suisse | Machine sexuelle haut de gamme

Machine sexuelle haut de gamme The Cowgirl

Machine sexuelle haut de gamme The Cowgirl CHF 2'195.00CHF 1'895.00

En stock Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Voici "The Cowgirl" une machine sexuelle haut de gamme, inspirée de la célèbre Fuck Machine "Sybian", mais offrant un design plus travaillé, plus soignée, ainsi que des performances de premier ordre. Préparez-vous pour des chevauchées du plaisir que vous ne risquez pas d'oublier ! Cette Sex Machine offre une stimulation par vibrations ainsi que par rotations. Elle est fournie avec 2 embouts interchangeables.

Partez à la découverte de sensations exaltantes et incroyablement excitantes, avec ce qui se fait de mieux en matière de machines sexuelles à chevaucher : la Fuck Machine "Cowgirl". Cette véritable selle du plaisir stimulera votre intimité par d'incroyables vibrations, mais également par rotations, grâce à sa tête pivotante sur 360 degrés.

Cette Fucking Machine, présentée sous la forme d'une selle d'équitation au design soigné, allie fonctionnalités, fantaisie et confort. Cette luxueuse machine du plaisir est fabriquée avec des matériaux robustes et de première qualité.

Une fois chevauchée, cette selle sexuelle vous propulsera dans un rodéo sexuel hors normes, grâce à son moteur puissant (jusqu'à 1200 tours/min.), ses 6 modes de vibrations, ainsi que son système de rotation pivotant sur 360 degrés. Le choix du mode et de l'intensité des vibrations, tout comme le choix de l'intensité des rotations sont ajustables, soit via la télécommande filaire (incluse), soit via l'App gratuite "FeelMe" pour Smartphone. Cette dernière vous permettra non seulement de contrôler votre Cowgirl, mais également de laisser son contrôle à un tiers et de dialoguer via sa plateforme de chat vidéo révolutionnaire.

Pour varier les plaisirs, la Sex Machine Cowgirl est fournie avec deux embouts de stimulations tiges interchangeables : l'embout "Rawhide" en silicone texturé, idéal pour la stimulation par frottements de la vulve et du clitoris; et l'embout "Wild West" en silicone texturé, avec un embout insérable de 8.7 cm, pour la stimulation vaginale, du point G et du clitoris. Avec l'ajout d'un ressort ou d'une tige en plastique (fournis), l'embout "Wild West" devient rotatif, pour une stimulation vaginale sur 360 degrés, douce (en utilisant le ressort) ou plus intense (en utilisant la tige en plastique).

Pour un confort d'utilisation maximal, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser cette fuck machine avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau.

Lire la suite…

• Machine sexuelle haut de gamme The Cowgirl, en forme de selle d'équitation
• Selle de style artisanal, fabriquée à la main, en cuir végétalien
• 6 modes de vibrations avec intensité ajustable
• Tête de stimulation rotative sur 360 degrés avec intensité ajustable
• Livrée avec 2 embouts de stimulation interchangeables
• Moteur puissant et robuste dont la puissance peut monter jusqu'à 1200 tours/min
• Contrôlable à l'aide de la télécommande filaire (câble de 3 mètres)
• Contrôlable à distance grâce à l'app gratuite pour Smartphone "FeelMe"
• Système de chat vidéo révolutionnaire via l'app FeelMe
• Conception robuste supportant un poids maximal de 180 kg
• Base antidérapante pour une stabilité optimale
• Poignées sur les côtés pour un transport et un rangement aisés

Matières : Aluminium, acier, plastique, silicone et polyuréthane
Dimensions : 42.5 x 34 x 27 cm
Poids : 11.1 kg (machine seule) et 12.9 kg (avec accessoires)
Temps d'utilisation recommandé : 15 minutes
Longueur du câble de la télécommande filaire : 3 mètres
Alimentation : DC 24 Volts (fournie)
Contenu de l'emballage : machine sexuelle The Cowgirl, adaptateur AC/DC, cordon d'alimentation détachable, télécommande filaire, embout de stimulation Rawhide, embout de stimulation Wild West, 6 tiges en plastique, un ressort métallique et manuel d'instructions.

Machine sexuelle haut de gamme The Cowgirl

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis

Produits recommandés

Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.