Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
LoveBotz | Love machine & Sex machine in Switzerland

The Saddle Deluxe Sex Machine (with 2 attachments)

3 out of 5 (1 review)
The Saddle Deluxe Sex Machine (with 2 attachments) CHF 995.00

Ships in 5-6 days Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Using the concept of the famous "Sybian" sex machine, here is "The Saddle Deluxe", a sexual saddle for riding, which will take you on a ride to seventh heaven. This special edition comes with 2 interchangeable attachments: the first is equipped with a dildo embellished with external stimulating parts for the clitoris and the anal area, while the second is specifically designed to stimulate external intimate areas, without penetration. This sex machine offers 5 intensities and 5 modes of vibration.

Test out the sensations of a crazy rodeo, thanks to this LoveBotz The Saddle premium sex machine. Its robust and elegant design, made from metal and faux leather, takes on the appearance of a saddle, waiting for you to jump on board. The faux leather part is padded for maximum comfort. This machine is not unlike the famous Sybian, a well-known American sex toy whose power supply does not work in Europe.

This sex machine comes with two stimulation attachments. The first includes a semi-realistic dildo with a larger diameter at the end, as well as two specific stimulation surfaces that stimulate the vulva, clitoris and anal region. The second is an attachment without a dildo, specially designed for clitoral stimulation, which will offer new and exciting sensations!


This love machine offers five modes and five intensities of vibrations, which you can easily control thanks to a wired and retractable remote control. It will lead you to powerful, fast and repeated orgasms. How long can you resist so many pleasures?

KissKiss.ch recommends using this sex machine with a water-based lubricant. Make sure you clean the stimulation attachment before and after each use with warm water and mild soap and also a sex toy cleaner.

LoveBotz The Saddle premium sex machine
Sturdy design in metal and faux leather
Padded seat for maximum comfort of use
Semi-realistic attachment with stimulation surfaces (vulva, clitoris and anal region)
Attachment specially designed for clitoral stimulation
5 modes and 5 intensities of vibrations
Wired and retractable remote control, easy to use
Mains power 110-240 volts (Swiss plug supplied)

Read more…

Materials: Metal, TPE, imitation leather and ABS plastic
Size: 38.2 x 27.5 x 27.5 cm
Weight: 9 Kg
Power supply: 110 to 240 volts (Swiss cable supplied)

The Saddle Deluxe Sex Machine (with 2 attachments)

Customer Reviews

3 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
LoveBotz | Love machine & Sex machine en Suisse

The Saddle Deluxe Sex Machine (avec 2 embouts)

The Saddle Deluxe Sex Machine (avec 2 embouts)
The Saddle Deluxe Sex Machine (avec 2 embouts) CHF 1'095.00

En stock Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Reprenant le concept de la célèbre machine sexuelle "Sybian", voici "The Saddle Deluxe", une selle sexuelle à chevaucher, qui vous emmènera en balade vers le septième ciel. Cette édition spéciale est fournie avec 2 embouts interchangeables : le premier est équipé d'un godemichet agrémenté de parties stimulantes externes pour le clitoris et la région anale, tandis que le second a été spécialement conçu pour stimuler les zones intimes externes, sans pénétration. Cette sex machine offre 5 intensités et 5 modes de vibrations.

Goûtez aux plaisirs d'un rodéo hors normes, grâce à cette machine sexuelle haut de gamme LoveBotz The Saddle. Sa conception robuste et élégante, en métal et faux cuir, reprend l'aspect d'une selle, que vous n'aurez qu'à chevaucher. La partie en faux cuir est rembourrée pour un confort d'utilisation maximal. Cette machine n'est pas sans rappeler le mythique Sybian, un sextoy américain réputé dont l'alimentation électrique ne fonctionne pas en Europe.

Lire la suite…

Cette sexe machine est fournie avec deux embouts de stimulation. Le premier comprend un godemichet semi-réaliste avec une extrémité au diamètre plus prononcé, ainsi que deux surfaces de stimulation spécifiques qui stimulent la vulve, le clitoris et la région anale. Le second est un embout dépourvu de godemichet, spécialement conçu pour la stimulation clitoridienne, qui vous offrira des sensations nouvelles et exaltantes !

Cette love machine propose cinq modes et cinq intensités de vibrations, que vous pourrez aisément contrôler grâce à une télécommande filaire et rétractable. Elle vous mènera vers des orgasmes puissants, rapides et répétés. Pourrez-vous résiter longtemps à tant de plaisirs ?

KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser cette machine sexuelle avec du lubrifiant à base d'eau. Veillez à bien nettoyer l'embout de stimulation avec un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys, avant et après chaque utilisation.

• Machine sexuelle haut de gamme en forme de selle LoveBotz The Saddle
• Conception robuste en métal et faux cuir
• Selle rembourrée pour un confort d'utilisation maximal
• Embout semi-réaliste avec surfaces de stimulation (vulve, clitoris et région anale)
• Embout spécialement conçu pour la stimulation clitoridienne
• 5 modes et 5 intensités de vibrations
• Télécommande filaire rétractable et simple d'utilisation
• Alimentation secteur 110-240 volts (prise Suisse fournie)

Matières : Métal, TPE, faux cuir et plastique ABS
Dimensions : 38.2 x 27.5 x 27.5 cm
Poids : 9 kg
Alimentation : 110 à 240 volts (câble Suisse fourni)

The Saddle Deluxe Sex Machine (avec 2 embouts)

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.