Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Titan Gel Gold gel for pens enlargement - 50 ml

5 out of 5 (1 review)
Titan Gel Gold gel for pens enlargement - 50 ml CHF 59.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Introducing the famous "Titan Gel Gold" gel made in Russia and well-known around the world for its proven performance when it comes to penis enlargement and improving male sexual performance. KissKiss.ch offers you this 100% original and authentic product, unlike many sites selling counterfeits at low prices, which have nothing to do with the original Titan Gel Gold.

Penis size and length is one of the most common problems encountered by men. This problem can quickly become a real source of embarrassment and discomfort for men, especially for couples during sexual relations.

Titan Gel Gold is a reliable product, containing a concentration of natural herbal and plant extracts, specifically designed to significantly improve male sexual stamina and performance. Thanks to its exclusive formula, Titan Gel Gold can help in particular with:

Increasing the size of the penis in length and thickness
Achieving and maintaining a better quality erection
Increasing endurance, power and pleasure
Reducing premature ejaculation and therefore improving ejaculation control
Facilitating penetration, making it more pleasurable and heightening sensations

Titan Gel Gold is one of the best gels for men available on the market. It has been sold for many years and opinions about its effectiveness are almost unanimous.

Instructions: Titan Gel Gold is applied directly to the penis (penis and glans), ideally 20 minutes before sexual intercourse or masturbation. Be sure to massage the gel until it is completely absorbed. When used for penis enlargement, it is recommended to apply it 2 to 3 times a day.

Contents: 50 ml

Titan Gel Gold gel for pens enlargement - 50 ml

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Gel pour l'agrandissement du pénis Titan Gel Gold - 50 ml

Gel pour l'agrandissement du pénis Titan Gel Gold - 50 ml
Gel pour l'agrandissement du pénis Titan Gel Gold - 50 ml CHF 59.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Voici le célèbre gel "Titan Gel Gold" fabriqué en Russie et connu à travers le monde pour ses performances éprouvées en matière d'agrandissement du pénis et d'amélioration des performances sexuelles masculines. KissKiss.ch vous propose ce produit 100% original et authentique, contrairement à beaucoup de sites vendant des contrefaçons à bas prix, qui n'ont rien à voir avec le Titan Gel Gold original.

La taille et la longueur du pénis est l'un des problèmes les plus fréquents rencontrés par les hommes. Ce problème peut rapidement devenir une véritable source de gêne et d'inconfort pour l'homme, notamment en couple lors des relations sexuelles.

Titan Gel Gold est un produit fiable, concentré en extraits naturels d'herbes et de plantes, conçu spécialement pour améliorer, de manière significative, l'endurance et les performances sexuelles chez l'homme. Grâce à sa formule exclusive, Titan Gel Gold peut notamment aider à :

• Augmenter la taille du pénis en longueur et en épaisseur
• Obtenir et maintenir une érection de meilleure qualité
• Accroître l'endurance, la puissance et le plaisir
• Réduire l'éjaculation précoce et donc mieux contrôler l'éjaculation
• Faciliter la pénétration, la rendre plus agréable et accroître les sensations

Titan Gel Gold est l'un des meilleurs gels pour homme disponibles sur le marché. Il est vendu depuis de nombreuses années et les avis le concernant sont quasi tous unanimes sur son efficacité.

Utilisation : Titan Gel Gold s'applique directement sur le pénis (verge et gland), idéalement 20 minutes avant un rapport sexuel ou la masturbation. Veillez à bien masser le gel jusqu'à son absorption totale. Lorsqu'il est utilisé pour l'agrandissement du pénis, il est recommandé de l'appliquer 2 à 3 fois par jour.

Contenance : 50 ml

Gel pour l'agrandissement du pénis Titan Gel Gold - 50 ml

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.