Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Tom of Finland Night Stick & Hammer vibrator

Tom of Finland Night Stick & Hammer vibrator CHF 119.90 In Stock In StockFree Shipping!
Tom of Finland | Erotic accessories for men
No review yet. Add your review

The Tom of Finland "Night Stick & Hammer" vibrator is without doubt one of the most original sex toys on the market! With its interchangeable covers, it can be transformed into either a deeply sexual truncheon (a ‘night stick’) or a hammer of pleasure - the choice is yours…Made of silicone, it has no fewer than 12 different vibration modes.

Have you been dreaming of getting your hands on a sex toy like no other - one that is truly from out of left field? If so, the Night Stick & Hammer, by Tom of Finland, should be right up your alley! Thanks to its interchangeable heads, it can be transformed into a hammer or a truncheon, whenever you like, for sex sessions that are as intense as they are whacky. The hammer-shaped tip is perfect for external stimulation, whilst the tip shaped like a truncheon will be ideal for anal and vaginal penetration.

Made of silicone, this vibrator has a smooth and silky texture. It is waterproof and can therefore be used wherever you like, including in the bath or shower. Equipped with a powerful vibrating motor, Night Stick & Hammer offers you twelve vibration modes and can be controlled using a simple two-button interface.

We recommend using this sex toy with a water-based lubricant. It can be cleaned with warm, soapy water or with a sex toy cleaner.

Material: Silicone (phthalate-free)
Total length with hammer tip: 30 cm
Dimensions of hammer tip: 13.5 cm x 3.5 cm
Total length with night stick tip: 38.5 cm
Insertable length with night stick tip: 18 cm
Insertable diameter of night stick tip: 3.8 to 4.4 cm
Power supply: 4 AA batteries (not included)

Tom of Finland Night Stick & Hammer vibrator

Customer Reviews for Tom of Finland Night Stick & Hammer vibrator

There is no customer review yet.
Add your review

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Tom of Finland | Accesoires érotiques pour homme

Vibromasseur Tom of Finland Matraque & Marteau

Vibromasseur Tom of Finland Matraque & Marteau CHF 89.90CHF 69.90

En stock Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Le vibromasseur Tom of Finland "Night Stick & Hammer" est sans doute l'un des sextoys les plus originaux du moment ! Avec ses embouts interchangeables, il peut être transformé à la fois en matraque sexuelle ou en marteau du plaisir, à vous de choisir… Conçu en silicone, il dispose de 12 modes de vibrations.

Vous rêviez d'un sextoy complètement déjanté ? Le Night Stick & Hammer de Tom of Finland devrait vous satisfaire ! Grâce à ses têtes interchangeables, il se transforme à votre convenance en marteau ou en matraque, pour des séances de sexe aussi intenses que décalées. L'embout en forme de marteau est idéal pour les stimulations externes, tandis que l'embout en forme de matraque conviendra particulièrement aux pénétrations anales et vaginales.

Lire la suite…

Conçu en silicone, ce vibromasseur dispose d'une texture lisse et soyeuse. Sa conception étanche vous permettra de l'utiliser où bon vous semble, y compris sous la douche ou dans le bain. Équipé d'un puissant moteur vibrant, Night Stick & Hammer propose douze modes de vibrations et se contrôle grâce à une interface simple à deux boutons.

Nous vous recommandons d'utiliser ce sextoy avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Son nettoyage peut se faire avec de l'eau tiède et du savon, ainsi qu'un nettoyant pour sextoys.

Matière : Silicone (sans phtalates)
Longueur totale avec embout marteau : 30 cm
Dimensions de la tête du marteau : 13.5 cm x 3.5 cm
Longueur totale avec embout matraque : 38.5 cm
Longueur insérable avec embout matraque : 18 cm
Diamètre insérable de l'embout matraque : 3.8 à 4.4 cm
Alimentation : 4 piles de type AA (non fournies)

Vibromasseur Tom of Finland Matraque & Marteau

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.