Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Tracy's Dog sex toys & stimulators | Discreet purchase on Kisskiss.ch

Tracy's Dog Rose - Rechargeable and waterproof clitoral stimulator

5 out of 5 (1 review)
Tracy's Dog Rose - Rechargeable and waterproof clitoral stimulator
Tracy's Dog Rose - Rechargeable and waterproof clitoral stimulator CHF 69.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Introducing the Tracy's Dog Rose clitoral stimulator, undoubtedly one of the bestsellers of the year! Inspired by a rose, this sex toy stimulates the clitoris with a variety of pressure waves (10 modes), to give you incredible orgasms. Compact, elegant, easy to use, 100% waterproof and USB rechargeable, this stimulator has it all!

This "Rose" from Tracy's Dog is already a hit with the women who have tried it. This little stimulator is not only beautiful, but it is also incredibly powerful, to give you XXL orgasms whenever you like!

Made from ultra-soft silicone, Tracy's Dog Rose has the appearance and size of a rosebud.

Easy to use
You don't need to have a degree to understand how to use this sex toy. It has only one button, which can be used to activate and deactivate the stimulation, as well as to switch from one mode to another, among the 10 stimulation modes available. Simply spread the vaginal labia and place the stimulator opening (hole in the centre of the petals) around the clitoris. Don't move… the pleasure will come all by itself, in just a few seconds!

Rechargeable and waterproof
This sex toy does not require any batteries. It is equipped with a USB rechargeable battery (cable supplied) which offers 2 hours of battery life with a similar charging time. Thanks to its completely waterproof design, this Tracy's Dog Rose can accompany you without any problems in the shower or bath, for even more intense pleasures…

This Tracy's Dog intimate toy can be used with any type of water-based lubricant. However, do not use it with a silicone-based lubricant, as this has the potential to damage its texture. To clean it, use a little warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys.

Read more…

• Tracy's Dog Rose rosebud-shaped clitoral stimulator
• Stimulates the clitoris without direct contact, by pressure waves
• 10 stimulation modes
• Easy to use (1 button to turn on/off/change mode)
• Built-in battery, rechargeable by USB (cable included)
• 100% waterproof and easy to clean

Materials: ABS and medical grade silicone, (phthalate-free)
Dimensions: 6.5 x 5.8 cm
Diameter (stimulation opening): 1.1 cm
Weight: 104 g.
Power supply: Rechargeable battery (magnetic charging cable provided)
Battery life: 2 hours
Charging time: 2.5 hours
Colour: Pink

Tracy's Dog Rose - Rechargeable and waterproof clitoral stimulator

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Tracy's Dog Sextoys & stimulateurs | Achat discret sur Kisskiss.ch

Tracy's Dog Rose - Stimulateur clitoridien rechargeable et étanche

5 sur 5 (1 avis)
Tracy's Dog Rose - Stimulateur clitoridien rechargeable et étanche CHF 69.90CHF 59.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Voici le stimulateur clitoridien Tracy's Dog Rose, sans aucun doute l'un des bestsellers de l'année ! Inspiré d'une rose, ce sextoy stimule le clitoris par des ondes de pression variées (10 modes), pour vous offrir d'incroyables orgasmes. Compact, élégant, simple à utiliser, 100% étanche et rechargeable par USB, ce stimulateur à tout pour lui !

Cette "Rose" de Tracy's Dog fait déjà l'unanimité parmi les femmes qui l'ont testée. Ce petit stimulateur est non seulement beau, mais il est aussi incroyablement performant, pour vous offrir des orgasmes XXL et à volonté !

Conçu en silicone ultra doux, Tracy's Dog Rose reprend l'aspect d'un bouton de rose, tant par l'aspect que par la taille.

Utilisation simple au possible
Pas besoin d'avoir fait des études pour comprendre comment utiliser ce sextoy. Il ne dispose que d'un seul bouton, qui permet d'activer et de désactiver la stimulation, ainsi que de passer d'un mode à un autre, parmi les 10 modes de stimulation proposés. Il suffit d'écarter les lèvres vaginales et de placer l'ouverture du stimulateur (trou au centre des pétales) autour du clitoris. Ne bougez plus… le plaisir va venir tout seul, en quelques secondes seulement !

Rechargeable et étanche
Ce sextoy ne nécessite aucune pile. Il est équipé d'une batterie rechargeable par USB (câble fourni) qui offre une autonomie de 2 heures pour un temps de chargement quasi similaire. Grâce à sa conception totalement étanche, ce stimulateur Tracy's Dog Rose pourra vous accompagner sans problème sous la douche ou dans le bain, pour des plaisirs encore plus intenses…

Ce jouet intime Tracy's Dog peut être utilisé avec tout lubrifiant à base d'eau. Ne l'utilisez toutefois pas avec un lubrifiant à base de silicone, car ce dernier pourrait endommager sa texture. Pour son nettoyage, utilisez un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

Lire la suite…

• Stimulateur clitoridien Tracy's Dog Rose en forme de bouton de rose
• Stimule le clitoris sans contact direct, par ondes de pression
• 10 modes de stimulation
• Utilisation aisée (1 seul bouton pour allumer/éteindre/changer de mode)
• Batterie rechargeable par USB (câble fourni)
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer

Matières : ABS et silicone de qualité médicale (sans phtalates)
Dimensions : 6.5 x 5.8 cm
Diamètre (ouverture de stimulation) : 1.1 cm
Poids : 104 g.
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable (câble de chargement magnétique fourni)
Autonomie de fonctionnement : 2 heures
Temps de chargement : 2.5 heures
Couleur : Rose

Tracy's Dog Rose - Stimulateur clitoridien rechargeable et étanche

Avis clients

5 sur 5 (1 avis)

Par Mél_VD le 26.04.2021
Top Top TOP !

Cette rose stimulante est vraiment géniale. Facile à utiliser et c'est l'orgasme assuré en quelques minutes. Elle est simple à utiliser et mêmes les intensités les plus faibles suffisent à obtenir un orgasme. Je recommande.


Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.