Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Tracy's Dog

Tracy's Dog

   

Experience the sexual pleasure you deserve!


Tracy's Dog is an American company dedicated to bringing you the sexual satisfaction and well-being you deserve. To do this, the company works closely with sexologists and sex therapists, while taking into account the comments of its customers, in order to design sex toys that will satisfy all your desires. Whether you're part of a couple or single, Tracy's Dog has THE sex toy to suit your anatomy and your desires. Indeed, the range available is vast and varied so that everyone can find the rare pearl they need. Among all their products, the two sex toys that created a buzz on social networks when they were released, namely the Rose clitoral stimulator and the Dual clitoral and vaginal stimulator, are available in stock and without complication on our online shop KissKiss.ch, Switzerland’s favourite platform.

The values of Tracy's Dog


Tracy's Dog wants to promote a healthy and fulfilling sex life whether you are hypersexual, asexual or otherwise. Their sex toys are designed to make you feel confident and comfortable with your body during your naughty moments to give you new sensations accompanied by powerful orgasms.

For two years, the brand has dedicated itself to the development of its sex toys by carrying out thousands of tests on the functionalities of their devices in order to design the toys that will best satisfy you. Each model is developed with innovative technology dedicated to your pleasure, because having orgasms is healthy and gives you an irresistible charm…

Made of high-quality, hypoallergenic silicone, these sex toys are easy to clean and environmentally sustainable. So, thanks to Tracy's Dog, you will finally own orgasmic, aesthetic and thoughtful sex toys!

Dual


Here is the famous "Tracy's Dog Dual" sex toy that is currently causing a buzz on social networks, available in stock and without complications, from KissKiss.ch! This 2-in-1 sex toy stimulates the clitoris, without direct contact, by pressure waves, while at the same time stimulating the vagina and the G-spot by divine vibrations. Thanks to it, you will experience incredibly intense orgasms, easily and as often as you want! A real MUST, totally waterproof, USB rechargeable and easy to use!

Rose


Introducing the Tracy's Dog Rose clitoral stimulator, undoubtedly one of the bestsellers of the year! Inspired by a rose, this sex toy stimulates the clitoris with a variety of pressure waves (10 modes), to give you incredible orgasms. Compact, elegant, easy to use, 100% waterproof and USB rechargeable, this stimulator has it all!
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Tracy's Dog

Tracy's Dog

   

Les derniers avis clients

Tracy's Dog Rose - Stimulateur clitoridien rechargeable et étanche

Tracy's Dog Rose - Stimulateur clitoridien rechargeable et étanche

Top Top TOP !

Par Mél_VD le 26.04.2021

Cette rose stimulante est vraiment géniale. Facile à utiliser et c'est l'orgasme assuré en quelques minutes. Elle est simple à utiliser et mêmes les intensités les plus faibles suffisent à obtenir un orgasme. Je recommande.


Obtenez le plaisir sexuel que vous méritez !


La société américaine Tracy's Dog se donne pour mission d'apporter la satisfaction et le bien-être sexuel que vous méritez. Pour ce faire, cette entreprise travaille en étroite collaboration avec des sexologues et des sexothérapeutes, tout en tenant compte des remarques de ses clients, afin de concevoir les sextoys qui sauront combler tous vos moindres désirs. Que ce soit pour les couples ou les célibataires, Tracy's Dog possède LE jouet sexuel qui conviendra à votre anatomie et à vos envies. En effet, l'assortiment disponible est vaste et varié pour que chacun trouve la perle rare qu'il lui faut. Parmi tous leurs articles, les deux sextoys qui ont créé le buzz sur les réseaux sociaux à leur sortie à savoir le stimulateur clitoridien Rose et le stimulateur clitoridien et vaginal Dual, sont disponibles de stock et sans complication sur notre boutique en ligne KissKiss.ch, la plateforme préférée des Suisses.

Les valeurs de Tracy's Dog


Tracy's Dog souhaite promouvoir une vie sexuelle saine et épanouie que vous soyez hypersexuel, asexuel ou autre. Leurs sextoys sont élaborés de façon à vous mettre en confiance et à l'aise avec votre corps lors de vos moments coquins pour vous procurer de nouvelles sensations accompagnées d'orgasmes puissants.

Durant deux ans, la marque s'est consacrée à la mise au point de ses sextoys en réalisant des milliers de tests sur les fonctionnalités de leurs appareils pour concevoir les jouets qui vous satisferont le mieux. Ainsi, chaque modèle est développé avec une technologie innovante qui se consacre à votre jouissance, car avoir des orgasmes est sain pour la santé et en plus cela vous confère un charme irrésistible...

Fabriqués en silicone de haute qualité et hypoallergénique, ces sextoys sont faciles à nettoyer et durables pour l'environnement. Ainsi grâce à Tracy's Dog vous aurez enfin des sextoys orgasmiques, esthétiques et consciencieux !

Dual


Voici le fameux sextoy "Tracy's Dog Dual" qui fait actuellement le buzz sur les réseaux sociaux, disponible de stock et sans complication, auprès de KissKiss.ch ! Ce sextoy 2-en-1 stimule le clitoris, sans contact direct, par ondes de pression, tout en stimulant le vagin et le point G, par de divines vibrations. Grâce à lui, vous obtiendrez des orgasmes incroyablement intenses, aisément et aussi souvent que vous les souhaitez ! Un véritable MUST, totalement étanche, rechargeable par USB et facile à utiliser !

Rose


Voici le stimulateur clitoridien Tracy's Dog Rose, sans aucun doute l'un des bestsellers de l'année ! Inspiré d'une rose, ce sextoy stimule le clitoris par des ondes de pression variées (10 modes), pour vous offrir d'incroyables orgasmes. Compact, élégant, simple à utiliser, 100% étanche et rechargeable par USB, ce stimulateur à tout pour lui !
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.