Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Trojan American condoms | For sale at KissKiss.ch

Trojan Bareskin Raw ultra-thin condom (10 Condoms)

Trojan Bareskin Raw ultra-thin condom (10 Condoms) CHF 29.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Discreet Packaging Free shipping
from CHF 30.00
Free shipping from CHF 30.00

Opt for intense and natural sensations with these Bareskin Raw condoms from the brand Trojan. Made of ultra-thin latex, these condoms offer effective protection against STIs, STDs and unwanted pregnancies while maximising pleasure for both partners. On the outside, they are ideally lubricated for very smooth relations. This pack includes 10 Trojan Bareskin Raw condoms.

Trojan Bareskin Raw is no ordinary condom. This contraceptive has been designed to offer more sensations and enhance the pleasure of both partners during sexual relations. They are made of ultra-thin latex, 40% thinner than standard versions. This thinness will allow the wearer to experience the feeling of not wearing anything at all. The outer surface of the condom is coated with a silicone-based lubricant that will make your intercourse more friction-free and enjoyable.

These condoms made of natural rubber latex provide effective protection against sexually transmitted diseases and provide effective contraception All Trojan condoms are electronically tested to ensure maximum reliability.

Pack of 10 Trojan Bareskin Raw condoms in natural rubber latex
Made of ultra-thin natural rubber latex
Lubricated and equipped with a specific reservoir tip
Effective protection against STIs, STDs and unwanted pregnancies
Made in the USA

Material: 100% natural rubber latex
Size: 55 mm nominal width - 200 mm in length
Contents: 10 Trojan Bareskin Raw condoms

EAN : 0022600001539

Important legal notice: Foreign standards for condoms are not the same as Swiss and/or European standards. This product is not CE marked and does not meet Swiss and/or European standards, although it does meet the standards of its country of origin. In Switzerland, this product is therefore not considered a medical device and is not suitable for medical purposes.

Trojan Bareskin Raw ultra-thin condom (10 Condoms)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Trojan préservatif américain | En vente sur KissKiss.ch

Préservatif ultra-fin Trojan Bareskin Raw (10 Préservatifs)

Préservatif ultra-fin Trojan Bareskin Raw (10 Préservatifs) CHF 29.90

En stock Livré en 24h Emballage discret Livraison gratuite
dès CHF 30.00
Livraison gratuite dès CHF 30.00

Optez pour des sensations intenses et naturelles avec ces préservatifs Bareskin Raw de la marque Trojan. Conçus dans un latex ultra-fin, ces préservatifs offrent une protection efficace contre les IST, MST et les grossesses non-désirées tout en maximisant le plaisir des 2 partenaires. À l'extérieur, ils sont idéalement lubrifiés pour des rapports très agréables. Ce pack comprend 10 préservatifs Trojan Bareskin Raw.

Trojan Bareskin Raw n'est pas un préservatif ordinaire. Ce contraceptif a été conçu pour offrir davantage de sensations et accroître le plaisir des partenaires lors des relations sexuelles. Ils sont conçus dans un latex ultra-fin, 40% plus mince que les versions standards. Cette finesse permettra au porteur d'avoir la sensation de ne rien porter. Sur sa surface extérieure, le préservatif est recouvert d'un lubrifiant à base de silicone qui rendra vos rapports plus glissants et plus agréables.

Ces préservatifs fabriqués en latex de caoutchouc naturel vous protègent efficacement contre les maladies sexuellement transmissibles et contre la procréation. Tous les préservatifs Trojan sont testés électroniquement pour garantir une fiabilité maximale.

• Pack de 10 préservatifs Trojan Bareskin Raw en latex de caoutchouc naturel
• Conçus dans un latex ultra-fin de caoutchouc naturel
• Lubrifiés et disposant d'un réservoir spécifique
• Protègent efficacement des IST, MST et des grossesses non-désirées
• Fabriqués aux USA

Matière : 100% latex de caoutchouc naturel
Taille : 55 mm de largeur nominale - 200 mm de longueur
Contenu : 10 préservatifs Trojan Bareskin Raw

EAN : 0022600001539

Note légale importante : Les normes étrangères en matière de préservatifs ne sont pas les mêmes que les normes suisses et/ou européennes. Ce produit n'a pas de marquage CE et/ou ne répond pas aux normes suisses et/ou européennes, même si il respecte les normes de son pays de fabrication. En Suisse, ce produit n'est donc pas considéré comme un dispositif médical et ne se prête pas à des fins médicales.

Préservatif ultra-fin Trojan Bareskin Raw (10 Préservatifs)

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.