Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Trojan American condoms | For sale at KissKiss.ch

Trojan Double Ecstasy textured condoms (10 Condoms)

Trojan Double Ecstasy textured condoms (10 Condoms)
Trojan Double Ecstasy textured condoms (10 Condoms) CHF 24.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Discreet Packaging

For intense and natural sensations, choose these innovative Trojan Double Ecstasy condoms. Made from high-quality latex, these condoms offer abundant lubrication while fine ribbing maximises pleasure during sex. An ultra-soft lubricant coats the inside of the condom for ideal comfort. On the outside, a denser lubricant will further stimulate your partner's intimate area. This pack includes 10 Trojan Double Ecstasy condoms.

Trojan Double Ecstasy is no ordinary condom. This contraceptive has been designed to offer more sensations and increase the pleasure of the partners during sexual relations, while offering an additional stimulation thanks to the ribs arranged on the surface. Its streamlined, tapered shape at the base allows freedom of movement for a more natural sexual experience. On the inside, the condom is coated with a lubricant called Ultrasmooth which offers ideal comfort for highly realistic sensations. On the outer surface, the condom is coated with a densified lubricant that provides a warm feeling and maximises your partner's arousal. These condoms will make your intimate moments much more pleasant and intense while guaranteeing maximum safety.

These condoms made of natural rubber latex provide effective protection against sexually transmitted diseases and provide effective contraception All Trojan condoms are electrically tested to ensure maximum reliability.

Pack of 10 Trojan Double Ecstasy natural rubber latex condoms
Micro-ribbed and mobile surface, stimulates the partner
Lubricated condoms, with a specific shape and a reservoir tip
Protects against STDs and provides effective contraception
Suitable for vaginal penetration
Made in the USA

Material: 100% natural rubber latex
Size: 53 mm nominal width - 190 mm in length
Contents: 10 Double Ecstasy condoms

Trojan Double Ecstasy textured condoms (10 Condoms)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Trojan préservatif américain | En vente sur KissKiss.ch

Préservatif texturé Trojan Double Ecstasy (10 Préservatifs)

Préservatif texturé Trojan Double Ecstasy (10 Préservatifs)
Préservatif texturé Trojan Double Ecstasy (10 Préservatifs) CHF 24.90

En stock Livré en 24h Emballage discret

Pour des sensations intenses et naturelles, optez pour les préservatifs innovants Trojan Double Ecstasy. Conçus dans un latex de haute qualité, ces préservatifs offrent une abondante lubrification tandis que de fines nervures maximiseront le plaisir lors des rapports sexuels. Un lubrifiant ultra doux recouvre l'intérieur du préservatif pour un confort idéal. A l'extérieur, un lubrifiant densifié permettra de stimuler davantage l'intimité de votre partenaire. Ce pack comprend 10 préservatifs Trojan Double Ecstasy.

Trojan Double Ecstasy n'est pas un préservatif ordinaire. Ce contraceptif a été conçu pour offrir davantage de sensations et accroître le plaisir des partenaires lors des relations sexuelles, tout en offrant une stimulation supplémentaire grâce aux nervures disposées sur la surface. Sa forme profilée et effilée à la base permet une liberté de mouvement pour une expérience sexuelle plus naturelle. À l'intérieur, le préservatif est recouvert d'un lubrifiant dénommé Ultrasmooth qui offre un confort idéal pour des sensations plus que réalistes. Sur la surface extérieure, le préservatif est recouvert d'un lubrifiant densifié qui offre une sensation de chaleur et maximise l'excitation de votre partenaire. Ces préservatifs rendront vos moments intimes beaucoup plus agréables et intenses tout en garantissant une sécurité maximale.

Ces préservatifs fabriqués en latex de caoutchouc naturel vous protègent efficacement contre les maladies sexuellement transmissibles et contre la procréation. Tous les préservatifs Trojan sont testés électriquement pour garantir une fiabilité maximale.

• Pack de 10 préservatifs Trojan Double Ecstasy en latex de caoutchouc naturel
• Surface micro-nervurée et mobile, permettant de stimuler la partenaire
• Préservatifs lubrifiés avec une forme spécifique et un réservoir
• Protègent contre les MST et la procréation
• Conviennent à la pénétration vaginale
• Fabriqués aux USA

Matière : 100% latex de caoutchouc naturel
Taille : 53 mm de largeur nominale - 190 mm de longueur
Contenu : 10 préservatifs Double Ecstasy

Préservatif texturé Trojan Double Ecstasy (10 Préservatifs)

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.