Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Überlube Good-To-Go lubricant - 15 ml (silicone based)

Überlube Good-To-Go lubricant - 15 ml (silicone based) CHF 14.90 In Stock In StockFree Shipping!
Überlube lubricant | Free, discreet delivery in Switzerland
No review yet. Add your review

Überlube lubricant has a unique formulation specially developed to reduce friction but not sensations. Discover Überlube lubricant in this "Good-To-Go" travel version, practical and discreet, which you can always have on hand!

This intimate gel provides natural sensations during intercourse. It is then absorbed by the skin, leaving it soft and hydrated. Überlube lubricant may be applied anywhere on the body. With a silicone-based formula, this lubricant is odourless, tasteless and stain-free. It is packaged in a small glass vial and can be dispensed in precise doses thanks to the push-down dispenser.

Enjoy the virtues of this quality lubricant wherever you are. Reload the silver case with the Überlube 15 ml removable lubricant cartridge. A practical alternative, that allows you to discretely carry it around with you.

For sex… and that’s not all
The unique formula used to make Überlube was designed to enhance sensations during sex. But this product is also valued by athletes, due to its high-performance anti-irritation effects: the skin slides over itself in a way that is not oily at all, and feels gentle on the body. It is also used in hair styling to add a finishing touch, remove frizziness and add lustre.

• Long-lasting lubricating ability
• Hydrates and softens the skin
• Inert, soft ingredients
• Compatible with condoms
• Leaves no residue
• Recommended by obstetricians
• Designed and manufactured in Chicago (USA)

Contains: 15 ml

More information about this product...

Überlube Good-To-Go lubricant - 15 ml (silicone based)

Customer Reviews for Überlube Good-To-Go lubricant - 15 ml (Travel version)

There is no customer review yet.
Add your review

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Lubrifiant Überlube Good-To-Go - 15 ml (à base de silicone)

Lubrifiant Überlube Good-To-Go - 15 ml (à base de silicone) CHF 14.90 En stock En stockLivraison gratuite !
Überlube
Pas encore d'avis. Donnez votre avis

Le lubrifiant Überlube dispose d’une formulation unique, spécialement élaborée afin de réduire les frictions mais pas les sensations. Découvrez le lubrifiant Überlube dans sa version de voyage "Good-To-Go", pratique et discrète, que vous pourrez toujours avoir sous la main !

Ce gel intime procure des sensations naturelles lors des rapports intimes. Il est ensuite absorbé par la peau, la laissant douce et hydratée. Le lubrifiant Überlube peut être appliqué n’importe où sur le corps. Formulé à base de silicone, ce lubrifiant est sans odeur, sans goût et ne tache pas. Il est conditionné dans un petit flacon en verre et se dose précisément grâce à sa pompe.

Profitez des vertus de ce lubrifiant de qualité où que vous soyez. Rechargez le boîtier argenté avec la cartouche de lubrifiant Überlube - 15 ml amovible. Une alternative pratique, qui vous permettra de l’emporter discrètement.

Pour le sexe, mais pas seulement
La formule unique d'Überlube a été pensée pour améliorer les sensations lors des rapports sexuels. Mais ce produit est aussi apprécié par les sportifs pour son pouvoir anti-irritation haute performance : la peau glisse sur elle-même de façon non grasse et douce pour le corps. Il s'utilise par ailleurs en coiffure comme touche de finition, pour maitriser les frisottis et ajouter du lustre.

• Pouvoir lubrifiant de longue durée
• Hydrate et adoucit la peau
• Ingrédients inertes et doux
• Compatible avec les préservatifs
• Ne laisse pas de résidus
• Recommandé par des cabinets d'obstétrique
• Développé et fabriqué à Chicago (USA)

Contenu : 15 ml

Plus d'informations sur ce produit...

Lubrifiant Überlube Good-To-Go - 15 ml (à base de silicone)

Avis clients pour Lubrifiant Überlube Good-To-Go - 15 ml (Version de voyage)

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.
Donnez votre avis