Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Pipedream Sex toys & Switzerland | Free and discreet delivery

Pipedream Ultimate Fantasy Realistic Doll - Bianca

5 out of 5 (1 review)
Pipedream Ultimate Fantasy Realistic Doll - Bianca CHF 2'490.00CHF 1'890.00

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Here is Bianca, the latest creation from Pipedream's "Ultimate Fantasy Dolls" range. With her beauty and her more than generous bust, she will charm you and captivate all your senses… This love doll is made of ultra realistic imitation skin material. She has luscious lips, high quality eyes, a realistic vagina, beautiful buttocks, huge breasts, and manicured feet and hands. Her knees and arms are moveable, so you can adapt her to all your desires.

Here is Bianca, a beautiful strawberry-blonde hair with generous curves and a perfect tan, who will fill you with happiness and fulfill all your fantasies.

With its "Ultimate Fantasy Dolls" range, Pipedream puts ultra realistic dolls on the market at a very affordable price. These dolls took several years of development and were created with particular attention to details.

The Bianca model is 165 cm tall and weighs 36 kg. She has a face with detailed eyes, luscious lips, and beautiful strawberry-blonde hair. Her lips move apart easily, for divine oral pleasures. Her toenails and fingernails have a French manicure. Bianca has a beautiful bust, with firm breasts the perfect size for Spanish handjobs that you won’t forget… her buttocks are also beautiful, bouncy and comfortable. This realistic doll has a penetrable mouth, vagina and anus.

This elegant and sexy doll is equipped with a skeleton in very resistant stainless steel. Her joints are mobile and pliable, so that you can set her up in different positions. She can be dressed with your favourite lingerie or bikini, and even scented.

• Ultra realistic Bianca Ultimate Fantasy Doll at a great price
• Life size (163 cm) at 38.5 kg
• Detailed eyes and luscious mouth
• French manicure on the finger and toenails
• Voluptuous and firm bust
• Beautiful plump buttocks
• Penetrable vagina, anus and mouth
• Internal steel skeleton, with moveable and folding joints

Read more…

Materials: Metal and TPE (phthalate-free)
Bust: 96 cm
Size: 60 cm
Hips: 86 cm
Cup size: HH
Shoe size: 37-38 EU (7 US/ 5 UK)
Weight: 38.5 kg

Accessories supplied: Cleaner for sex toys, intimate lubricant, regeneration powder, irrigator for cleaning orifices, USB heating stick, lingerie set, pair of white gloves, TPE masturbation sleeve, TPE sample, nail replacement set, multilingual maintenance and user guide.

Important: Before unpacking your Ultimate Fantasy Doll, read the instructions provided to prevent damaging it. Only use your Ultimate Fantasy Doll with water-based lubricants.

Pipedream Ultimate Fantasy Realistic Doll - Bianca

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review

Recommended Products

Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Marque Pipedream en Suisse | Sextoys & Accessoires BDSM

Poupée réaliste Pipedream Ultimate Fantasy Doll - Bianca

Poupée réaliste Pipedream Ultimate Fantasy Doll - Bianca CHF 1'790.00

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Voici Bianca, la dernière création de la gamme "Ultimate Fantasy Dolls" de Pipedream. Avec sa beauté et sa poitrine plus que généreuse, elle saura vous charmer et captiver tous vos sens… Cette love doll est fabriquée en matière ultra réaliste, imitation peau. Elle possèdes des lèvres pulpeuses, des yeux de haute qualité, un vagin réaliste, de magnifiques fesses, d'énormes seins, ainsi que des pieds et des mains manucurés. Ses genoux et ses bras sont articulables, afin de pouvoir l'adapter à toutes vos envies.

Voici Bianca, une belle femme aux cheveux châtain-blond, aux formes généreuses et au bronzage parfait, qui vous comblera de bonheur et réalisera tous vos fantasmes.

Avec sa gamme "Ultimate Fantasy Dolls", Pipedream met sur le marché des poupées ultra réalistes à un prix très abordable. Ces poupées ont nécessité plusieurs années de développement et ont été créées avec un soin tout particulier des détails.

Le modèle Bianca mesure 165 cm de haut et pèse 36 kg. Elle possède un visage avec des yeux détaillés, des lèvres pulpeuses, ainsi que de magnifiques cheveux châtain-blond. Ses lèvres s'écartent aisément, pour des plaisirs oraux divins. Ses ongles de pieds et de mains sont recouverts d'une french manucure. Bianca possède une magnifique poitrine, avec des seins fermes et de taille parfaite pour des branlettes espagnoles que vous n'êtes pas prêt d'oublier… Ses fesses sont également belles, rebondies et confortables. Cette poupée réaliste dispose d'une bouche, d'un vagin et d'un anus pénétrables.

Cette poupée élégante et sexy est équipée d'un squelette en acier inoxydable très résistant. Ses articulations sont mobiles et pliables, pour que vous puissiez l'installer dans différentes positions. Elle peut être habillée avec votre lingerie ou bikini préféré, et même parfumée.

• Poupée ultra réaliste Ultimate Fantasy Doll Bianca à prix très avantageux
• Taille réelle (163 cm) pour 38.5 kg
• Yeux détaillés et bouche pulpeuse
• Ongles de pieds et de mains avec french manucure
• Poitrine généreuse et ferme
• Fesses magnifiques et rebondies
• Vagin réaliste, anus et bouche pénétrables
• Squelette interne en acier, avec articulations mobiles et pliables

Lire la suite…

Matière : Métal et TPE (sans phtalates)
Poitrine : 96 cm
Taille : 60 cm
Hanches : 86 cm
Bonnets : HH
Pointure de pieds : 37-38 EU (7 US)
Poids : 38.5 kg

Accessoires fournis : Nettoyant pour sextoy, lubrifiant intime, poudre de régénération, irrigateur pour le nettoyage des orifices, stick USB chauffant, set de lingerie, paire de gants blancs, gaine de masturbation TPE, échantillon de TPE, set de remplacement pour ongles, guide d'utilisation et d'entretien multilingue.

Important : Avant de déballer votre Ultimate Fantasy Doll, lisez bien les instructions fournies pour ne pas l'endommager. N'utilisez votre Ultimate Fantasy Doll qu'avec des lubrifiants à base d'eau.

Poupée réaliste Pipedream Ultimate Fantasy Doll - Bianca

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.